Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MISSING PERSON - RAMONI LAWAL

Thursday, November 26, 2015

MISSING PERSON - RAMONI LAWAL

Mr Ramoni Lawal whose picture is attached below left the house on November 24th, 2015 to the Mosque to pray and has not returned since then. He lives at Faith Ajayi Street, GraceLand Estate, Egbeda Idimu and the Mosque is also on that street. 

May I add that he's currently suffering from Alzheimer's disease, we always ensure he goes out with his phone to enable us trace his whereabouts but unfortunately he let his phone at home. 

We were told that he was seen at Ayobo itele (border between Lagos and Ogun state) Please dear bvs if you stay arounds these areas kindly show his picture to you neighbours in case any one recognizes him. We have reported to the police and tv stations. Please do not hesitate to call us if you hear or see anything that might help. Thank you and God bless.

kindly contact the following numbers 08033549536, 08023970512,08177545276, 08189315844, 09053608195

Worried Blog Visitor

Oh dear!!! 

46 comments:

1. May God order his foot step back home.
      People should be careful, is ember month.

2. How sad. He's probably somewhere confused and frightened; i pray he's found safe and sound.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Nawa o.. may God continue to watch over us...#doctorswife#

3. Oh oh! I pray u find him soon n in good health ooo..please take it easy n pray for him to be safe n sound where ever he may b n to be found ASAP..

4. May he be found safe and healthy.

5. Damn! This is sad. I pray he gets found real soon. Amen

6. Baba, where you go nau? Don't worry, he will be found alive and well.. Ritualists no dey carry the elderly. Ndo nu.

1. Hahahahaha
      My though exactly

2. Like seriously, is ds ur stupid rant necessary? Ritualist?

3. Anonymous, help yourself with two tablespoons of honey.

7. Uh oh, I pray he is found. Good thing the family is know about the disease, cause most African families are in denial. When the affected start getting confused & talking about stuff that one might no understand, they will call them out for being 'winchy'.Typical of people with Alzheimer's or dementia is to just walk away from home. Predominantly in Caucasians but it does affect our own too. Often with the onset of these diseases, the affected will display this behavior of leaving their place of abode & then don't know how to get back.

8. Lord bring him back home,safe and sound in Jesus name. Amen

9. Eeeeya. He will be found safe n sound.

10. Alzheimer and you allow him out alone? Not too good abeg.

May God bring him back on time.

A lot of people mistaken for mad people actually have Alzheimer's and can't remember their homes or even names so they keep wandering about, our hospitals need to improve on the diagnosis and care of patients with mental health challenges, no be everything be "Yaba left"

SHARONNA

11. He will be found safe and well in Jesus name...

12. No evil shall befall him. May he be found alive in Jesus name. Amen.

13. He shall be found healthy in Jesus name, Amen

14. I pray God keeps him safe till his family locates him

15. The lord will order his steps back home in Jesus name.

16. Hmmm, it is well. May he be found in Jesus' Name, amen

17. God will bring him back in Jesus name

He must not die a Muslim

18. May he be found in Jesus name Amen.

19. He will be found safe and sound IJN.

20. He will be found hale and hearty in Jesus name.

21. Thank you Stella for posting. God bless you.

22. He shall be found alive in Jesus name
    Amen

23. Baba pls come back sooooooooon,you are too kind to be going through this.*sobs*

He was last seen at Okunola in Egbeda around 4pm yesterday but the person who saw him ddnt know he was missing until this morning..

Oh Allah pls direct his path home

#daughter#

1. It will end in praise.
      Kpele Dear.

2. It is well.God will direct him back home in Jesus name(amen)

3. Dearie pls Be strong. He wil soon be home.ok?
      Sending u warm hugs.

24. Lord have mercy. Just remembered my late mum who had this disease before her death.she will just forget where she was.may my mum continue to rest in the blossom of the lord.
    Lord pls direct him back to his family.

25. Last seen in cocacola around flour mills in Apapa at about 6pm this evenin.If you are around this area kindly please b on the look out.God bless you

26. Last seen at about 6pm this evening around cocacola-flourmiills in. Apapa.Please be on the look out.God bless you