Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abba Mighty Father....Shout Out!

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Abba Mighty Father....Shout Out!

Thank you for not giving up on me.....

Thank you the times you lifted me up when i was down...
Thank you for this platform....
I am about to put food in my mouth,thank you!
Abba Mighty Father,you are ALL and EVERYTHING i need!
 - SDK.

........................................................................................................

Good day everyone,                          

permit me to share with you the faithfulness of the most high God, the ALWAYS on time God..God is never late, despite how long you have been in the same situation, no job, no partner, no finance, no child, ill health, God know about it, and he will come through for you he is never late or early, that is why the scripture says..in his time he makes everything BEAUTIFUL..the beauty of it is you will forget all the time you waited for this miracle or the time you had to wait will make your testimony even sweeter*smiles*..He is a faithful God you just have to trust and obey...Have a beautiful day......

Enna Mena...(Faithful blog visitor who have never commented)    

82 comments:

1. He is a faithful God. He has Dusgraced the devil. Given me a beautiful life, fair job, beautiful boo and all I desire to come.

My prayer goes to all ttc, the same God that did not forget shedrack, meshack ans abednago, the God that Neuther sleeps nor slumber will locate you all this 2016.
    Faithful BVN

1. I thank Jehovah Rapha for his healing and deliverance. Battled with hyperthyroidism for several years. Was on drugs every day of my life for the past 4 years...Surgery was the best/final option.
      Was scheduled for it last week, after several postponements, and to God be the glory, it was a success.
      I'm healing fine. Thank you Lord for the gift of life and good health.

2. Is ur keypad that small? Pls increase it. Tnx.

3. Thank you Jehovah shalom, Jehovah ebenezer, Jehovah Adonis. Be thou magnified.

4. I'm a little bit depressed. Just what I needed. Thank U Lord

1. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life,good health and above all knowing christ
      Please if God lay it in your heart to help me start my make up biz,pls do and I will forever be grateful

3. Faithful God,ur name alone is worthy to be praised and glorified!!!

1. Don't know how to thank the Lord enough! I thank him for safe delivery and give me the most beautiful baby girl ever can't stop looking at her thank you lord , against all odds you came through for me I glorify your name .

2. I want to say thank You Lord for ur faithfulness in my life. Thank you for my hubby and children, for my parents and siblings.

4. I thank you lord for allowing me "ace" my last 2 courses for this postgraduate prog.

Even when I had to travel over 4hours on weekends to and fro for 8 weeks, you kept me safe all through and You didn't allow my tfare to waste....

Thank you Jesus. I have my thesis to write now. Jesus, I thank you in advance because you will help me finish in record time no matter what. Thank you father!

5. He is a faithful God.

1. Thank God for his ever loving and kind mercies! Dear God,i know i am messed up and you did not make me this way,i chose this path, thank you for your love and faithfulness all d same. One day i will change, i just pray its not too late den...

6. Glorious Child Says:-
    When I am down and oh my soul so weary
    When troubles come and my heart burdened be
    Then I am still and wait here in the silence
    Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
    You raise me up to walk on stormy seas;
    I am strong when I am on your shoulders;
    You raise me up to more than I can be.

7. I thank God for his mercies and for restoring my sons health

1. Much better. I thank God. He's regaining all the weight he lost

8. I want to say thank you God for all you have done for me and my family I'm grateful Lord.

9. I have so many reasons to thank him but the best of all is the gift of life. Am so grateful lord

10. God I just want to appreciate you because you are the Omanchala! Agu na Eche mu na ezi na ulom. The lion of the tribe of Judah. I know that I am nothing without you. Absolutely nothing! My gaze is focused on you.I thank you for things that you've done and the ones you are going to do.
    I want to use this opportunity to pray for all those who are expecting any form of establishment; children, job, career, finance, family or ministry. I pray that God's grace for establishment will come upon you today. Rejoice because God has answered your petition. Amen.

1. Amen. Is that you on ur profile? Idi uto mehn!!

2. Wait ooh...nwamaka! Do u attend a certain church in Gra ikeja???? Bcos this ur prayer looks way too familiar

11. Dear God,thank you for blessings i cannot see,although amnt where i wanna be,buh am not where i used to be.Perfect it all O Lord.

