Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Edo State Called Out In Meme...LOL

Monday, February 22, 2016

Edo State Called Out In Meme...LOL

Hmmmm.I know it looks funny but i stopped laughing halfway when it hit me.....Change is approaching Edo state...lol

53 comments:

1. End time horror men
      Ojuju calabar.....

2. But edo people can worwor.
      Choi...is in their blood

3. @portable ur gbagaun is becoming uncontrollable

4. Mashed beans potable Viv, Msc in gbagauning dey call person wowo? Chai. Na really end times we dey so.

5. Am from Edo o! Make Una leave us o! Lolz! But it seems na d ugly ones like politics!

6. Am from Edo o! Make Una leave us o! Lolz! But it seems na d ugly ones like politics!

7. Which Edo person u see wen worwor plus where are you from...I don't know why people just personalise most and leave out the essence of the message.

8. Dnt mind d bitch, d average Edo person is cute.

2. How is change approaching? Me campaigner Okojie is still Dark skinned and ugly?

3. Hahaha, does it mean Edo state no get fine guys hehehe

1. Fine guys from my state dey think how them wan wear timberland and go malay.

The ugly ones are busy doing politics.

Hehehehehe

2. What do you mean?
      Handsome and beautiful people dey just like any place
      IK big brother and my humble self are not ugly now, haba

3. Proudly Edo and you dare call me Ugly...

4. Hehehehehehe

Edo has the best Worgly Governors in the history of Nigeria.

I had a good laugh.

5. Na wah oh. All those people that keep calling Nigeria zoo should be careful with their utterances. Change is in deed here. If you read negative meaning to my talk na you sabi.

1. Nwa Amaka.. sup with d Detox plan.. I tried mailing u with the bbm..001.. it didn't go through

6. E get Wetin we de call Eweh for my language. Don't know the English pronouncement but it sounds like Adaka. 🆒💯◻⤴

1. Pronouncement: is a formal or authoritative announcement or declaration
      Pronounciation : is a way which a word is pronounced
      Pronounce: to make a sound of a word or part of a word in the correct or a particular way

@just amazingly naughty

2. Pronouncement: is a formal or authoritative announcement or declaration
      Pronounciation : is a way which a word is pronounced
      Pronounce: to make a sound of a word or part of a word in the correct or a particular way

@just amazingly naughty

3. Adaka Enwe = Mo mo Monkey

4. ideato/idiota go write your own dictionary.

5. Take correction n stop ranting b4 u go out in public and embarrass yourself.

Ideato must u call am Olodo even tho that's what (s)he is?

6. Lmaoooooooooo @ 'pronouncement' .

Afi prononcer lolll.

Una no go kii somborri for here, biko.

The gbagaun on this blog ehn, e carry koboko for body sef. Chai.

Abi you sef dey work and you no fit proofread abi? Kikikikkkikik

7. Replies
    1. Please what's Lolzz?

2. Lucifer operates like zig zag: Lollz.

Don't mention.

These social media acronyms are plenty, with time you wii get used to it, inugo?

OAP

8. Ugly war WO Edo people.its actuali funny

9. Hahaha. Edo people too like worwor leaders. As bees are attracted to honey, so are Edo people attracted to these kind of leaders. Whether dem swear for them ni. Lol

10. You can't give what you don't have now, just manage those handsome men like that lol

11. Godwin obaseki, you too wants to become Governor? It is good.

1. What's wrong with him? Mbok serve us tea...I hear he's a cultists that's why he doesn't have any child at his age

2. Liars everywhere. So every childless person is now a cultist? Speak with evidence or hold your peace.

12. hahahaha, like father like son

13. Heheheheheeee... In as much as I wanna laugh I can't because they are wonderfully and fearfully made by God.

14. oga madam anonymous dats carrying linda ikeji's matter on top his/her headr,chai get a lyf u hear?to type dat kin long grammer for anoda person mata,chai.go n find wrk,pls.

15. This obaseki doesn't have a child and I won't vote for him...can't trust any governor with no child before he will ban us from having children.

1. Anon you are mean! That's a very wicked thing to say, why bring his childless status here?
      Na wa for you oh!

2. I hope your words won't get back at you. Issorite

16. Oshomole is really coming down in my eye oo, or is it from my eye or anyone else has notice it... Not only on this pix, but on most of his pix this days, he suppose to have fresh blood now not dry one...

17. Lmao Stella u must be from edo state lol Abeg na joke I dey joke oh.

18. lolllllllllllll

19. Make una dey look for find governor until una go meet handsome devil.lucifer was a beautiful angel.

20. Make una dey look for fine governor,until una go meet handsome devil.lucifer was a beautiful angel.

21. Ceftriaxone to cover it but erythromycin is included to treat chlamydia, which may also be a coinfection. She needs to take the complete dosage and not to stop just because all appears well after 3 days! She appears to not be taking the full dosage!