Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Dumps Cheating Girlfriend With Fake Proposal

Monday, November 30, 2015

Man Dumps Cheating Girlfriend With Fake Proposal

OMG I actually enjoyed watching a breakup...It was perfect!lol

A man has seemingly gone to extraordinary lengths to dump his girlfriend who had allegedly been cheating on him and become an internet sensation in the process and has been tagged the most elaborate way of dumping a 'cheating' girlfriend ever!

A 16-minute YouTube video purportedly capturing what might be the most elaborate break up in history has racked up almost 4 million views since being posted yesterday.
Uploaded by user beanieneilpudsey, the film starts with the man who calls himself "Beanie" explaining how he and his girlfriend had recently got engaged, but that he found out she had been allegedly cheating on him. He then outlines how he is going to dump her using a fake proposal.

Laying out a trail of candles and glitter leading to the bedroom, the unsuspecting girlfriend will find an envelope waiting on the bed for her to open.

Inside she will find a poster and a heart shaped card, apparently telling her she is about to be whisked off to see the Northern Lights.
But when a poem written on the front of the card asks her to turn inside, it is revealed he knows about her alleged infidelity. He then walks out of the house, lock the door and never return. And his devious plan appears to work to perfection.

Watch the video if you can

The girlfriend is cruelly duped into wearing reindeer antlers while It Must Have Been Love by Roxette blares out of the stereo.
As she tearfully reads the messages her face drops as she reaches the final line of the poem, naming her secret lover.
The man then walks out, locks the door and drives off, at one point bizarrely waving a sex toy.

The video never really explained why he decided to go to such lengths to dump his fiancee, although at one point he confesses he still loves her.
He admits that he is "mortified" she could plan their wedding and cheat on him at the same time.
But he adds: "I've grieved her, I've gotten over her, and I've planned this as a right kick up a*s for her."

-UK Mirror

Lol! This man is not kind at all. Why didn't he just breakup with her straight away rather that putting her through all this agony?

Anyways, who has a dumping story to tell? Have you been dumped before or you dumped someone in a dramatic way?

If you were dumped,did you know you would be dumped?I know someone who was dumped after Le boo gave her a Rolex....It was his parting gift to her but she didnt know but he told everyone afterwards,meanwhile she had gone around posing....lol

54 comments:

1. Lmao..very funny. some men are too emotional jaare

2. I think I know the girl that was dumped after a rolex

1. Am gonna go annoymous on this
      I used my university admission fee to send my 1st boyfriend abroad for a greener pasture..he got there and after 2 years he impregnateda white woman,he longerpick my calls nor read my message!!he went as far as telling me am no longer his level..I was sad but I gat to move on and be a berra person..after 3 years of dumping me he came back begging that he need a nigerian wife and you know what!I said a big Yes to him*smile*i was plotting moi revenge and I knew I was gonna have it..so he came backed,he took me to the cinema cos he wanted a crowdy place to propose*hahhahahha*guess what I did when. He knelt down and ask if I would marry him*i shouted NO and put up a big stiker which say*Sending You Abroad Was My Greatest Acheivement Even Though You Are Ungrateful,But Seriously You Are No Longer My Level Anymore Like You Told Me When You Got That White Pregnant*he started crying then I walked away..oh myy!!I love that feeling

2. Am gonna go annoymous on this
      I used my university admission fee to send my 1st boyfriend abroad for a greener pasture..he got there and after 2 years he impregnateda white woman,he longerpick my calls nor read my message!!he went as far as telling me am no longer his level..I was sad but I gat to move on and be a berra person..after 3 years of dumping me he came back begging that he need a nigerian wife and you know what!I said a big Yes to him*smile*i was plotting moi revenge and I knew I was gonna have it..so he came backed,he took me to the cinema cos he wanted a crowdy place to propose*hahhahahha*guess what I did when. He knelt down and ask if I would marry him*i shouted NO and put up a big stiker which say*Sending You Abroad Was My Greatest Acheivement Even Though You Are Ungrateful,But Seriously You Are No Longer My Level Anymore Like You Told Me When You Got That White Pregnant*he started crying then I walked away..oh myy!!I love that feeling

3. GTCS..I know it was and I seriously ihad fun

3. Don't have any to tell.I can't even remember if I know any1 either

1. This post just made my day...disgrace dem bitches who can't keep dia panties up

4. A taste of her own medicine.
    I like it! Better than those who go through great lengths to beat up or murder their partner.