12. Awesome God is His name..
    A grateful heart Jesus nnam dalu oooo

13. Thanking You Abba Father for loving me even in my unworthiness.And Trusting YOU for More Blessings Promised. Amen.

My Mother Mary,Thank You. And pls keep interceding on my behalf. Amen.

14. What a wonderful God.Thank you father for the strength to continue...

15. God i thank u for the gift of life even though my life seems to be @ a standstill. Am broke and booless but i believe @ d appointed time, U wil perfect my life.

16. My dear I DONT BLV ANYMORE I don't even kno how am still able to pull tru.

1. Send me your email or number so I can reach out to you

2. My dear you won't gain anything by NOT Believing but you have so much to gain if you believe. Don't lose hope on God, he never fails and He won't fail you.rejoice and abound in thanksgiving

17. He's a faithful God,,am just finking of my house rent but I went to the hospital yesterday and I found out d greatest gift was being alive

1. Happy for u . Tap to your new blessing

18. GOD is d most valuable thing I have on earth!!!! Inestimable father, tank u!! I love u more than everything!

19. Odogwu na-agha ka o bu, Odogwu Akataka! Ebube Dike! Ike m kwo aba! Ochiri Ozuo! Nsha nsha mmiri na-ebu ogwe! Chi ka nze na ozo! Onoro ihe noro enyi! Omoooobuu!hmmmmmmmh! Ike n'onwe ya! Abu m ihe m bu! Etoo Dike na nke o mere! Papa ada gi nwanyi na-ekele gi. Ndeewo Sir!

20. Amen, the Almighty God never gives up on you,the long doesn't mean denial, it just means you need to prepare yourself for the breakthrough which is about to come in your life, if you are a true believer, it will happen, no matter what

21. Thank You Lord!!!!

22. Thank you Lord, for your grace, mercies and loving kindness, to me and mine.

Amen.

23. Dear Lord, I just wanna thank you for EVERYTHING!

24. All glory nd honour be unto him.... #Successful

25. God is never late, I believe whole heartedly.

26. Thank you Lord. I'm too grateful

27. Afuyegege ti oshey gbe.
    I stand amazed in your presence.

28. God has been amazing!! Two lovely professional jobs for my husband and I in the UK with take home pay that's beyond anything we have ever dreamed.
    Came here years ago with the orientation that you can only get lowly jobs- cleaner, care, call centre, security guards etc- because one is Nigerian and there are no jobs even for the citizens. Now years later, we have our 2nd degrees, our British Passports, our high paying jobs and I can only say thank you Jesus. No matter where you are Naija or abroad, if God says Yes, NO ONE can say No!

Kabiyesi, your praises will NEVER leave our lips!! You are indeed a faithful GOD!!!

1. When can I ever win this ashafa giveaway or angelblaze giveaway,do people believe in curses,why do things don't favour me ,why am I not favour,I pray to God and I knw I try to live a decent life and yet nothg work out for me,I scroll down my phone,I cant find anyone to call or talk to,life is just so unfair to me,no job,no money ,everyone seems to be on their own,stella you can even call me,I just need words of encouragement ,how can a young girl like me looks so empty in life,as it is I just feel like giving up,life is just so unfair to me,please Bvs I just need a words of encouragement and assistance from you please,I beg you all.07010039374

2. I tap in your joy
      Relocating soon

29. Awesomeness is ur nature, you're the God that knows the end from the beginning, the fourth man in the burning fire, I stand humble at ur grace and mercies towards me.

Your name be highly exalted from the ends of the Earth.
    Thank you for all these things you have done ure A dependable God.
    Thank you Lord and I love you so so much.
    I know this is my miracle week#my eyes are upon you#

30. He's the ever faithful, ever loving and ever patient God. For the gift of life, for my health and for favour I thank God.

31. Thank you Faithful God. You are worthy of my praise.

32. Lord I am grateful for all u've done for me and my family. I can't thank u enough.

33. Thank you God for the life, family,unimaginable grace,immeasurable favors,open heavens,........
    Thank God,may your name alone be Exalted, Amen

34. Dear Lord Jesus just want to say thank u SIR for your mercies upon me n my household.. we re grateful Baba GOD

35. Thank you Father for your loving kindness.... You've always been there. For me...tomorrow will make it 5 years since the demise of my dad and you have been there for Mum, younger ones and I... I worship and exalt you

36. The grace of the Lord keeps speaking for me and my household...

I am lost in his will..
    All I have to say is thank you Lord...

