Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Hosts Senators To Interactive Dinner... Photos.

Thursday, November 26, 2015

President Buhari Hosts Senators To Interactive Dinner... Photos.

President Buhari hosted Senators to Interactive Dinner at the Presidential Banquet Hall in Statehouse on 25th Nov 2015...

Bukola Saraki is still standing strong.......

SEE TINUBU...LOL

Akpabio senate talkative I sight you..lol

38 comments:

1. Fruits and Coke naim them dey serve for presidential Banquet? Lol

1. I tire ooooo... the combination sef nawah!

2. Na just to waste money,so dem no fit do whatsapp grp chat or imo confrence videp call?

3. I no say all of them go de form....if i de there enh...I go taste everything on the table.

4. hahahahaha @ shugabarbie u go stingy i swear. if dey give people lyk u minister for finance omoh baba go slow go better pass u. all d masses go dey cry for street. lol

2. Slim Buhari don FAT finish...
    So na hunger dey do am before..chai!...

1. Fat ke? Na Agbada Wey Hin wear Mk am full

2. Looooooooool. Ur impossible.

3. Mtchewww. See their faces. Old cargos. Next post pls.

4. Let their interactions bear fruitful result that will bring about the change we have been expecting.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This guys just give coke free adverisement though..... #NowPlaying>> where are U nw: justin bieber...

6. thelma enemuwe said...
    These people are living off us.. So so pathetic
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

7. Bubu dis is not why i used my PVC during d previous election o!
    Get to work abeg!

8. The table looks bare for a state house dinner. Unless it's dessert pics they showed Nigerians

*Ayah Shehu *

9. He should keep interacting with the gods!!
    He should better start tackling the problem facing nigeria!
    What a dull president.

10. chai, banquet while the country is deteriorating. Na wah.

11. Make them dinner wella, all will need is good change.

12. Is thiefnubu is Senator? Thot the heading says 'Buhari hosts SENATORS to interactive dinner?

13. Stella,Dino Melaye is the talkative. See his head like......... By the way,do these people have any idea what is going on withthe masses? Things are tight mehn!

14. See them evil seeds of Nigeria, just carry bomb throw under that table now them go say person too wicked, Anyways am walking away like it's non of my biz.

15. When y'all are done with your interactive dinner , please kindly remember that there is fuel scarcity, bad roads, jobless youths, and suffering masses in the country (Nigeria).

Thanks in anticipation.
    Kind Regards,

16. Hosts senators or APC members? Biko I am outta here!

17. The lion of bourdillion, I sight you.

18. Buhari be very careful around tinubu. Remember what happened after his lunch with the late prince Audu Abubakar

19. So is the TSA probe still going on or what? Did one they are having dinner

20. Why is tinubu on that table? Is he in Government? So wrong

21. Agents of change my solid ass. dis men are evil, i fear them pass d native doctors for village oo.GOD is watching.