*Israel to displace thousands of Palestinian Bedouins

*US coalition strikes in Syria 'killed 250 civilians'

*The dilemma facing Syrian refugees

*Germany to refugees: 'Leaving Afghanistan? Think again'

*My life after 44 years in prison

*Normality' in Brussels amid hunt for Paris suspects

*Letter from Raqqa: 'A prison guarded by men in black'

UK MIRROR

*Mum's heartbreaking last picture of toddler before she was raped and  murdered by stepmother

*Video shows moment white cop  shoots black teenager dead as  officer charged with murder

*Girl of 8 killed in car crash after  grandfather allowed her to take the  wheel

*Jamelia claims BBC bosses FAKED  Peter Andre's standing ovation

*'Angelina Jolie effect' a life saver as  double mastectomies TREBLE since  star had breasts removed

*Two arrested over murder of pastor's  pregnant wife shot and left half-naked at  home with toddler son

*'Worst ever air rage passenger'  jailed after causing £2,500 damage to plane and biting police officer

*Russian rescue helicopter 'shot  down by Syrian rebels' while  searching for pilots of plane  downed by Turkey

*Serial mistress who has affairs with  married men claims she's doing  their wives a FAVOUR

*Hero uncle saves schoolboy's life by using body as a human shield  against oncoming car

*Vladimir Putin says he has been  'stabbed in the back' after Turkey  downs Russian war plane

*Bank of England bosses considering interest rate rise BEFORE Christmas

*Do you use your mobile phone in the loo? More than 1 in 4 Brits  admit to it

*His name is Michael Caine - and  he's now Britain's Greatest Living  Movie Star

*'Turkey blasting Russian plane out  of the sky could spark NUCLEAR  WAR' says Moscow defence analyst

*Major 7.1 magnitude earthquake  strikes close to Brazilian border

*Barcelona 6-1 Roma

ROUND UP

*11 killed in bus explosion - CNN

*1st Ebola death in Liberia since WHO declares country virus-free Sept - Tribune

*3 In Custody For Minneapolis Black Lives Matter Protest Shooting - Huffington Post

*3D printing aids life-saving surgery - BBC

*6 Best Hotels Just Outside Disney World - Huffington Post

*7 Types Of Marriage Betrayal That Are Often Overlooked - Huffington Post

*A journalist who was held prisoner in Iran explains why the regime fears people like Jason Rezaian - Business Insider

*A new force emerges in Hong Kong's politics - The Economist

*Adele had no idea how live 'Saturday Night Live' was going to get - Business Insider

*After Paris attacks, Europeans scramble to trace terror network - CNN

*Airliner with most seats ever unveiled - CNN

*American rapper J. Cole visits fan battling Cancer - NET

*Apple Has Acquired Faceshift, Maker Of Motion Capture Tech Used In Star Wars - Techcrunch

*Asia stocks mixed amid geopolitical tension, oil eases from highs - Business Insider

*Australia-led group wins $7 bn electricity deal over China bid - Business Insider

*Authorities issue alert for another Paris terror suspect - CNN

*Baby in swaddling clothes found in manger at New York church - Business Insider

34 comments:

1. PM News,
    Islamic Leaders, so they should allow your girls to wear hijab. And start bombing Lagos as they are doing in the north

2. Ambode shouldn't only repair roads.

He should also look into this spate of container killings.

It's very alarming.

1. I tell you. The fear of container can kill sef. Was going to Ikeja last week there was little traffic around costain. I just noticed cars distancing themselves from a particular container truck. May God save us

3. This fuel scarcity isn't funny at all.

Infact, it is very ridiculous, especially, as Bubu just came back from a conference of 'oil exporting ' countries.

Leaves me wondering how you give what you don't have.

4. I hope those people are truely returning their loot and I hope the money will be put to good use. This fuel situation is really not funny, when would we pass this crisis in Nigeria.

5. Good morning y'll. Oh, Stella Oduah's case was still pending? Nice. The mother that abandoned her newborn in a manger wants the child to make history like Jesus, lol. Another Paris attack coming! France should beef insecurity abeg. Then the federal government should do something about the sabotage and theft asap. Nobody is above the law nau. Turkey and Russia, Putin id not finding it easy. Sleeping with people's husband is doing them a favour, na wa. That uncle that's saved the innocent boy is an hero.

6. Over 500 Nigerians will be forcefully removed....

Illegal immigrants, I guess.

Why people would rather be disgraced and deported, than follow due process, beats my imagination.

7. God save us from an Impending WW3, these Turks are bloody terrorists supporters.

8. Looters have started returning stolen funds.

Bwahahahaha

E be!

9. Lai Mohammed et al, y'all have been chanting, 'no business as usual ', for a while now.

Let this change begin to manifest na.

10. With what's going on in the world, it's either you're clinging tenaciously to Christ, or you're enrolled in the military.

Looks like WW III is about to begin soon.

I hope not.

11. I saw the heartbreaking picture and story the mother put up on Facebook, about her angel, Lily.

And I was filled with murderous rage.
    Especially the part about the man smoking outside the hospital.

