Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Apkororo And Josephine Wedding Video.

Friday, November 20, 2015

Comedian Apkororo And Josephine Wedding Video.

Eagle’s Club, Surulere was buzzing with happy activity as popular comedian Akpororo tied the knot with his gorgeous bride Josephine Abraham on Saturday 14th of November 2015. 

It's just a five minute video and it is worth it,so your MB is safe!

A good number of comedians and celebrities were present to support their colleague and witness the beautiful event. Singer Sexy Steel was best man, Skuki and Solid Star were groomsmen and they all looked dapper! In attendance were the former First Lady of Lagos State Mrs. Abimbola Fashola, A.Y, Alibaba, Nikki Laoye, Ajebo, Ruggedman, DJ Nana, Frank Odega, MC Acapella, Yomi Casual and so many more beautiful-looking guests! It was a great wedding filled with a lot of love and laughter and everyone had a lot of fun! 

35 comments:

1. Congrats Akpororo. May God keep you and wifey in Jesus name AMEN

2. Happy married life to them. Wishing them a blissful marriage.
    His wife is so beautiful, and I love her smile.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No download link again..... #NowPlaying>> adore you: miley cyrus...

4. Congrats to them
    Not watching.

5. What do I use the video 4?
    Like I should waste my mb watching there wedding video?
    Hia!!!!!

6. HML!!! The journey has just started..

7. Beautiful people, d bride fine Sha.

8. I did the 9G for N3,500 per month Airtel data subscription just 2 weeks ago, my data balance as of this minute is shocking, you caused this Stella, stop with all these videos already!!!!

I still have to watch this tho, Curiosity, they say, kills the cat...scratch that...makes the cat wiser.lol.

9. Beautiful bride every where ,congrats to them

10. Chai!!! My mb ooo oooo...
    Nice one.

Congrats to them

11. Nice. And he had to flag Airtel color on his wedding day...kikikiki...the hustle is real men...beautiful wife! Beautiful people...was just like a comedy concert. I love this. Congrats Akpororo and wifey. God bless your marriage.
    Lmao @ that moment he started spraying money on himself...all...funny.
    I see Mrs Fashola, very simple woman.God bless you man.
    Pato fire, what were you going on and on and on and about, wasn't even funny.

Glad I watched this.

12. I ain't watching, things are hard in dis country. Saving my data for only d hello competition

1. Hahahhahaa I can't laigh too much pls my tummy hurts already too much situp

2. If only I could discipline myself on internet matters...

13. Cool. HML to them

Read this Incredible Story Now! I Should Be Dead By Now

14. I don't like him,his jokes are even dry.he does his own comedy to the extreme kinda dry to me.
    Beautiful bride,money is the key to unlock all doors.

1. To me d guy is funny but my problem with him is dat he repeat his joke too much.

15. One comedian I like soo much. His facial expression while cracking jokes mi love too
    Happy married life, Akpororo.

16. Congratulations Akpororo, our beautiful Iyawo!

17. beautiful couple! happy married life to them

18. beautiful couple! happy married life to them

19. God bless you marriage