Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ice Prince Zamani Has Drama On His Instagram Handle...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Ice Prince Zamani Has Drama On His Instagram Handle...

Hmmmmm....The Musician says that he loves bad b**ches and that its his phucking business......

106 comments:

1. Am telling you....

I feel for him though.

2. Abeg he should stop making noise and suck it up!! Make a hit track about it instead and turn it into money.That's what real Niggurs do.

3. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
      That's the effect of bomb pussy cat.

2. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 January 2016 at 09:36

He loves bad bitches cos they pay his bills. Broke ass failed musician.

SHantelle.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 January 2016 at 11:24

Is he hurting?'Everytime i feel this way,i write a song'....Omg! Someone pls stop him!stoooopp him!!
      Icy for the love of God and humanity, pls save our ear drums the trauma of listening to another soggy bland track. Thank you!

SHantelle

3. Na so.
    Your life, your wahala.
    You owe nobody no explanation.
    Keep living..

4. The guy is pained. Ice prince please heal fast.

1. That moment when fame comes and you dump your baby mama for shine shine girls,but them girls be screwing u back to back. I don't pity him.

2. Ivory well said! these lot will leave the girls who stuck with them for newer versions bitch 2.0 and will end up getting burned. kmt

3. Ivory well said! these lot will leave the girls who stuck with them for newer versions bitch 2.0 and will end up getting burned. kmt

5. Bimfem hair care products for edges and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)19 January 2016 at 09:43

Social media eh

6. Yes be luving bad Bitches until you grab some incurable disease.

7. Another wack album loading.
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

8. Eyaaaaa seems like he is soft @ heart like me. Move on ice not judging the bih but from her looks u know she is all about d fame and money

1. Soft @ heart like who??
      Who ask you?
      Abeg shiffft, na your type body nogo stay one place if u see fine man, married or not.
      Stella post my comment o

9. 2016, Drama filled year

10. Yes be luving bad Bitches until you grab some incurable disease.

11. This January sha,from one gbege to another lol

12. Weak Bars.
    Is this about that Ghanaian girl, is he that jobless? Like why would he use that incident for "hype".

13. Good for him, since he likes dem bad.

14. I don't like the way everyone is all up in their case like they are any better. The girl messed up, his reaction is even more messed up. Their business.
    Lassa fever has entered delta, admission is getting easier with the new two university method that jamb has introduced. Let's talk about sth more important than ice prince and his hoe *type.
    Good morning.

15. Do anyone know a bitch called pinky Iwu from bsu,

1. Will knowing her add money to my bank account? Abeg gerrarahia!!

2. Does. No we dnt. She dey owe u?

16. Hmmm!
    Pele ice prince.
    May your wounded heart be healed...lol

17. Forget runs..

Some women know how to handle their men in such a way that you will end looking like a fool trying to break them up.

#respecttothisbitch

18. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Let's see if he'll marry a bad bitches

19. you bring ur private life to d market (social media ) pple will price it.ur boo get a boo,

20. Bad belle is allowed.

More blessing bro

21. Hmmmm! Not interesting

22. Just Negodu iceprince.
    I even thought he was raPpin about how to increase his talent until I got to the part of "these men will do anything to break up me and my girl"
    All I have to say is Ndo.

Your girl didn't look like she was kidnapped in those pictures,don't blame her "Unculu" please.

23. When d first pic was leaked,my man ice prince didn't bliv it instead he started calling d guy out accusing him of trying to break his rship hmmmm see love. This tweet came after d said Ayo guy posted a pix of him and ice prince girl together hugging each other Kai! See heart break,d babe should have just confessed,she has ended up making ice prince look like a fool

24. SDK, the Akinbode guy has replied him silently by posting pictures of him and the girl together at those same venues to show that the olofofo that was first being speculated on with their different pictures of same background was actually correct! Lol.

I guess the part of Iceprince's rant on 'married men trying hard to break them up' got to the guy so he responded with full pictures hahahahahahaha

Ice prince shouldnt have ranted about this! Son, u don't swear for a girl..Never!!!

1. Lmao,hahahaha.For real?? Good for him,maybe he'd shut up now.

2. The married man, Akin bode or whatever has got no shame.Even if you don't regard your wife, regard your kids. If I were his kid I will be so ashamed for him. Useless and immature man. Truly age does not determine maturity.All these men with leaky mouth and anus. Not supporting the girl though.

3. Posted a pix of him n his mistress? Married man u say?? Thats not possible. Divorced or widower if not then a FOOL he is.

4. As in eh that's d part that shocked me.

That a so-called married man posted a pic of him n his mistress!!!

#shocked

5. Tessbaby nne married man with kids oo!!!hmm

TGW, in bring down a bitch..the man forgot the impact it will have on his family.

Sassy dear,lol don't mind him. He said he wants to release a hit track fir the babe lmao

6. I assure u that the Akin dude was behind the 'leak' from the onset jare. He prolly has never been with a girl so hot n controversial, that he wanted the world to know he's banged that ass too. All I see is ego playing out. Old idiat

25. Oh shame! She is such a beautiful lady, trust Nigerians to try to put asunder, btw I hope she's also not playing games.

26. Oh shame! She is such a beautiful lady, trust Nigerians to try to put asunder, btw I hope she's also not playing games. You can just see iceprince is smitten.