37. God! Where is thy face? Why can't I be genuinely thankful? Should I just be thankful that I'm alive? What is the essence of being alive but living like a dead person? No joy, no job, no partner, no money, no food, no clothes, no shoes, no friends(who will friend a useless broke ass lady) even family have dumped me. What did my forefathers do to make me end up like this? I can't even pretend to be happy no!

1. Please cheer up dear.
      Wipe your tears..

After the rain,comes sunshine.
      There is light at the end of that dark tunnel. *Hugs*

38. Dear God, thank you for blessing me with the fruit of the womb after a whole agonizing year of TTC. Words fail me baba God, I still cant believe it, feels like a dream. You are indeed a faithful and a merciful God. Thank u 4 this twins, thank you that I shall carry them to term, thank you that mother, father, babies and all loved ones will be alive to witness this glory you have bestowed on my family. Most of all, thank U Lord that this very year, all TTC reading this will also carry their babies. Amen

1. Amen, your testimony shall be permanent in Jesus name.

2. Amen, thanks anon

39. Thank you Lord for loving me much more than I deserve.
    Thank you for lifting me up when am down
    Thank you for you are a faithful God and you will never fail me

40. God has been more than Awesome to me, sometimes I pinch myself to know am not dreaming. I am forever grateful for this privilege you have adorned me with. Ogheneyoma!!!

41. @Folly Realwoman, are you not the one begging for your child's school fees on IHN the other day? The Lord is your strength, pls don't lose faith in God, you can send Stella a mail, there are angels here.

42. Lord, thank You so much for this beautiful work that You have began in me, thank You Father because You will complete it.

43. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life,good health and above all knowing christ
    Please if God lay it in your heart to help me start my make up biz,pls do and I will forever be grateful

44. I bless you my Lord and my God...from the depth of my heart I worship your name..for blessing my womb..I just praise you..I believe I will carry to full term and bring forth like the Hebrew women and I will dedicate them to your name.thank you for my husband.thank you for my family..thank you because I believe everyone looking up to you for this mercy will find it in God's name...also please if TTC try and get the ovulation kit..it helped me

45. Jehovah, I thank you for what you're about doing in my life.Hallelujah

46. Honestly i thank God for the gift of life, good health too. If these are the only things i am very grateful. God pls help our country,help all those in need. I feel like giving up a lot of times but when i remember when there is life there is hope i get  better tenporarily. With an msc plus other diplomas 2years plus after my last job i am yet to get a job!!! In this lagos! And pple give testimonies here all the time!
    Went to learn how to sew, no money to set up, get a small place.
    I keep hoping and believing thou. I thank God for life , health, shelter and food.

47. I thank God for life. But this country is HARSHHHH. No job(overqualified wt an msc) , no spouse at 33, no genuine happiness, I thank God for life ooooo

48. Lord, I thank you for turning my career around, three years ago, 2013 and most part of 2014, I didn't think I will ever amount to anything good but you changed my story, blessed me with bosses that take me as their sister and treat me so good.

I am so grateful because it will only get better, thank you Lord for marriage, I have fixed my wedding date in faith, the only boo in sight isn't empowered but I know you will empower him for my sake if he is the one or bring the right one if he isn't. I don't have to he desperate, I only have to hold on to you which I am doing diligently.

49. I tnk God for d gift of life...my husband n i

50. Ancient of days I thank you for your faithfulness even when I am unfaithful. I made promises I didn't fulfill yet u remaineth the same. Thank you for your love, protection, blessings upon my family and my loved onces. Thank you becos you will do more that we have asked. Amen.

51. Thank you Lord for all you have done for me...
    I am grateful Lord...

52. Thank you Lord my father, for giving us your son.

Thank God for life. When there's life, there's hope.

53. Thank You lord oooo.... For keeping me and my son alive. PAPA THANKS SIR!! #teamsterraalltheway

54. Thank you lord for being there for family and I, even in means of danger you still kept me alive, you have being there for me even as unbeliva your love still remains the same. Thank you for were i am, from were you started in my life and were you are still taking me to.

55. I really want to say Baba o, e se oooo