Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Danjuma Styled By Jeremiah Ogbodo For Stalker Movie Premiere Last Night

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Caroline Danjuma Styled By Jeremiah Ogbodo For Stalker Movie Premiere Last Night

About last night....

Entrepreneur ,actress and movie producer Caroline Danjuma premiered her talk of the town movie ''Stalker''.

Looking like a queen on the red carpet,Caroline was Styled by Multiple Award
Winning Stylist And Fashion Influencer Jeremiah Ogbodo of Swanky's Signatures Styling @swankyjerry for #stalkermoviepremiere 

No Swanky ,No Styling 2016 .....

Dress by @tojufoyeh 
Makeup by @bibyonce 

Photo credit @happybensonpixels

95 comments:

1. Exactly, swanky seems good.

2. How did he style her when it was Toju that made the dress??

3. He put the look together.

4. Sis eko Toju made the dress but Jeremaih chose the dress for her to wear. That's what stylists do. They choose what goes best with your figure for you

5. HA!!! sisi 'olodo' wat question???

6. He did a good job

She looks great!

7. Sisi eko, bloody illiterate. You will not go anonymous on this one.
      But to insult people you will. Na God catch you yesterday. Foolish old mama

8. Now she's back acting? Lol the fear of divorce is the beginning of wisdom

9. Swanky next time find her size of shoes not this undersize.

I'm so making this. My tailor go hear am this season. LMAO

10. Buahahahaha anonymous 15:30 you'll soon commit suicide. If u like open 10 accounts you are still the same buffalo. Go anonymous for who? U must be mad. Go back to the post I already answered you there so no need. Jobless mofo don't go and ask what your mates are doing to excel. James ko, ibori ni. Idiot

@"Cissy" another pseudonym kwa? Well tell ur folks how much of olodos that they are. For ur mind now u don talk. Ode

11. 15:30, bikonu what went down yesterday with SisI eko? I have been Mia. What is happening with xp and tgw? Plenty drama. Someburry fill me up with the latest ihn drama.

2. Not fantastic, just der. Caro is now a fat woman.

1. 2 tbs of honey morning,afternoon and night. Take your medication seriously.

2. She's gorgeous.Always looking stunning.

3. Abeg can u even sew buttons correctly on our shirt.

4. Fat fat fat remember Beyonce is fat when being compared to lady Gaga.
      Moral of the lesson is, everyone must not have same body and shape to be called slim.
      Being shapy is not being fat.

5. Sorry o! Thin woman,beefpie!

6. U call dis fat? She is curvy nd hot.Beautiful woman.

7. U call dis fat? She is curvy nd hot.Beautiful woman.

8. But she is now fat naa. The dress is beautiful.

9. Saw this useless movie yday. The worst movie ever. The sound was so whack

10. She's beautiful. You think it's easy to look like this after giving birth to 3kids?! Stop hating biko

11. Hahaha @anon same with me and that was how I also got disappointed when I saw Rica Dominican movie surulere it was over hyped.

12. Tar this is cute.

Tho she's adding weight but nah she ain't fat.

1. This life!!! See her now back to square 1. Hustling!! The same thing some of us are doing now.

4. She looks good. Hope d movie is good as well?

5. She went to that premier to SLAY
    Beautiful Sissy Caro.

6. Swanky takes his job so seriously.

Hard work shows and it does pay off.....

Caroline Danjuma looked stunning, I like a woman who holds her own and works hard.

There's nothing sexier than a hard working woman.!!!!

1. Slayer!!! I just love this babe! Don't let haterz take u down to the gutters with them. I love love love her dress

#So on fleek

2. Well said bae, Slay on Caro
      You're so on point

7. NICE Dress Swanky!! But does he always have to b on the red carpet arranging the dress? Lol

1. It was by who then, you blogrity abi?? U have decided to leave just amazing and comment with your useless I'd.

2. Swanky is a good stylist.Is he also a designer?If not,he should consider it.I think he'll do well as a designer.

8. She looks like all this ancient Roman Empress.

Gorgeous is an understatement.

9. This is it meeeeh! She's really looking reagently and elegance! Me likey!!!

10. This dude is very funny. The dress designer is not even doing all that gra gra.

11. Beautiful woman.

Be successful,be stunning... take care of those gorgeous kids. You won!