Monsters garbed as humans.

12. Girl 8 killed in crash...

By her unbelievably stupid grandfather.

Won't be surprised if he did it on purpose.

Endtime grandfather. *in one trillion's voice *

13. I know someone that goes to the loo with their phone, and stays in there seeing movies, for hours.

It's called a restroom, I know, but I can only rest there for a few minutes abeg.

14. Baby in swaddling clothes found in manger...

How apt!

15. Over 500 Nigerians that would be forcible removed from UK tonight, what is their crime?
    Fuel scarcity lingers...where is the "change"?

16. Bubu abeg leave NCC with mtn issh ooo.... are u saying dey aren't capable? ??

Hijab be causing more harm dan gud.abeg dey shld scrap hijab jare.... cover ur hair with scarf. .#shikena

APC y carry out a new primary? Y can't Faleke b used as d flag bearer and get a deputy for him? Aftall his whala. ....mk una fear God ooo

17. They should not allow these muslims wear hijab to school oh. Oh so na Lagos them want enter now abi?What is wrong with these people? The nuisance they are constituting locally, nationally and globally is not enough for them. They want the opportunity to penetrate and bomb innocent people? If its not convenient for them to wear normal uniforms biko by all means keep them at home or better marry them off. Its not by force. What nonsense. Make these muslims not think that because people are keeping quiet for them, they can do anyhow. Its just cos others are not blood thirsty like them!
    I de vex and nobody should come here and talk nonsense under my comment!

1. Can you please keep your gob shut. Please talk like a sensible person.

18. Turkey, Russia get pwr pass u oooo....u better tk tym. Don't start wat u won't finish fà, Putin be bahd like dat!!

Angelina Jolie my prayers r with you.

1. I love that woman so.

May God keep her.

19. Pls the article on CBN is of interest to me. A customer bought goods worth 98,000 with the POS machine in my shop and I was made to pay charges of 740 naira for a credit hitting my account. The charges was not stated separately but was deducted from the payment directly e.g I got alert for 97,260 instead of 98,000 and now specify amount charged. If the man had withdraw the money across the counter to pay for the goods it will be free if it's savings account and if it's current account he would only pay 196 naira as COT charges and me that the money is beeing credited will lodge the cash in free of charge because it is cheap funds for the bank but the money was credited less 760.00 naira, if CBN goes through the books of the bank from today till Tomorrow there will be no trace that such an exorbitant rate was charged on a credit lodgement. So pls tell me why I won't rather collect cash from my customers. If you are charging me such evil rate for receiving cash only God knows what the customer who paid will be charged.pls CBN needs to look into this unwholesome practice of banks if they want the drive for a cashless society to yield fruit. It wasn't customers that asked FGN to implement TSA that will start slamming them with exorbitant and fictitious charges that will miik them dry. The charges sadly are not traceable because they are debited from the original money and customers are credited with what is left. Stella pls post, let's expose these banks, it's not only politicians that are corrupt. CBN pls take note

20. Pls the article on CBN is of interest to me. A customer bought goods worth 98,000 with the POS machine in my shop and I was made to pay charges of 740 naira for a credit hitting my account. The charges was not stated separately but was deducted from the payment directly e.g I got alert for 97,260 instead of 98,000 and did not specify amount charged. If the man had withdrawn the money across the counter to pay for the goods it will be free if it's savings account and if it's current account he would only pay 196 naira as COT charges and me that the money is beeing credited will lodge the cash in free of charge because it is cheap funds for the bank but the money was credited less 760.00 naira, if CBN goes through the books of the bank from today till Tomorrow there will be no trace that such an exorbitant rate was charged on a credit lodgement. So pls tell me why I won't rather collect cash from my customers. If you are charging me such evil rate for receiving cash only God knows what the customer who paid will be charged.pls CBN needs to look into this unwholesome practice of banks if they want the drive for a cashless society to yield fruit. It wasn't customers that asked FGN to implement TSA that they will start slamming them with exorbitant and fictitious charges that will miik them dry. The charges sadly are not traceable because they are debited from the original money and customers are credited with what is left. Stella pls post, let's expose these banks, it's not only politicians that are corrupt. CBN PLS TAKE NOTE. IM SURE SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS WILL BE DISCOURAGED BY THIS PRACTICE.

21. Wait??? Allow your girls wear Hijab to school? Sorry, but are they mad? That means Chosen can wear the 'vest' to school too while Rev Kings members(the adolescent ones) can keep beards to school? They should go and sit down biko. See talk!!!
    Is Wada mad? So I can't leave a party if I want to? Mtchewww

22. FG should pls do something fast about this fuel scarcity.So many sad news , God pls take control.RIP to the dead.

23. No more sai Buhari it is now Chai Buhari. God dey for this fuel problem

24. Hijab to school ke? Wetin happen?
    Kogi and it's many unfolding events, na wa. Wada d 'sacker' of decampees, Lol.
    Putin is furious.
    8yr old allowed to drive? Dat grandpa no try oh
    Too many sad stories, God have mercy oh.