Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: November Is Here!

Sunday, November 01, 2015

November Is Here!

Dear November...
I dont care about the other months,please be good to me!

May this November be your 'THIS IS IT' Month in Jesus Name....

May every negative No in your life become a positive YES...
May all narrow roads be straightened out in Jesus name...
May this November usher in a Miracle into your life that others will hear and their 
mouths will drop!
Happy New Month!

Happy Birthday to everyone born in the month of November......God bless!

184 comments:

1. Amen.....happy new month all.

1. Welcome to Sweet November! May our lives & dealings be sweet this month in Jesus Name.

2. My birthday month, yipee!
      Amen to the prayers; so shall it be!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Happy new month famb!
      Count down to 27th nov!
      Wow!
      Wow!!

4. It's my birthday month, yippeeeee, u can start sending Ur gifts nw.......

5. Amen!!! Yayyy my birth month.
      Happy new month people!

6. Amen! Yayy my birth month.
      Happy new month people.

7. Wow almost the end of 2015, happy new month. God bless all Stella and all blog visitors this November.

8. ***singing Jesus take d wheel***
      Thank father for dis new month!
      My birth month has come!!!!!!!!

9. Amen!
      Sweet November favour me

10. Happy new month to everyone on this blog. Wish you guys all the best this month.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

11. Amen happy new mth all.

12. Amen!!! Happy new month to everyone here. It shall be well with us

13. November!
      My wedding anniversary month, my daughter's month
      #thankfulmode#

2. Birthday month. Happy new month everyone

1. Yaay!
      My birth month is here
      My sweet november...be good to me u hear?
      Happy new month guys
      Countdown to the 21st

2. Amen! Happy new month all.

3. Amen! My daughter's birthday coming up soon. I hope she doesn't pick an expensive present.

4. Amen Ammie!!!#teamscorpio, #novembergang,#Godblessus #Amen

1. Happy new month everyone

2. Happy new month peeps! Moving into my news house this week. It can only be u lord. I thank u for making me live my dream. Abba father tk glory. See small me becoming a landlady in Abj. Chai! No more exorbitant rent! Chim oma ribe otito.

3. Happy New Month Everyone

4. Thank you Lord for the precious gift of life.
      HNM blessed people.

This will be a November to remember by Gods grace filled with blessings, favours and miracles, amen.

4. Amen & Amen.
    This month must favor me, in Jesus name, Amen.

1. Amen! Amen! Amen!
      May this month be the beginning of sickle cell crisis free for me. May the pain go away for ever so I can keep being superMoM and wife

5. Sweet November is here !!! Happy new month fellas!

1. Sweet November, happy anniversary to me and my honey bunny may love keep loving us.

6. Amen Amen Amen Amen

1. It's November yaaay!!! Happy new month Stella and bvs. Dear November, please be good to me.

7. Amen!! Pastor stella of SDK blog and ministry hehe! I'm super excited and I don't know why?? My God is so awesommmmeeeeeeeee!

1. Happy new month my darling Freda  and every other  wonderful bv I met via this channel

It's been an awesome year with you all

Love you loads, Gee!

My Month of  inexplicable Testimonies, thank you Jesus, thank you my Lord!

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

8. Amen.
    Stella, I'm happy to announce to you that 'this is the month" yes, this is the month. Can't wait to share my testimony that would sound like a fat lie.
    Thank you Jesus.
    Happy New Month to you all.

1. Yes @ dauda me too,my testimony this month will surely sound like a fat lie this month in Jesus' name Amen.

2. Amen and mine too, I'm super excited.... looking forward to 2016, HML 2 mi in Advance.... Yaaayi

9. Happy new month to everybody
    Happy new month to stella
    Nov must surely be good to me& my family,Amen

10. Happy New Month Stella and all BVs
    May our good heart desires be met...Amen!

11. Amen.
    November please come with the fulfillment of my dreams...in Jesus Name...Amen.

12. Favour is my name1 November 2015 at 06:16

May God grant my heart desires this month and always. Thank u for keeping me, my family and friends alive to see this month. HNM bvs

13. Replies
    1. Happy new month to sdk bVs with all d drama et al! Y'all rock!!!
      God bless us all especially those hoping on the lord for a miracle!

14. Amen to your prayers SDK.

Happy New Month To You Lovelies.

I Smell Xmas Already!
    Naughty Chi.

15. happy Sunday to you all

sdk na wa o, have had over 70 invited, i tot guys don't read your blog?

hmmmmmm

1. Madam, l hope you wrote that you have a child already.

2. anonymous i am not looking for a husband oooooo, just for the fun of it!

3. So this is where you will meet the pastor?

16. I am so thankful for the gift of life and all the wonderful things God has done for me. Happy New Month!

17. It's my birth month Stella Kork...it doesn't get any better than this!

Ghanaman signing out!!!

