Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wizkid Joins #TeamSayNothing....LOL

Friday, January 29, 2016

Wizkid Joins #TeamSayNothing....LOL

The Musician has a controversy brewing about becoming a baby daddy for the
second time but since the rumour broke there has been nothing from his PR or from his twitter handle denying the rumour,instead we were hinted of his break up with Tania Omotayo.

Well,at least now we know better than to wait for his shutting down the rumour.

31 comments:

1. Stella you know nothing o! That he didn't deny or approve the allegation means nothing. But he will surely say something when he has one to say.

2. But Wiz this is not the kind of "TeamSayNothing" that we meant na
    Hahhahhahahaha
    Smart boy! Capitalizing on Oge's advice to dodge his recent baby Papa status.

1. Lol. These celebrities do not have condoms? I wonder why.!

3. Lol!
    He should go for DNA, i don't trust that gurl.

1. Yea @ DNA. That's probably what he is waiting for before breaking his silence

4. Bonjour stella bae.....what do you expect him to say......He g@ nothing to say bcuz this allegation is true......
    ******MIZZY******

5. No need for him to say anything, we already know. Baby papa.

6. #Teamwaitingforyourrobustresponse.
    #TeamBabyBalogun
    #Teamyoumustanswer
    #Teamchildsupport

1. That man never still give the robust response oh! I hope he has genuinely repented and converted? If he has, then like Samson his hair will grow again.

7. LOL @team say nothing. I believe this proves that he has another child outside marriage.

1. I can't remember him been married.

2. Which marriage??? Do u even understand what is going on...or u dey type dey go?? Awon I musto comment

3. Which marriage
      Na you join the couple?

4. Outside marriage??

When did he marry??
      So a young 20+ plus boy can't date girls in peace again without someone trying to trap him with pregnancy or move in with him as a stay in girl friend??

5. Na waah for sdk members of the bv.
      Is English language that difficult?
      In other words, he is producing illegitimate children all over the place.
      And I hope I don't have to explain the meaning to u people again.
      Hiaah!

6. Lmao!!! Abeg I no fit laugh.
      Linda lemme help u jare. He has another child out of wedlock "outside marriage". They won't assimilate before commenting....awon jumpers....dahz how dey jumped to chop chioma akpotha raw.

8. Rumour has it that Wizkid has another wizakid on the line.

The guy should grow up and behave like a man

9. Haa,A lot of people will be disappointed ooh.

Nice move tho,don't feed vultures. Tis your life.

10. Hopefully #TeamSayNothing translates to #TeamNoWanderingPenis and #TeamStopSpreadingSperm.

11. Hopefully #TeamSayNothing translates to #TeamNoWanderingPenis and #TeamStopSpreadingSperm.

12. We already knw he has another babe hence the silence. Olojukokoro

13. why dont you post my comments na

14. I don't like this boy cha cha!!