Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 46

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 46

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

WTF!!!!!!
Weirdfacts.com

33 comments:

1. We're learning everyday. I'm always ready to learn.
    Lord let all these be over as soon as possible.

1. Make I go pack all d money in my acct to play baba Ijebu oooo

2. Abeg who get Fedex number here?

i need to talk to him ASAP, lost his contact on my phone he is my friend on whatsapp.. lol

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So even animals indulge in gang raping.... Baddo animals no doubt....

4. That last one choi. Thats wickednesooo. But if she wanted to kill her husband its easy naa put otapiapia for him food than stressing her self lacing her punani.

5. Hmmm the last one very interesting.

1. That last one will be d easiest way way to kill me

2. @Longest I.d,b4 nko?I dey chop igbin o...in fact,my surname shld be onigbinde

6. The last 'weird fact' though....

When a woman has it out for you, until God reason your matter, e don be for you o.

7. The last one is crazy. JEEZZZ.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

8. Why kill someone, why not walk away...

Raped duck really?

Argument not my thing, I state my opinion firmly and clearly not blabbing continously ....

9. Women with wahala. so poison can enter that place. Na wa for we women oo

10. Learning everyday... animals sef dey gang rape.

11. Number 4, that woman wicked oh!! Kilode, death by giving head

12. The woman and her vagina sha.....

13. Endtime @gay ducks...why evils?@poison tohtoh

14. "Never discuss UR Problems with everyone, 20% will not Care and 80% will be Glad that U have Them"
    Good afternoon ma....I decided to quote that before I post my plea.I don't mind if 80% of the people that reads it don't care but am sure I'll be fine if you and the other 20% reads it and be glad that did...I need help with the payment of my hostel allocation,I have tried all means to get the money but it seems evn God has turned his back on me...You're my last hope,please don't ignore and turn your back to my plea too...Please help me post this
    My family is going through a really difficult time.please help me ma
    God will never turn deaf ears to your plea.(Amen)

15. Island of discussion hmm hmm all una head givers alright. Good facts.

16. Thelma Enemuwe said...
    Intriguing piece
    All hail da women folk....
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

17. So this poisoning of vagina don start tay tay. It's well.

18. so even duck bad reach this stage of gang raping it fellow..eh? this world sef. hmmm for the poisoned pussy,. I fear women.

19. Tot of doing that to my ex....@ last pix

20. Did d poison kill d husby @ d last pix???

Are u a student, unemployed etc & u use internet daily? Then follow this link and start earning your own income without answering Yes Ma/Sir 2 anyone: http://TheRevenueJob.com

21. Replies
    1. I like that idea. It improves rational conversation and behaviour

22. Laced her vaginal with poison? Na wah ooh.