18. Amen, happy birthday to me.

1. Happy birthday fellow Scorpio!!! Godbless you!

2. Happy new month all. AMEN. Stella may God enlarge ur coast.

19. Amen, happy new month

20. Ameeeeeeeeeennnnnnn!!!!!! happy birthday in advance "Mi amor". stella go to church. happy churchill sunday ooo bv's

21. Amen, happy new month

22. This november, i'll meet my husband, Amen

23. Happy New Month everyone. I pray that this month will bring forth peace, breakthrough and deliverance upon my household in Jesus Name.

24. Thank God for life and good health.

May all our heart desires be granted in Jesus name. Amen.

25. HNM.... I wish us all a fruitful November

26. Amen,and Amen, and Amen.

Happy New Month, fam.

God bless y'all. :D

27. Yaay November is here...it could only be better.... Lord continually guide...protect... Uplift us... Happy new month y'all... I pray may the good Lord grant our heart desires.. Amen!

28. Stella for life

29. Thank you Stella and I wish you and yours the very best in this month and beyond,I equally wish fellow BV's all that their heart this month and beyond,go and shine in Jesus name amen.

30. Thank you Stella and I wish you and yours the very best in this month and beyond,I equally wish fellow BV's all that their heart this month and beyond,go and shine in Jesus name amen.

31. Thank you Stella and I wish you and yours the very best in this month and beyond,I equally wish fellow BV's all that their heart this month and beyond,go and shine in Jesus name amen.

32. Stella most authentic Blogger. No ass kissing blogger. Keep it up, Stella

33. Stella most authentic Blogger. No ass kissing blogger. Keep it up, Stella

34. Yaaaay thank u Lord for seeing me this far

35. Amen,Amen and Amen

Welcome to the month of opportunities

36. Amen Stella.. Happy New Month Y'all.
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

37. Amen!!! Thank you Stella

38. Countdown to my birthday!!! #SexyScorpio

1. Scorpios rock mehn!
      I'm so excited to see this month
      The God that brought us this far would lead us to the end of the year and beyond

2. Ammie pls check your mail

39. Happy New Month Stellz..

Happy New Month To All SDK bvs.. God bless us all! Amen

40. Amen!!! Happy new month to everybody.

41. Amen. Happy new month too stella!

42. Amen!!!!!! And happy birthday to me!!!!!!! Nov 22 loading!!!!!!!!!yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

43. Amen! Happy new month, Fam!!

44. Amen oh Stella. I need a miracle like kilode. I pray God meets me at the point of my need.

45. Mehh Ds year is Fast Coming To An End, I Pray the Almighty God Meet us @ Every Point Of our need Ds Month.... Happy New Month 1big and Happy Family, Love Ya Alll... especially?

46. Amennnnn.happy new month peeps...countdown to my birthday.

47. Amen, may dis November be the best month for me. I pray I'll win Angel Blaze giveaway this month. Wish you Stella & all Bvs the best. Amen.

48. Amennnn! Thank you Jesus for everything you've done so far and that which you'll still do for me, my loved ones and everyone here. I'm grateful.

49. THANk YOU SISI STELLA,NOV 3 IS MY BIRTHDAY, I CANT BE GRATEFUL ENOUGH.MY GOD REMAINS FAITHFULL.

50. THANk YOU SISI STELLA,NOV 3 IS MY BIRTHDAY, I CANT BE GRATEFUL ENOUGH.MY GOD REMAINS FAITHFULL.

51. Jesus loves you all

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. You be proper mumu.
      So you didn't see Jayem asking for your email?

53. November, pls emulate October and continue making my life better. Happy new month blessed BVs.

54. Amen! I just wanna say thank you God Almighty. You have been so good to me. I got the law school posting of my choice and am going to law school soon. May your name be praised. May your mercy, grace and favour never cease in my life and the life of my family. Am so sorry for the times i have been ungrateful. I,pray this month will be the beginning of great and mighty things in my live and the life of fellow bv's.

1. Happy new month everybody.....happy new month stella ...may this new month november bring us unpredicted testimonies,miracle,joy andgood health.November 27 is my birthday stella thank for making my life special already.

55. amen. thanks Stella for the prayers wishing u n ur family the same n may God continue to bless u n grant u more wisdom.
    happy new month all.

56. November pls fulfil my dreams and put laughter in my mouth. Let all my village witches be put to shame, let all those who are following me blow up. Happy new month BVs.

57. Happy new mnth stella stay blessed

58. Happy Birthday To My Daughter Dearest.May Our Good God Bless u now and always My Beautiful.The First Fruit of my womb,it shall be well with u Nwa m.D Book of Job says I shall decree a thing and it shall come to pass and i decree today that God's Goodness, Favour and Mercies shall follow u all d days of ur life,Amen.

My Gorgeous,we set eyes on u 7 years ago and u changed our lives forever.We love u Our Very own Super-Adorable Daughter.And always will My Darling.My Sweetheart.My Baby.

1. Happy Birthday The General's Daughter.

2. Say a happy birthday to your pumpkin pie for me.

3. Awwwwwwww, happy birthday to you princess. God bless her loads.

Happy new month sweeties. Xoxo

4. Happy birthday to ur daughter!
      Ensure to comment our cake *wink*

5. HBD to ur dearest daughter!

6. HBD to ur precious daughter, God's guidance and protection be with her all d days of her life. She will grow and become a beautiful young lady and make u people proud IJN, Amen.

