Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MISTER AFRICA INTERNATIONAL To Hold In LAGOS.

Sunday, January 17, 2016

MISTER AFRICA INTERNATIONAL To Hold In LAGOS.

After three successful editions in London, the Mister Africa International pageant comes to Africa! 

On the 24th of January , 2016 ,over 20 country representatives will converge at the prestigious Bespoke Event Centre to compete for the ultimate title of Mister Africa International 2015.  The event which has been held in London since 2012 will be hosted in Africa  for the first time in the cities of  Accra , Ibadan  with a  grand finale in Lagos. 

Bespoke Centre has  played host to some of the biggest pageants in Nigeria  but on the 24th of January 2016 , Bespoke Centre will not only play host but is the presenting Sponsor of the World's fastest growing male pageant , MISTER AFRICA INTERNATIONAL 2015. Bespoke Centre won the bid to host the event in Nigeria after an emergency cancellation in Botswana.  

Headlining this year's event is Angola's biggest female group Afrikanas. Performances  include Errol from Namibia , Nana from Ghana. Other performances drawn from five countries will be revealed the week before the event. The contestants who will arrive Nigeria a week before the event will  be housed in Owu Crown Hotel , Ibadan,and Citilodge Lekki and they get to tour different cities in  Nigeria. 

The Mister Africa International is the biggest black male fashion competition in the world , and as such has the sexiest black men in the world compete but for a reason ! the winner dedicates his year to encouraging young Africans to start up their own business through the Young Entrepreneurs in Africa (YEA!) program, he travels to different countries to preach the message of Creativity over Crime (COC). During his reign , he raises money for at least one new African Start up business. All that sexiness is put to good use. The Reigning King is Arnaldo Jose of Angola, who has travelled the continent as the EBOLA AWARENESS ambassado. He took over from Jaydon Anderson of Botswana.\

The event will be hosted by Bobby Kaanjosa of Nambia and Promise Ojiegbe of Nigeria. 

13 comments:

1. Considering the raunchy sexually provocative way these boys dress, can we assume they too are used by the pageant's organizers for sex business...?

1. Hahahhahahaha anonylol,u again?

Uncover urself.
      whispers*I have some pressies that wil blow ur mind.just for u alone darling.*winks*

2. When will dey start selling forms o, my work out won't be a waste this 2016

1. He's for sale...

2. Smh and LMAO @ anony.Una no well.

But seriously,Abi na.if dem dey "sell" girls,dem fit sell men too na.

4. Eye candies!

I beg what kinda of paent is that light skinned dude wearing?

5. See male pageant making sense with purpose. Not all doz our miss dz n dat.

6. Ok o. Wonder y they cant stop spending on dis stuff

7. Angola all the way

Stella mummy.... post my comment

8. Beautiful sons of Adam. Be making me feel somehow this Sunday morning. Get thee behind me satan#batseyelids#