Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PRESIDENT BUHARI DEPARTS FOR ABU DHABI, UAE

Sunday, January 17, 2016

PRESIDENT BUHARI DEPARTS FOR ABU DHABI, UAE

President Muhammadu Muhammadu Buhari departed Nigeria Sunday Morning for the United Arab Emirates on a three-day official visit to join Secretary General of the United Nations, Ban Ki Moon, Crown Prince Mohammed Bin Zayed Al-Nahyan of Abu Dhabi and other participants as a special guest of honour at this year’s edition of the World Future Energy Summit. JAN 17 2016.

Thats ''wailing wailers' originator Femi Adesina at the back seat..lol

Safe Journey to and fro Mr President....

38 comments:

1. Blame it on past administration

2. I so much love the first pic die. I know I keep saying this, there's something that gives me goose bumps whenever I see the airforce one, or in this case, the Nigerian air force. Military style commands respect and can be very attractive. I doff...

2. I don't get it. He's going to the UAE in a helicopter??? Or this is just to drop him off at the airport to take the presidential?! Definitely that

3. Safe trip to our Ajala travel of a President

4. Mr traveller has started again!...
    This is what Nigerians will keep seeing every month till the year runs out...
    The country is at stand still!...
    The economy has crumbled...
    Clueless government!!...

5. Journey Mercies oga anyi!

Sending Linda Eze much love. And some for u too Rosie baby.

Kikikikikiki

Trans:
    Oga anyi means Our Boss.Yes,the Boss of all of us.

*borrows Someone's concave lens,adjusts,it,places two feet on a stool and awaits The Queen.

Hahahhahahahahahhha

1. Hahahahaha...
      Anu ana agba egbe o na ata chewing gum,that's what you are...

6. Nomadic traveller doing what he can do best

7. safe journey my dear president...

8. Baba really want to tour the whole world

9. Mr President keeps travelling all around the world...

10. Sgt. Tackleberry17 January 2016 at 13:59

Y dem pack like sardine.

11. Fare thee well mr president..

Adios!

12. you'll go and come back safely Baba.

13. Buahri be travelling since 1900.he can travel cheiiiiii.anyway he will still come back and meet us here.

1. Have you seen a cattle rearer staying one place??...

2. I shouldn't be laughing but Linda this ya comment cracked me up.hahahhhahahaHHa

Now seriously,bia Linda kpachakwalu anya gi.Stopeeeet!

Translation:
      Kpachalukwa anya gi means Take ya time.

3. Hahahahahahaha cattle rearer doesnt stay in one place,this reali cracked me up...

4. Linda, u dey crase oh. Hahahahahaha. But u make a very good point Sha.

14. Going to bring us better machines for our Nigeria police ,oh sorry thought i read dubai

15. Safe trip. God should revive Nigeria this year in all sector.

16. One of the hidden agenda he has in mind is to travel round the world once he's the president.Lol!
    Opportunity comes but once.
    Safetrip bubu

1. Chi m eee!!!
      CC has finished me!
      Shuo! You no dey play for our team?

17. The opportunity he didnt get in the military, by hook or by crook, e go achieve am as a civilian presido. Ajala.Hope they are keeping track of all their expenses oh.

18. Replies
    1. Okay!!! So when will he be visiting Nigeria?

19. He can travel to heaven if e likd

20. Am waiting for his new plan of action via his statement or public adress while in Dubai, since it's only when out of Nigeria that he addresses us on his policies and plans of implementing them.