5. I dump guys, guys don't dump me. The lady wasn't smart that's all. My guys even beg me when they still know I am not loyal. I am hot like that or maybe it could be my bomb P *pensive*

*********Dat messed up silly girl*******

1. In your dreams baby, only in your dream! *scoffs*.

2. In your dreams, when you no be two of agbani darego

6. Waiting for comments. My eyes and ears are wide open

7. Abeg, make una sofri with the lies o, cuz I know say una sabi lie for this blog.hehehehe.I no get any dramatic dumping story...I was dumped on the phone. Was shocking but I got over it.

8. Lol. Stella, you want story from a dumped bv? Few people admit being dumped. They are always the one dumping and not the other way round. Ndi uwa!!!

9. Awww...eeyah
    Dnt knw wah it feels lyk to be dumped tho..

10. Lol, i'v never dumped anyone and i'v never been dumped

11. Serves her right.. Mtchwwwwwww

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Will definately be watching the video though no doubt... #NowPlaying>> leave story: lynxxx....

13. She deserved it. For that man to go thru all that just to breakup with her, must hurt him a lot. Lesson to everyone cheating,everyday for the thief one day for the owner

14. Wickedness of man!
    Serves the lady right!
    This is exactly the way jasmine was dumped!!!!
    She is a gwemz 4 life, no church can save her..

1. As you manage marry person no go hear word again? hian!!

2. Come portable dwarf!!! Ebi like say u no dream say u go marry.d way u dey blab so u sure say u dey enjoy marital bliss last time I checked na second hand husband u marry.your husband weh don get 5 children for obodo oyibo before he made u his nigerian wife.remember u told me u see him 30 days in a year no let me open ya yansh for here bastard!!!

3. Kasaaa!!!
      Eyin aiye!!
      Motane. N duniya!!!
      See yanshy openers oooh!

4. Hahahaha, really? You must be one sad babe! I preach peace into your sick life. I wish sugarbelly can be fine and you take her place. Yes, I said so. Stella, post this o

15. Psycho alert oooh!
    FBI,Interpol...look our for this one.

I actually watched the entire vid.
    Creative but psychoish biko!
    And owukwa grown man...smh.

16. Smart guy, everyday for the thief, just some seconds for the owner nothing more.

17. Hahaahahhahahahahah. I watched to the end.

He was so calm lmao. Kai, that dude gat no chills but I so so loved what he did!

Cheats in nigeria deserve even worse....an all white engagement party with all their friends in attendance videoing with their I phones and s6 edge and then you do the ultimate 'breakup' show lmao.

I love this

18. Nigerian men don't need all this drama to dump a babe, their attitude says it all, it is now left for you to read between the lines that seems dude is no more interested or something. Then you now start the questioning and asking and all sort if what's going on, if he's nice he tells you outrightly to save you from further stress, if he's not he keeps acting up with the attitide till you become fed up and and you decide to leave him yourself.

1. I'm clapping for u for this comment! So true

2. You hacked my brain and typed this. Exactly

19. The guy over did it jare. Very mean of him.

20. Miss Ess you are on point. This is what I faced every time. And funny thing is I was always the faithful one.

21. @miss ess, u r on point, i concur. ved said it all. most naija men use attitude to dump babe.. 1 of my ex used his attitude to push me away...actions speak better than voice............. omo, i just used my brain free him,cos his attitude showed me .

22. Wow!!!interesting..I watched it to the end..
    Dumping Story rolling in. 1.....2....3.....4......5
    Now let's begin!!!
    #spread mat,open my bottle of groundnut#its gonna be Fun

23. I was dumped on facebook, his supposed cousin was his new gf. Anyways God gv me someone better

24. I actually watched this video and I love it. She deserves it abeg. Why cheat on a faithful man?

25. I watched it en only saw the hurt still in his eyes. Forgiveness is golden. Dumping sm1 coz they cheated to me doesn't mk sense. Where's den d love u confess? Only 4d gud times?

26. Only my 1st BF paid to dumped be by my 1st Hubby
    After that!
    Na lie!
    I become Bond girl (007)
    I dumped anyow, anywhere, whenever!
    Fun!!! Fun!!!!! Fun!!!!
    Until now wey greek juju catch me!

Ladies dump their ass b4 they dump u
    More fun that way!
    I aint gonna cry over an a**hole ever again!
    Call me QB if u wish!
    QB? Meaning Queen bitch!!!

27. Ain't no body gonna talk about the way too many sex toys in his car?

28. Life is no longer sweet, I feel like committing suicide