Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bacteria Facts....

Monday, February 29, 2016

Bacteria Facts....

Ewwwwwww.......This isn't nice at all...*spits*

LOL

scoopwhoop.com cullage

80 comments:

1. I have become immune to my dogs. They can lick anything lickable, yet I don't infected. Some other person might react in a totally different way.

1. Nice facts there. A dogs tongue is a home to a million parasites and "BACTERIA"

2. And some mothers let their babies put their phones in their mouths.

2. I will be extral careful henceforth

3. Yuck yuck yuck. They forgot to add that the kitchen contains more germ than the toilet.

1. http://i.instagram.com/belshapress/
      Please I need followers on this page. No cussing while you are at it. Pls and pls. Thanks for your understanding. If you have nothing nice to say just move ahead.

4. eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwww!

*throws up on Stella and bvn's*
    hehehehehehe...*runs away*

Omg! This is really disgusting!
    *throws up again*

5. ...and we still never die. God keeps His own. We will do the bit we can and leave the rest for God.

6. Oh well...God's Grace be saving lives since genesis.

7. Chai... na wa for these bacteria facts ooo

8. Oops! Ice served in restaurants has more bacteria?

9. Ick!!

I don't keep my toothbrush in the bathroom.

I wash in the bathroom, and still after shutting the door, outside it. That one na common sense.

But even at that, we can not be entirely free of bacteria.
    It's part of our lives.
    We take it into our bodies, every effing day.
    It's left for our immune system to fight them.

If one could use a microscope to see the bacteria in their meals, they'd stop eating entirely...lol.

They invade the body and manifest,only when it is immuno compromised.

Na God dey keep us healthy finally.

10. Mtchewww. I don't want to know else everything will be irritating to me.
    Like my sis will say, what I don't know, won't kill me

11. Shantelle loves Tuscany29 February 2016 at 17:01

This is serious. O gidi gaaan

SHantelle

12. Double eww at kitchen sponge..

13. What kinda sponge is best for kitchen use sef?

14. Replies
    1. Northie, me too.

It always happens to me when I see or imagining anything irritating.

Then if I see ants or any cluster of insects at all, I'll have an itchy scalp and goosebumps.
      Uncomfortable much!

A friend once told me that I probably belong to a cult that abhors ants, the way I go after them...lol.

Uncomfortable much!

2. Whitey, did I hear you say ants? I will literally pull off every single clothing on my body.down to my panties.yeah. That's why I prefer braiding to fixing weavons, so if e just start, I go scatter my hair.but with weavons I will feel there is something inside.lol.I've weird imaginations.

15. just a quick tip for sponges in the kitchen. Heat it up in the microwave for 2 minutes everyday to kill bacteria.

1. Thanks dear.

2. I'm inclined to disagree with you on that piece of advice @busybee. That alone can trigger a fire outbreak. Why do you think only plastic containers are allowed in a microwave?

16. Na true no be lie @all. Even some BVs here are also bacteria dey can contaminate u, if u are not careful. Dey know Demselves.

17. The Atm machine, elevator buttons,God help us all.

18. side eyes as phone holding 500 times germs than ones toilet.

19. That's why I take my sanitizer everywhere I go. I fitn't shout.

20. Naim be say all of us for don die since na. What about pple like me wey no dey sick but all the aforementioned I dey guilty of all. God rules

21. That's why I take my sanitizer everywhere I go. I fitn't shout.

22. Thank God I don't like ice in my drink.

23. Stella,hope you've checked sis caro's IG page,she left a message for you

1. If the person giving u info is one person den I suspect dey may b trying to set u up. Meanwhile post sister carp'so pic wit hubby make dem knw say u no get bad belle towards dem. Sister Caro continue,I like u cos u no fear disease, pls enjoy ur lyf wit hubby.

24. The phone fact is so true! Av resolved to start cleaning my fone with spirit at least once in a day! Sometimes touching it disgusts me!

25. Omoh na God dey keep us jare.

26. It's all this oyibo way of living that has brought oyibo fear of germs.That is why I love Naija.The germs here and I are are in a agreement.We are not strangers to each other.

27. I always hold some tissue when I'm leaving the restroom, so I can use it when I need to open the door. Or I avoid touching the door handle completely. I just use my elbow. I formed this habit right from when I was a kid.

1. Where do you throw the tissue. Don't you raise the trash cover or you just litter the floor with tissue. Gbo chikito.

2. Yea. I do dis too. I also use tissue to hold the toilet handle while flushing, even @ home. No matter how clean d toilet is.

28. I rinse my can and plastic drinks before I sip from them. Or I just use a cup. But this one sef.... I no come trust cups again. Hian!

1. Lmao

Try using straws then.

Abi you no trust those ones too?

2. @white diamond, I don't use straw.

After everything we still go back to our phones.

I will work more on boosting my immune system.

3. Straws? Outside? Worseeee!!!!!!!

29. Na hin be say, we for don die finish tai tai ,

Na only God dey save us o jare.

30. This is why some people end up with OCD! LOL. They just scrub and scrub.

When I go to the ladies outside,i use a little tissue to open the door,toss the tissue back into the trash can there,then run out fast so I don't get to shut the dOor myself(it will swing shut by itself) Chai. I always look like person dey pursue me anytime I come out.

I have some weird habits,maybe cos I know how these bacteria look like when grown on a Petri Dish.eeewwrry

31. OK ooo... na to dey boil everytin bdat includin our phones

32. abeggi something must kill a man.

33. Everyone should learn from this.

34. I thought everyone knew this. Cover the toilet lid to reduce the spray by about 85%

35. U can keep your toothbrush in a toothbrush holder. My own problem na towel. When u flush na so shit go just spray am, u go come rub that towel for body again. Make we no lie, na shit we de rub for body everyday. If u carry the towel enter room, you go get mold/ mildew. if u live for baffrom, na shit. And it must dry. God de

1. Gross much.

Move your towel then! It doesn't need to hang above the toilet seat.Eeewwww

36. There is little we can do about bacteria contamination.

37. We can't do without coming in contact with one form of bacteria. Its only God that protects us

38. Thank God for the immune system

39. That's why I open the toilet doors with tissue and apply sanitiser.

40. Actually, they are mostly non pathogenic bacteria, they are referred to as the body microflora which also abound the environment, they colonize the living tissues within minutes after birth, they even exist inside our bodies, in the ear, in the guts, the intestines, the eyes e.t.c they are part of our everyday life

the harm these bacteria can cause doesn't depend on the no, the bacteria in the toilet may not be as much as the one on your phone but the ones in your toilet is pathogenic whereas the one in your phone is non pathogenic.

In fact, the bacterial cells in the human body is 10 times the no of your body cells.

*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*

41. If i don't wash my hands after i pee,i would feel weird shaking peoples hands after shaking hands with my penis

42. Think there's some level of exaggeration here

43. I agree with washing your hand and touching the door handle. After using the toilet I open the toilet door first before washing my hand so I don't get any contact with the door.... that assures me that my hands are bacteria free.

That of kitchen sponge is true but airing it could avoid the germs from breeding in it.

44. I agree with washing your hand and touching the door handle. After using the toilet I open the toilet door first before washing my hand so I don't get any contact with the door.... that assures me that my hands are bacteria free.

That of kitchen sponge is true but airing it could avoid the germs from breeding in it.

45. lol @IslandeR who said u should put metal scrubbing sponge? I meant regular foam sponge. Na everything una dey take metal sponge do? What do u clean your glasscups with?