1. She won dear and she really slayed in this dress!!

12. Lurveee her outfit, different! Beautiful woman.

13. Beautiful.... Please house, how do I reach Stella? I have a story for her. Thank you

1. Easy, she lives in Germany, book a flight & book a coffee appointment!

2. Call the number below

14. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Am confused, somebody help!

2. This bipolar woman, you have started again. Get out of this blog. We don't care about your blog.

3. U try,na u wise pass, dooo!!!!!!!! Thank u, u hv seen Stella mumu na... Continue ur useless cunny man advert,mschewwww

15. Lovely dress, prety Caro. nice one swanky

16. She looks astonishing!
    Her goal was to kill and she killledddddd it!

Stunning!
    Absolutely gorgeous!

A good job, amazing wardrobe and beautiful kids are goallllllsssss!

17. Fine woman. But she will look better with less fat.

1. You sound better when you shut up!

2. She does look quite large around the hips
      However she is pretty but looks like a hot mommy and less of a sisi

18. She is ageing too fast and she is fat now. That old husband is really stressing her.

19. Nice dress

Sharp color on a sharp skin tone

20. She's looking wowwwwwwww!!!!!

21. tgw baby, northie, where u girls at? Weekend tight Abi!? Y'all stay safe & stay sweet now, holla when u can, getting kinda lonely in here. A Lt.Colonel beat up a lady, can u beat that!? Bashed her head in & some peeps here were saying serves her right. I Am karma, am cooking up something for someone...

1. Go and get a life and leave people alone moron.

2. Lmaooooo! Who???

Sharap there!!!

22. See my beautiful Caro! Lovely curves...

23. Stunning is the word!!! Nice color .

24. There is a pic of Caroline and her husband at this event. Haba Stella Why did you not post it. Dont do selective journalism o.

1. Sorry Stella. I have just seen a previous post of Caroline and her hubby. You dont do selective journalism. LOVE ya

2. Mumu did u look at the 2nd page b4 talking. Zombie......

3. Anon 16:35. You are the greatest mumu. At least Anon 14:19 had the sense to apologise. Zombie hiding behind a phone to write trash. Stella herself did not even bother to reply. Crying more than the bereaved. Hiss

4. Anon 18:27, agbaya ur are also hiding behind a fone to judge without researching!!!! Hiss back.......

25. Beautiful woman in a beautiful dress.

26. Those calling Caro fat, yes she's gained weight. Who remains d same after 3kids. Weda fat or slim she is still finer than you. She can excercise and loose weight, meanwhile some ppls worworness even plastic surgery can't help them.
    Caro looks beautiful. D dress is lovely.

1. @beds and roses, she should start the exercise already. She is fat. Dats d bitter truth.

27. Musa was there..

28. I just don't get it! Must everyone be like toothpick?! Are you saying until someone is as skinny as a broomstick the person can't look good?! Please appreciate beauty when you see it. I would give anything to see how you look. I'm sure you are not even a tenth as gorgeous as Caroline is!!! Mtcsheeeeeeew. Don't forget to ask ur doctor for the honey prescription on ur next visit. You need it BAD!

29. Nigerian woman any small thing ,they will say who remain the same after 50 children ,your be deceiving yourselves.

30. Poor Caro, she has now joined Musa's 2 ex wives, and her 3 children will join Musa's 9 children he has. Did she think her own would be different. Musa's maltreated his Wife before Caro. Her 4 children were hardly catered for by Musa.
    Caro, all the liposuction and fat transfer will not bring Musa back. Hopefully this is a lesson to you.

31. I wonder why caro is fighting girls all over the place,your husband is a lose Dog,found in every yellow girls pussy, Go and put a rope on his neck, upon all the surgery you went to do just for him,big Breast,big Bum looking all fake,he's still cheating on you. Remember he had kids and wives before you,so it's karma that's catching up with you auntycaro.also Toju foyeh did the dress, it had nothing to do with gay jerry choosing it so why his he trying to take all the credit,that boy is a leech, forming stylist to follow all celebs that don't give a shit about him,shameless, well like they say fake it till you make it.