Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melayo Says He was Blind But Can See Now...LOL

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Senator Dino Melayo Says He was Blind But Can See Now...LOL

Dino Melaye, an APC senator representing Kogi west, has described President Muhammadu Buhari’s 2016 budget as holy.Speaking on Thursday while making his contribution to debate on the 2016 appropriation bill on the floor of the senate, Melaye said he was once blind, but he could now see:

“I thank President Muhammadu Buhari for giving us, for the first time in 17 years, a holy budget, and instead of repatriating our national patrimony for the purchase of stoves, he has given something to the youth. Let me say, that borrowing this time will be beneficial to the ‘talakawas’,the ‘mekunus’ and the palm-wine tappers in Umuleri".

“This administration is bringing back our long-lost reputation as a country. The time to be born again is now. Once I was blind, but now I can see.” - Senator Dino Melaye

-The Cable

Dino,Dino..lol

52 comments:

1. Reuben come see one of the asslickers you were talking about...

1. Wot is it about ass licking with people who are close to power? I don't need to be an economist to know that 2016 budget is a farce! Apart from the low crude price, borrowing an approximate of 500million naira daily to finance budget without a clear means of servicing the debt is a step to failed budget.

The budget was withdrawn to correct some wrongs inputs, eg, 300bn for the purchase of cars which was later reduced, why is the budget total still at 6.08trn?
      If the govt is to employ 500000 teachers as said, where is the provision in d budget? Wot is it wit the allocation to aso villa as if Nigeria is building another seat of power?
      Check wot is alloted for website in solid mineral ministry, so many anomlies and the so called senators and power mongers will be ass licking a dirty ass for that matter

2. The fear of EFCC is the beginning of ASSLICKING.

2. I once was lame, now I can walk. Dino my Dino side eyes at you

3. Meanwhile,they have swept his foreign account saga under the rug as usual...

4. Hahahhahahaha
    Dunno what cracked me up more.
    The"I was blind but now I can see" or the Turban on his head.

Some of dese our politicians?
    Comedians!

5. Hian! Dramatic Dino, you were once blind but can see now. Kwakwakwa

6. Mtcheeeew. Dumb man.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. End time miraculously healed blind Dinommm

8. My friend please don't try to fool yourself.The budget is a scam(no wonder they broght two versions).And for your information Umuleri people are not palm wine tapers.You don't even know 'tugbuim' about your own country.

9. Ass licker......

10. And the shameless woman beater forgot to add that Buhari allocated 1.75billion for his feeding allowance.
    What does he eat? Gold?
    Budget of fraud.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Your GEJ and he over bloated wife how much was theirs and we're they eating diamond or what? Always shut you smelling mouth

3. Ode. School you no go,facts you no know.
      GEJ budgeted 530million in 2015 for feeding allowance.

Compare and contrast 530m to 1.75billion

4. This anon 13:44 is very stupid...
      Atleast GEJ didn't claim to be a saint like your Buhari!...
      And shut up your bastardized mouth!..
      Fool!...

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. See all of the catching sub. Hahahahha. Mr Emmanuel go and rest nobody knows you and no one was referring to you.

Madam Nduka, Pele. LE, get a life and stop parading your miserable self on a blog.

9. E dey pain madam nduka because if GEJ was president she for don recover the money wey she take send her brother go abroad. Now no more runs. Oya go look for job

10. Emmanuel so you know what a typo is and you're correcting another? Hahahahaha. This blog sha. I've noticed you oya run along

11. Anumanu anonymous
      Eyaa because you've wasted your life doing runs you think say I be you?

Go and die slow miserable muppet.

11. Holy ko pure ni.
    We don't this sentiment and sychophancy, we need critical thinking/analysis to make sure the budget is implementable and will be beneficial to Nigerians. The president don't need anyone licking his behind, do your work and help his gov't succeed period.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I believe in baba though no doubt.....

13. This is man is just a professional ass licker...

The day of the armed force remembrance day, he came with Saraki and wore a very big agbada that covered everywhere lol. you would have thought he was the senate president and not saraki.

Oshey wife beater

1. LMAO @ the big agbada that covered everywhere.I actually imagined it.

14. Eye service of d highest order.
    What is Holy abt a budget? What has Holy gat to do with it?

15. Another guy that is high on marijuana

Looking for a natural way to completely reverse type 2
    diabetes within the shortest time possible Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

16. F*oolish wife beater! Ass licker! Dis dino man is just irritating.

17. The only thing I like about this man is his sound of English

18. He is always going blind and getting his sight back... Mschewwws.

19. They don't know when to shut it...

20. Wife beater and ass smelling. I don't even know what they are talking about d budget. So many anomalies

21. Dino I hope your eyes have open too to stop beating women.