Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Udochukwu Christian And Beatrice Igharo

Friday, November 27, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Udochukwu Christian And Beatrice Igharo

''Hello Stella, 
Kindly wish my friend and sister Udochukwu Christian a Happy beautiful birthday,she is also an ardent reader of this great blog...Prayers and good wishes from fellow Bvs will go a long way in making her day special and memorable.

Udo Special!!!!!

Just want to tell you that every passing year, you're becoming the most Amazing,wise,energetic,successful and good looking friend I have known! May you continue to put out the very best in life.CELEBRATING YOU UDOCHUKWU PEACE #27thNovRocks!

Bv 

Saint Zizee.

Happy birthday Udo...what does your name mean?I know Chukwu means God but the beginning if the first letter is taken out means something else.

Kisses!

.............................................................................................................

''I am Beatrice and today 27th is my birthday,please help wish me a happy birthday as God has been faithful and will always be.''

Happy Birthday beat-rice.hehehhehehhehe

88 comments:

1. Hbd Ufochukwo
      Beatrice pick a struggle...
      What exactly is ur complexion?

2. Happy birthday udo and Beatrice

3. Udo i love ur hair.. Please What style is it called?

4. Happy Birthday to you Udo and Beatrice...God bless you.

5. @Miss Aboki, Beatrice will not pick a struggle b/c that's not her portion. So back to sender. As for you, may you have diverse & deep rooted struggles all your life.

For Beatrice & Udochukwu, I celebrate una. I thank God for the gift of life, for adding one more year.....blessings.

6. Wow!

Just entering the blog since thursday
      My lawd! Sorry this is coming late my love , it's better late than never remember?
      Happy belated birthday my blog paddy for life, beautiful years ahead
      I celebrate you always

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

7. Wow!

Just entering the blog since thursday
      My lawd! Sorry this is coming late my love , it's better late than never remember?
      Happy belated birthday my blog paddy for life, beautiful years ahead
      I celebrate you always

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

1. D hairstyle is called comb waves or something..

2. The hairstyle is called "step-gel" I made it in PH. Thanks for the compliment. Peace

3. Happy Birthday Beati!
    Happy Birthday Udo!
    Remain blessed and favoured Dearies.

4. Happy birthday, ladies!!!
    God bless you exceedingly!

5. HBD to the both of you

#GODWIN™

6. Happy birthday peace. Where the parry @ buzz me o. Wishing you heaven's best.

7. Hope Birthday Udo baby.. God's blessings. Stella Udochukwu many God's Peace!

Harsh Birthday Beatrice... Have a blast

8. Happy birthday Udo and Beatrice.

You've got a very cute face Udo.

You guys have fun

BTW Udo means peace.
    Udochukwu-peace of God

9. Happy Birthday, beautiful ladies.

Live long and prosper.

Udo means peace.

10. Udo, happy birthday. Your face grab oo. *wink*

Beatrice, I love you in that pink. Look so sweet like cube sugar.
    Hey, why the fake dimple, such doesn't turn me on.

You too should enjoy your day jare. And may your wishes come true except one thing; that bad thought you just had towards me. Lol.

1. Fool! If she didn't have dimples,would it have shown? Idiot!

11. Hehehehe Udonwam u look very igbOtic and pretty may GOd bless u. Betty betty betty smile Often u hear. U Look pretty wen u smile may God bless u too. Hbd gals

1. How does she look igbotic? Udo happy birthday dear.

2. Looking igbotic is not a curse jor...*proud igbo girl*

12. Happy Birthday Udochukwu all the best.
    Happy Birthday Beatrice, Cute baby and dimples

13. Happy Birthday Dearies...... LLNP

14. I just don't understand this two girls atall. Happy birthday o

15. Happy birthday ladies... have phun

16. Happy birthday ladies... Beatrice are you tagbuo?

17. Happy birthday Udo
    Udo means peace
    Happy birthday Beatrice
    God bless you guys
    Udo chiba n'ime ndu unu

18. Hbd Ladies.
    God Bless y'all New Age
    *cheers*
    Beatrice I luv ur dimple.

19. HBD Ladies. Wishing you God's blessings in abundance

20. Udochukwu means peace of God

21. Happy birthday both celebrants best wishes

22. H BD dearies! More grace and God's favour. @Stella, Udochukwu means God's Peace.

23. Happy birthday Udochukwu and Beatrice. Live long and proper in Jesus name.
    That baby is so cute...He was looking at the camera man/woman like 'what do you think you are doing? Cute boy....

24. Na wor wor people dey celebrate birthday today, I waka pass.

1. Angelray4sdk wor wor wan kill you and your generation. I sure say ur sisters no even reach Beatrice toes let alone Udo. Take several seats joor.

25. Happy birthday both ladies. Enjoy this day the Lord has made for you

26. Peace I know u very well! U were in geology department UNN! But i'd not say anything sha. Happy bday

27. Happy birthday to yu udochukwu and beatrice may God bless yu both as yu add plus one today! Yipiiiiiiiiiii!

28. Happy birthday longlife and prosperity to you both....
    Udochukwu means peace of God....

29. Happy birthday ladies. Stella u ehn, lol

30. Happy Birthday Udochukwu and Beatrice

31. HBD LA PAIX #DATSWATICALLHER

32. Wishing you guys the very best in life

33. Happy birthday beauties ,wishing you guys many more years ahead

34. Happy birthday beauties

35. Happy birthday pretties

36. Happy Birthday to my dear friend Peace. Any one who yabs my friend will get a imaginary slap on d cheek frm above.

37. Thanks so much for all the wishes. U guys made my day. Stella of life, u rock for real. Long Live SDK!!!

38. Had duo n beatrice

39. Happy birthday to you all. Best wishes always