27. Eeyah

He has finally woken up from his foreign vagina induced slumber. Its not like he was faithful to her totally though.

All these immigrants na im fit our Naija men. Nigerian women are too faithful and too good.

XOXO MYSTERY

28. i don't get it
    he will stay with the babe because she is really pretty and he doesn't think he can get a girl as fine as she is...stems form iceprince having very low self esteem.
    He knows that girl would just get the next rich guy around the corner and easily.
    But it's all good...Ice prince ...enjoy and do all you can to keep her to yourself...afterall it's your business.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. All unmarried woman are bitches. Some are active while others are passive but still pay as you go. only packaging differentiates them. you sleep with olosho and give her 30k, date your girlfriend buy her a phone of 180k.. haba lolosho x 2

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The chic be like pencil sef.
      Wonder what that man's wife will be telling him at home.
      Shameless married men everywhere.

2. His wife isn't on social media. Wife the good woman and fuck the hoe!

32. Can't keep a hot girl from being checked out

More like can't keep a hoe from hoeing

33. I don't understand what people gain from being in people's business.

34. Obviously, it's all traumatic for him.

He's just hiding behind the cloak of IDGAF.

Like he said, his prablem.

35. Ain't no loving like a runz girl own. A hooooot one for that. Ice keep loving up joor

Ayah Shehu *

36. Ain't no loving like a runz girl own. A hooooot one for that. Ice keep loving up joor

Ayah Shehu *

37. He must really love the girl to be hurting over her

38. Stella, all na wash. He's hurting. Even if she's a bad bitch, he'll still feel the pain of her fucking another man

39. LMAO. Ice Prince is starting to realise that 2+2 isn't 5 as his girlfriend would have him believe. My curent state of mind is enjoy the amazing sex but never catch feelings.

1. Hahaahahahahahaha

Oh.yes!but when ur type falls for a girl,u fall HARD!Very Hard!

2. @Stranger keep deceiving yourself. Na una type dey love pass.

40. Is this guy alright? You mean the married man put rope on ya girl's neck n dragged her off on a holiday? The funny thing is that married guy went ahead to post photos of him and ya girl while you were ranting. Ok bye!

1. Whispers to Ivory
      "Shareholders"

They are all in the same game. Sucking from the same Well.

2. ....and the married man is even more shameless than the girl. At least she is not the married one.She is single and is not accountable to anyone but God.

3. No be small shareholder.lolzzzz

41. He's trying to use this issue to become relevant again. Revive his dying career. Write a song like anyone cares. A song that will probably end up sounding like aboki again. Instead of shutting up about this whole issue he keeps talking about it like he's happy that he's gf is supposedly a "bad bitch". And he just indirectly told us he dsnt love the girl with his "my ex ex made me hate love"

42. Pele Ice prince ,take heart!!!!

43. Can't keep a hot beautiful girl away from being checked out#Word.

The girl and the man were not caught so how is she cheating on him?
    So a young lady cannot hangout with a man all because she's in a relationship with another?

Some people have a dark heart,they're constantly looking for who to sadden.

That girl might be innocent
    That she visited a man doesn't mean she's sleeping with him

1. U haven't seen d recent pic posted by the man?

2. Ana ako nne rapu okwu,lets tell ourselves d truth

3. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
      Olosho alert

4. Sweetheart you are dumb! You talk OP most times.

5. Sweetheart Temmy you're mentally deranged.

6. Lmao! @ sweetheart epic!

44. Hahaha,my epic moment was when the guy posted the pics of him and the babe.see yansh opening, and to think some people were saying the earlier pics where photoshopped. What of the married mans wife she hasn't said anything or maybe he is a divorcee .so many boos get boo for this country

45. Imagine, why no pics of them kissing passionately or in bed 2gether sef...and where the so called married dog's wife as he's so bold to air his shit like a filthy dog he is... *if this is all true though.

46. Ice Prince, go make better music abeg. With your dead music career.

47. It looks planned; not buying it.

48. Eh ya ice prince is pained.guy move on and face your career

49. Hmmmm!Guys also feel heartbroken? Really? I thought they are very strong at heart.Lesson for the day,never give what you can't take.Most guys always feeling like champions when their girls are heartbroken but their are two sides ofa coin.Respect women and their feelings,because they appear to be the weaker gender doesn't mean you can toil with their hearts anyhow,Ice Prince my gee,sorry bro,just accept shit happens and life goes on.Lesson to other guys,if you know you can't bear the pain from heartbreak then never break that innocent girl's heart you are dating.Sometimes,it is good for guys to feel the pains of heartbreak.

50. Remaing Sonia Ike Ogbonna's wife
    All the imported girls that came into nigeria through several means to hustle, i hail oh
    We have too much money in this country .

51. No b who buy maintain car na e get car?? Maybe the married guy felt bad after spending a lot on top babe na another guy want take the praise...

52. Chai,see love!Maima why na? Pele Ice Prince...

53. Common on ice prince big up!

54. Abegi ice Prince park one corner

55. And this maima girl is a big okpo...... All the boat cruises in ilashe she don go finish.... Every Saturday boat cruise in different beach houses. Wetin she dey find there?? After she'll be claiming faithful girlfriend..... If all the men she's slept with came out ehnnn.... Ice Prince will have 10 albums since he's saying she inspires him...... Mtchewwww