7. So your daughter will get to read this kwa?
      Enough of all this nonsense you do.
      Attention seeker oshi.

8. Awww!
      Happy birthday to your daughter
      More of God's favor on her.
      Give that sweet girl a big warm hug for me

I want my first to be a girl
      Amen!

9. Happy birthday ada nwunye General.

10. Happy birthday to your baby
      I know u can't wait to see how great she would become cos she'll definitely be great

11. HBD to the General's daughter, may the Lord continue to be with her, amen.

12. Awwww.....A BiG Amen to your Prayers for my daughter.Thank You My Friends.Thank u!Thank u! And may u all remain blessed too In Jesus' Name,Amen.

@Ammie,sure darling!sure!I just can't wait!
      @Queen Arabella,awww baby girls rock! I wanted mine to be a girl too and urs shall be a beautiful Princess as well.
      A pair of Gold Studs from me to her wen she arrives.
      @CrazyHornywife,hahhahaha I wish I could share cake here o.

Happy All Saints People and A Very Fab Month!

13. Happy birthday TGW's daughter. Bigger you I pray in Jesus Name.

14. Happy birthday longlife and prosperity small general... Av a blast and fulfilled celebration. Be a source of joy to the family....

15. Happy birthday to ur first fruit..

16. May God bless her on this day and always

17. Happy birthday to your Ada. God bless her plenty.

59. Last month really shook me, kai! I pray I find my helper this month.

60. Amen ooo ooooo!!! November pls be good to me
    God bless you Stella. You are favoured and Blessed

61. November ooo, pls link me to my blessings. Make me a real man in all aspects IJN.

62. Compliments of the season to Stella and bv's. A big Amen to your prayer and I wish you same

63. Amen, I really need God's divine intervention in my life

64. Amen! Happy new month Stella

65. How I love this month.Happy birthday to me

66. Happy new month everyone
    Happy new month Stella
    This is my month of fruitfulness and expansion in every area
    Love u all

67. Happy new month Stellz and SDKERS, November shall be filled with great testimonies...
    To all those who wished me well on my anniversary,God bless you richly...
    Shout out to Tetrina's Diaries, thank you girl...

68. Amen.
    Happy new month stellino and all bvs.

69. Yea...it's my month, November babies are the cutest *dancing shoki* November pls favour me as usual in Jesus name I pray...amen!

70. November 11th is my lil Miss Prim n Proper's bday.
    Happy birthday in advance,AdaAda. God will always be a Guiding Light unto your feet,In Jesus Name. Amen

71. Thank God for bringing us to the 11th month of the year. We shall live to see d end of d year,next year and many more years in God's glory IJN

72. Amen and happy new month Bvs

73. My month is blessed already..Feeling so good this morning,my friend just gave birth to twin boys.The God of 11th hour miracles is awesome....

1. Good news..
      Congrats to ur friend.
      I so much love twins..

2. Congrats to your friend.
      Yours shall come with ease too by God's grace.

I tap! Tap!

74. Happy Sweet November to all blog visitors.
    May this month be good to us all. Amen

75. I say a big Amen,may God grant us our heart desires.

76. Amen!
    Thanking God in anticipation of great things that will happen in my life.

77. Amen.........to your prayers.

78. Amen!
    Welcome November. DH's birthday month,yaaay!

May all our heart desires be met this month and above all divine protection upon us and our families at large, Amen!

Happy new month blog fam!

79. my birthday month..happy me

80. Happy new month all!...
    Who share same birthday with me?
    Nov 11.

81. My birthday month.yipeee.happy gurl

82. HNM to all d bvs n Stella. Yippee today is my One year Wedding Anniversary. Thanking God for is Faithfulness.

83. Amen Amen Amen!
    Dear November, please be super good to me and my family. Thank you in advance, It will surely end in praise through Jesus Christ our Lord... Amen!

84. Amen ooo, happy sweet November y'all.

85. Happy new month everyone! God shall make every impossibility in my life possible this month. Amen

86. Yeah, my birth month has arrived. Happy new month, y'all and happy birthday to your daughter, TGW

87. Amen, great things are coming my way.

My spirit leaps for the precepts of things to come, it will be more glorious than a blind man receiving his sight. Hallelujah!!

88. Amen IJN. It will be a sweet November to remember for good

89. Amen in Jesus name. Happy new month Stella and every wonderful BVs. We are bless in this November.

90. Wow! Lots of November babies...welcome to November my birth month...May God bring all my heart desires to pass. Happy new month bvs

91. Amen!! Happy new Month all. God bless you more Stella.

92. November bless me beyond my expectation.

93. Happy new month my wonderful people.

HBD to TGW 1st fruit. May she live and prosper.

It's my fruit bday month. She gives profound joy and gladness. May her life be beautiful. And to you all November babies, LLNP.