Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Job Interview For Tomorrow Monday.

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Job Interview For Tomorrow Monday.

Do you need a job?Please read this post NOW!

image:visihow.com

''Hi Stella , I know there's no in house news today being Sunday but there's a job opportunity for my fellow bvs @ascentech services limited @ 19,Bode Thomas Surulere . Pay is 60k monthly. And applicants must posses minimum of OND and sales services experience.  Applicants' must be at the venue 10:am tomorrow morning 11-01-2016 for interview. Thank you''.  

BV Arinola

*Please does anyone have any tips for those planning to attend this interview tomorrow judging from the position?
Please help them out cos some people will go there unprepared.

Please do not wear bathroom slippers!
Appear neat!
Do not smell!
Do not dress up like you are about to take over the CEO'S job!

Is your CV in order?

75 comments:

1. Hmmmmmm
    To juciy to be true
    Would forward it people!
    Good good

1. Any job opening tagged sales executive, sales rep and they tell you that you must have experience in sales services, my brothers and sisters na marketing job be that o o o o...still suffering frm the one I'm doing now, have not even reached my dec target and we don enta Jan, na God hand my own dey

2. Gud luck to applicants. God will favor them.

2. Good luck to intending applicants.

3. Just ond what course precisely.no time to waste time.

1. Minimum of ond, meaning u can have above ond but not below.
      Pls try to understand before you rush off to comment.

2. @kween bee, he meant they didnt write about course of study. They wrote only the minimum qualification

4. No Hausa perfume!
    No high heels!
    No wedding makeup!
    Be bold, simple, maintain eye contact, and put up lovely smiles even when you can't attempt the kwenshions..... Good lucks

1. Kikikikiki,advice on point

2. So the ladies should wear flat and look like mgbeke, i agree with the others but please wear heels (court shoes) to be precise.

5. For real? I pray there wouldn't be a stampede at the said venue tomorrow. I understand a huge population of Nigerian youths are unemployed. Please take it easy folks.

Lucinda

6. All the best to those attending.

7. Wish the people attending luck

8. Laff wan kill me o,I like the last part where Stella said do not dress up like you want to take over the CEO's job.

1. Yes o!!! There are peeps that will go there and "over do" their appearance...

9. Copy that! Hope is not all these Gnl jobs?

10. Goodluck to dem job seekers. Not my career path #stillhopeful tho.

11. Madam I have one interview tomoro.. Bt this one is close to my house I stay @ adeniran ogunsanya.. can I come on tuesday???

1. No, u could go on friday, bcos the insurance that covers you is a hit back to back.

2. So because of you they should shift the interview to Tuesday or do one tomorrow and another for you on tuesday?
      Please be serious!

3. Yes they will conduct a special interview for you alone on tuesday as ichie

4. Hi anon 21:47. Why not fo there to drop your CV first then discuss with the HR (Efeoghene ) if you can do your interview for Tuesday .

5. Naive lol! As ichie really lol! I'm liking you already. Anon take arinolas advice. She obviously posted the vacancy

12. No time to lick ass.10 January 2016 at 21:53

I love john cena, i love roman reign

13. Bathroom slippers, Stella really?

14. Emjay make sure you apply for dis job. 2016 is ur year, you need to stop struggling with jobless house wife as first to comment.

15. Wow....
    Would have loved to apply but I can't appear before an interview panel like this just yet.

To those who will go,
    Let me share a secret, I have never failed a panel interview unless of course I didn't make it to panel...
    It's God for starters and till the end but a little confidence spiced with a corporate jovial appearance will make u scale the most difficult hurdle.
    1st impression matters, from the gate man to the receptionist to the CEO, make it count!!!

Good luck

1. You're pregnant.

Congrats.

2. Nne why can't you appear .are you preggy

3. Hahahahahahaha
      I pray ohhhhhh
      Amen and amen

16. I'm sure its marketing job
    That is how they will entice you
    After you resume
    Your eyes will clear
    And they won't pay you what they promised
    I just left one here in Lagos
    One nonsense company that advertised for plenty workers on this blog.

17. Stella Wetin be your own?
    What's all these... don't wear bathroom slippers, don't smell bla bla bla! Them dey tell somebody? U too talk!
    I wish d jobless bitches and whores good luck. At least the fighting will reduce.

18. The anon that has another interview tomorrow, you better go for the one you have, this one here is marketing job. Applicants "must have sales services experience" its clearly marketing. Why didn't they indicate position? They need OND too because most BSc holders will not do it. And that 60k is just to entice one. When you hear the kind of services they are into and the target you will meet, fear go catch you.

1. Anon 22:32.. Its not that difficult inshort its not at all. I was only in a hurry to send the message to Stella and that's why I didn't clarify well. The applicants must posses at least OND( it is stated clearly and yes the salary base is 60k. No lies, I work with the company . Thank you

2. Hahahaaa @fear go catch u

19. Lol @Stella you are funny.too funny

20. lol @ anon 21:47....can i come on tuesday??
    if you come by 11am on monday you wont even see space to park your leg...

#nostruggles16.

21. Hope its nt insurance marketting oh

22. Good luck to all the applicants

23. At the end of the day when it's time.to.pay salaries, they will begin stories saying they will pay on commission instead......if it's marketing,its most times fraud....the individual will market from mile 12 to mile 2.....using his personal money...unrealistic targets....my sis did it and she wasn't paid....they sacked everyone at the end of the month...when we made serious trouble, they agreed to pay on commission an amount less than 3 thousand! We had to leave it for God! I remember she would go for marketing and return home 10pm due to traffic!

1. Chai na wa o! But if they indicate a basic salary, that means that whether u make sales or not you'd get paid ur basic.. it's just that u won't earn extra commission. But I guess most companies are aware that if they did that, they'd be breeding a bunch of complacent staff. Cos the basic would be all most of them will desire, and won't strive to make sales for the company.

But an agreement should be an agreement. They shouldn't lie to entice them o

24. So there was this advert I and a friend saw on this blog about sales Executive...well, we applied....we worked over three months! no basic salary even though it was meager...in fact practically everything we did was our money. Not trying to discourage anyone oh but these people will never tell you how it is... they deceive one into the system...yeye people... 3s dali rubbish something... God dey watch una! I'm sure those that put the advert out then still visit this blog!

25. Is Sales service not the same thing as marketing job?

26. Kai una no go kill person for this blog. I wish everyone that goes there GOODLUCK.

Please come and share the testimony with us. We want to know if it is a sales job. I just passed Bode Thomas to my place of work in the Island.

Let me wish you all GOODLUCK AGAIN.

27. Oh Stella, I didn't get this on time...... I wish I did. I need a job so bad. So sad right now.

Cutechiq

28. Good luck to them