Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 125

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 125

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

35 comments:

1. Dat baby elephant is me
    Grow more trees nigeria cus d rate at which some people with basin nose inhale oxygen na wah

1. .......that Elephant...... What a feat. 14 lions! I tap strength from that Elephant jare.

2. Strength of wisdom??

Because if it didn't make the decision to go towards the water, he would have been devoured

2. Smart Elephant.Who else loves d movie Hercules?

@ The movie grossing less Dan 500 bucks....unbelievable!

1. My hubby loves it. Just that there are so many versions. Me, i'm more of a comedy and Tom cruise kind of film person.

3. The goodness of beer......*wink

4. What a big loss for the maker of trojan war.

5. The last one is funny in a way

6. Beer all the way jor

7. Replies
    1. Hero or life beer...
      They are my close associates...
      So safe

8. Who gave the elephant the name nah?

1. Probably the rangers or staff of the wild life park he lives

9. Wat a loss to the movie producer.

10. Fight to the finish or never go down without a fight yea,thats what Elephant Hercules did. Never ever give up!

11. What a big loss for that movie producer. Does it mean the movie was too wack?

12. That movie..hmm.just 309dollars?.chai..so sad

13. Pix1...Bravely..survival instinct at work
    Pix2...I never knew..
    Pix3..igbese!!
    Pix4..hmmm
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

14. Hercules....which some people can be like dat sometimes sha
    Beta days ahead

15. So you are saying the glass of beer didn't get shattered or (evaporated) by the atomic blast....fabu.

16. Interesting indeed

17. Interesting indeed

18. who give the elephant name, na the parent ?