Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Movie Stalker' Set For February Release....

Monday, January 11, 2016

Movie Stalker' Set For February Release....

Following his critically acclaimed movie,TORN, Award-winning Nollywood director and producer Moses Inwang returns with an even more intense, psychological thriller ‘Stalker’. 

It is set to hit cinemas on February 26th.

‘Stalker’ will get you on the edge of your feet. It stars award winning actors Nse Ikpe Etim, Jim Iykewho are well supported by actors, Anthony Monjaro, AY the Comedian, Caroline Danjuma, Emem Inwang etc.

Synopsis: 
A successful stylist, Kaylah Lawal (Nse Ikpe Etim) is out late one night and ends up in the wrong place at the wrong time. She manages to escape being attacked by members of a secret society out on rampage.. 

Her Knight in shining armour turns out to be Michael (Jim Iyke) an executive Cab driver who shows up in the nick of time and saves her life…. Or so she thinks.

So who is leaving all these strange letters, flowers and unsolicited gifts at her front door and office? Your guess is as good as mine! Before she knows it, Kaylah finds that her life is slowly turning to a living nightmare…

33 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Always copying from Hollywood

1. Always trying to copy from Hollywood you mean?

2. I tell you, it's recently I even learnt that that her phone swap is noolywood adaptation of Hollywood holiday.

2. Nice,patiently waiting for the movie but this one na oyinbo film o.Aint nobody gat time to stalk nobody in Nigeria?When you go use the money for flower buy yourself food chop.

3. Stalker Kwa? Nollywood i hail una oo!!
    lol
    Not interested mbok.

4. Wow I love NSE Ikpe Etim movie she is a good actress.

5. It will be very intriguing,Nse is a talented actress

6. Any movie with Nse always strikes gold. I love her.

7. I love Nse, she is very real. I wanna be an actress, how will I go abt that?

8. I would love to watch this. I love nse

9. I actually thought it was the American Series.

Nse and Jim Iyke- I love these two.

I wish I could see this movie tho. But I doubt.

10. looks like its gonna be interesting

11. And her stalker happens to be onigbese@jim iyke.

12. NseIkpeEtim all the wayyyyy!!!

13. Must watch coz of Nse. She's an amazing actor

14. Jim iyke at last. Thank God, love that guy like kilode. And nse?? They will so kill it. I hope caroline danjuma doesn't ruin d movie for them.

1. Yea I love that two them are acting....

I love Nse!

15. Nse is a great actor , and cos of her I know the movie will be a hit.

16. Will love to watch this movie. Nse is just amazing and Jim Iyke, my before before crush *biggrin*-

17. They just practically told us the whole story in the synopsis. I love Nse though but I won't spend my money to go watch this movie. The day I stumble onto it on Tv I'll watch

18. Nse is looking beautiful and yaaaay, Jim my everlasting crush is back... I"ll definitely see this movie.

19. This is the nollywood version of "the perfect guy" nau.nollywood can lik copycopy sha

1. Sure??? I don't want to go and watch something I can predict oh.

2. @Bucie,exactly what I thought too.

20. I am pulled to watch it by d magnetic love i got for etim!

21. Nse i love ,she do no wrong in my eyes ,Jim yk till date dont understand that guy though his got movie look ,but wether na over excitement dey worry am when his on camera i dont know him and wethin be this light skin guy name again over excitement dey make dem hype like kid that has sugar rush.

22. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. I would have said their cup of 'Shai' but because of Nse my talent crush, i know this movie will make brain. Jim Iyke long time no screen. Caroline Danjuma welucum o. I just pray this movie is a big hit because of Nse. That lady is divine on the screen. The way she talks, facial expressions, gestures. Nse Etim is the realest actor i know.

24. ooo Nse I love u, I love u Nse