Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of CandyCity 2015 Winner Meets Student Who Did An Artwork Of Her

Friday, February 12, 2016

Face Of CandyCity 2015 Winner Meets Student Who Did An Artwork Of Her

A final year Mass Communication student, Alesh Keem of Artsassin artistry drew a photo of Face Of CandyCity 2015 winner - Queen Sassy Somma and presented it to the Beauty Queen yesterday.

Alesh is also a singer, rapper and writer. 

19 comments:

1. Alesh...face your work o!

2. Woowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwb
    Art work. Is pricelessly perfect.
    This is not an 'end time' art work. One Trillion pls Take Notice. And Nat u fit manage take notice from OneT.
    Alesh may God bless ur muscles so dt ur hustles wil pay. Amen!
    Beauty queen indeed is a beauty. Hope u r beautiful within? (rhetorical)

3. That's a nice piece of art
    Visit www.mimiubini.com for juicy gist

4. A beauty queen wearing torn jeans and slippers. Beauty pageant has really gone to the dogs. Tufia

1. So 24/7 a beauty queen must be wear crown and high heels and hold sceptre in her hand abi, even when brushing her teeth? mgbakada!

2. Can't she jst look simple 4 once.watin be ur headache

3. Check history of beauty Queens again pls.

5. Alesh.... my former schoolmate. Very nice guy.
    Na so him dey draw up and down for school that time.

6. I want something lyk dis 4 my birthday.Feb 16 loading

7. madam anon i have asked eesah and he swears he isnt the one doing it.

its not bad and whoever is doing the voting links,thank you .

8. Hmmmm Stellastica... Bv do the needful