Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa's Makeup B- What Do You Think?

Monday, January 11, 2016

Toke Makinwa's Makeup B- What Do You Think?

The OAP posted this picture on her page..her fans didn't take it too well with some complaining that it was too much and looked too fake....

Toke looks so beautiful with make up...infact too beautiful and i wonder what she would look like without Make up!
I like this make up..Do you?who cares!

lol

80 comments:

1. Lol @Esther
      Stella & throwing shades.

2. Looking for girls, I'm a girl.
      Yewari.

2. Not just make up, she edited that picture.

1. Yes na. Ordinary photo grid photo editor smoother will make you look like a toy. No single blemish. Then you can use pic cam to give yourself pointed nose of life. In fact guys don't ever think a girl is beautiful until you have seen her first thing in the morning without all the makeup going on.

3. Did I make the first to comment? Brb

4. Nt bad na..she cnt pls evryonr,shes nt jollof rice

5. Stella Stella thou can shade sha

6. Stella Stella thou can shade sha

7. Enter your comment... This one is very strong!!

8. Her face is always madeup

Let that face breathe for once Toke!
    I don't see any beauty in that pic but heavy photoshop.

9. Sad people be on people's page talking shii.

She is a beautiful woman. I just pray she looks good without make up still.

Ndi "attractive" skin color. Oshisko.

1. Worwor girl.
      So you're still on about that yesterday's comment abi?
      You must have thought about it the whole night. Lmao

Don't kill your ugly self cos of an ordinary comment oh.

2. Lmao. This one pained you .

Buh seriously, Worwor girl? At your age? You still call people that??
      Mennnnn. You don't know you are aunty bah? Continuu

You reek of esteem issues! A melanin black girl exudes more confidence than you can ever imagine!

Nori. Blood & Oil. North Dakota. Lol. Smart geh.

10. Her makeup is always on fleek but wetin be this?
    Too many photoshop apps at once making her look like Ojuju Calabar's girlfriend

11. Lol. Make up is good. I doubt if she will be that beautiful without make up. If u want to know how beautiful a woman is look at her face when she wake up in the morning or after siester says dh. Lol

1. I disagree. When I wake up in the morning I look like an innocent child but with makeup I look terrible.

2. Same here @nwa amaka. I thought I was the only one.

3. @Nwa amaka- youre probably one of those who need specific products and shades. Like when I went to beauty school, i started exploring with makeup I eventually found out that water based foundations don't work for me. They make me look cakey. Especially when i use with powder. It doesnt even blend no mattwr how many strokes i brush on. Cream based is better -maybe cos I have dry skin.
      Then, my lip shades are better when they are nude or near-nude. If I try to go too colorful I look fake and razz. The only red lipstick that works for me is MAC Russian red. RUby woo makes me look like an old drag queen, even though im very light skinned. I was so pissed co's everyone kept raving about it. Guses i was an exceprion. However, I can play with eyeshadows, as long as I blend and line my eyes well, it sits. Maybe cos I have large eyes.
      If you go to a good beauty parlour they can test your shades and give you what suites you. For some people, less is more.

12. Camera 360 gone wrong. Over editing tinz

13. It's so becoming fucking too much. Damn!
    I'm beginning to fear for her.
    Only the Drs will know what I mean

I wish her well anyway.

14. She looks like a robot abeg. She should take it easy

15. Her makeup is usually too much. I love makeup but there should be moderation. This heavy face beating just for Sunday.

16. Her makeup is okay, it's the filters that's y her face is lyk this

17. Too much photo-editing. Flawless makeup anyway.

18. She is beautiful. The make up is too much

1. Pple get wahala...its her face, her choice, she can do wat she damn wishes 2 do with it. Btw, she looks stunning...I knw wat she will look without dem highlighting n contourin tho
      ---MRS AAY

19. See as the seat belt press her small breast.... Married to Social media.

20. Stella forget all this pistures them ,samsung edege can turn monkey to beauty queen ,but Toke is my girly any time she do no wrong in my eyes ,meanwhile some of these pistures dem are camera effect since i got samsung edge my iphone no more pisture abeg ,samsung want to kill people with camera effects

1. Samsung edge is the real deal

I have an in finish that I use but when I see people Instagram picture I closed eyes and bought Samsung s6. Oh lord, that phone is only for picture..

All the picture I have been taking with that phone is a hit back to back

When I was paying Lord knows I thought real hard because I have never been the type that use expensive phone even though I can afford it but I'm not a phone freak but now I am enjoying it.. Selfie and selfie

2. How sad is this ...editted pictures hit back to back . Smh
      How attention starved are u that u need public validatio

21. Stella when are you going to remove ur face from Toke ass

Yeye dey stink

1. Lol ....na Sdk way be that

22. Ojuju kalaba, Lady gwegwee

23. Lool filters plus heavy make up equals this. She looks like an artist used her face as a canvas

24. Makeup plus filter

25. Stella u be serious lier.commot jare alabosi

26. It's not really the make up as much as photo editing.

Her 'consign'.

27. Looks more like an animated character to me..I pass

28. She look like a doll...too mch makeup n filtering!!!

29. Nna nawa o! She's a beautiful woman but this app bad gaaan! What came to mind was ice.lolzz. I feel like her face will just disintegrate if she smile. A very well polished bronze statue.

30. I love it!
    Not sure its gothic but its fab!
    I loove gothic make up!

@Toke,keep ignoring dose calling u fake. It takes one to know one u know. Winks @ U Baby!!!

1. Same here, I love gothic and nude.I don't do gothic though, but I like seeing it on people.nude is more like it for me.

31. She look so beautiful and take away. Fake or not I like the way she look.

32. Hmmmm well... Nice

#weldone sdk#

33. Drink water and mind your business today. Thank you.

34. Toke can edit for Africa sha..

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe is nw catching my attention though no doubt.......

36. She's pretty, I think her makeup is too much.

37. I love love the makeup.. Go girl

38. It's a filter o. Everybody should just calm down

39. Naaaaaaaaaaaa
    Too much
    I love angelic look
    Dis one is too much!
    Toke easy on dis makeup
    By d way du u av a life
    Start a reality show! Since u are already public

40. If u know the amount of time this nuisance uses to edit pictures ehhhhh!!! I used to look at her and wonder... Sote, if i wan post our pix she go say make i forward to her first- by the time the pics are back, she is a size 6.! Fake bitch

41. Anty stella this one na real photoshoping eg download bestie app and see the result

42. The make up is not a back to back hit. Natural take over. Akparawa

43. Make up? Nah not my thing, love my women natural

44. what can i say?? na she get her face hoo