Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mother Ends Son's Marriage Because His Wife Could Not Conceive...

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Mother Ends Son's Marriage Because His Wife Could Not Conceive...

Thirty-one year old Adaeze Nwosu, on Friday, sought the dissolution of her five-year-old marriage at the Ejogbo Magistrate Court, Lagos state, over claims that her mother-in-law was making her go through hell.

The housewife narrated how she was allegedly chased out of her matrimonial home by her mother-in-law because she could not bear a child five years after she got married to her husband, Godwin.
Narrating her ordeal before the Chief Magistrate, Mr A. A. Fashola, Adaeze said she wanted her marriage dissolved on several grounds.

The embittered woman lamented that her mother in-law contributed to the collapse of their marriage after she invaded their home at 20, Oluwale street, Ejigbo and asked her to leave since she could not bear a child.

She said, “My mother-in-law insisted that I remained in my matrimonial home until her son, Godwin impregnated another woman before my very eyes.
“True to her decision, my mother-in-law stayed and started wooing women for my husband and they were sleeping on our matrimonial bed, yet none of them was able to get pregnant for him after several months.

“The trauma and intimidation became unbearable for me, so I was forced to move out of my matrimonial home to have peace of mind. My mother-in-law later humiliated me and asked me to leave.

“In the midst of all these, my husband was completely obeying his mom’s directives and I watched him sleep with the other women.
“When it became obvious that the marriage had irretrievably broken up, I suggested to my husband, Godwin to go to court for the dissolution of the marriage so that we can both go our separate ways,” Adaeze added.

The couple, however, agreed before the court that the marriage was boring and characterized by crises and that they do not have feelings for each other any more.
The husband, Godwin, prayed the court to dissolve the marriage on grounds of lack of care, irreconcilable differences, incompatibility, lack of love.
In her response, Adaeze told the court that Godwin was right on the claims for seeking divorce and pleaded with the court to immediately dissolve the marriage.

In his ruling, the Chief Magistrate, Fashola, dissolved the five-year-old marriage, saying it was obvious the couple will not be able to reconcile their differences.
Dailypost reportage.

*WOW!!!....dunno what to say!

54 comments:

1. Hmmmm, this is serious ooo but some men wicked sha

1. Ashawo oshi. You can't even spell right.

2. Nawa ooooh
      Some mother-in-law na devil

3. Low sperm count. No worry God no dey sleep. Until someone puts another persons belle on her sons head mama no go rest. It is well

1. Evil woman. I'm guessing her son is the problem here. God save me from this kind of mother in law

2. Trinity, you are a mother right? Hehehehehe!!! Watch what you say

3. Babe you married a toy boy!! Sorry for the pain and humiliation you went through!! Some mother in laws sha! Smh

1. Dear mother, your son is impotent!

2. Ok just read thru again. Not impotent but rather sterile!
      The blame is always directed at the woman in such situations and that's wrong.

3. The problem his Godwin's obviously
      Bt the mother-in-law is not cool dou.#smh

5. Thank God no life is lost at least.

6. Make dem carry waka. The centre can no longer hold. Since they ve both agreed to go their separate ways,then no wahala. But d man sef,I think he might be sterile since none of his mistresses has bn able to get pregnant. Mama should investigate her son closely.

7. Some Igbo motherinlaws can be critically annoying. The husband sef Na big mumu wey no get direction. Good for them.

1. Ilaje mothers in law are worst. Infact, they are terrible set of witches.

8. The Man's blokus contains lifeless sperm but Mama no wan hear! Why hasn't he been able to impregnate other women?

9. Such is life
    #poploading#

10. Mumu impotent man.

11. Igbo mother-in-law. Who no know them. Very cruel

12. Eeeya.
    Ada,nne this too shall pass.ok?

13. It would surprise you how religious this monster mother-in-law may be........A woman illtreating a younger woman who can pass for her daughter........Both mother and son are a hopeless bunch. Good riddance! May no manchild cross my path Amen. The lady wil be fine, still young, minimal baggage and probably clear conscience........She's a winner!

1. Pst Emmanuel Okon20 February 2016 at 22:22

Ds people ar All Going to Hell Should Jesus Come Today Mother In law pls Repent Leave or Son alone Husband and wife pls withdraw DAT judgement surrender your lives to Jesus If you wouldn't mind Start up again wt us in Any Rccg branch Our God will visit you wet children Red PS 127 & 128 God Bless U

2. I just started laughing noot too mock at ur post but because I wonder if u know what it feels like to be cheated on and abandoned emotionally by a spouse.the day I decide to enter court nothing will stoop me,and yes I WILL MAKE HEAVEN.#hecankiphishoandbastardchild

14. The mama don sidon for the man head gidigba! Chai!

15. The Lady is free now. I think the man is the one with fertility issues

16. Some mother in laws will be bhaving as if dey are gods,who know's mayb it's her son dt hv problm.

17. Mama should start looking for a solution to her son's problem since plan b " mistress" didn't work..

18. Dat man is impotent jor. Madam move on, u deserve better

19. Eeya. I hope my future mother in law is like my dear mum. That woman gave another meaning to 'inlawship'. God give me a mother in law like her and sisters in law like me.

1. Sister in law like you???
      Is too early in the year for that kind of curse na, haba.

2. Amen to your prayer of sisters in law like you.

And even mother in law like you.

3. Bitch is still single. LesB!

20. Your mother-in-law did not end the marriage. Your wimp of a HUSBAND ended the marriage, his mum was only acting on his behalf. He might even be the cause of the childlessness. It's good you left their sorry asses while you still have time to get pregnant by someone else.

21. Tor. Maybe God have a better place for her.

22. Better for them, than to be living like cat and dog.

23. The man should marry his mum then.
    Useless mother and son!

24. Mama's boy hizzz. And he can't even impregnate.the mother should carry her toy son to the clinic

25. It's obvious the man has been shooting blanks, since he couldn't pregnaate the other women

1. A shot of Dr Ugwebe Gboko cleanser will solve this.

Godwin, contact me for a free bottle.

2. A shot of Dr Ugwebe Gboko cleanser will solve this.

Godwin, contact me for a free bottle.

26. Hmmmm.it is well.God of all grace please intervene and bless all waiting mums with their heart desires

27. The lady no fit beat the mother outlaw. She no try at all. The son odi very stupid. Tied to mama's apron. She for send agberos to beat small shege on both of them

28. That's how Igbo mothers in law behave
    Very wicked people
    You better run for your life before they kill you.

29. Nawaoooo, does this kind of mother- in- law still exist? maybe na jazz she use 4 d boy sef..

30. Watery sperm infected with secondary staphylococcus...no go find solution..nne dis is even ur liberation u should be happy

31. If na Yoruba now dem go gather like flies. Hypocrisy will wipe them all out.

1. Wow...

Let there be love
      Hate doesn't get us any where

32. Some mother in laws na wa. I still cant thank God enough for blessing me with a good mother in law although she passed on last mnth(still love her). Lord bless the desires of those who are waiting to be blessed with the fruit of the womb.

33. So sorry for the lady in question! that's where whites are better than us! they care about kids, some would rather have dogs or cats! not that I support that kind of life but they don't give you hell like some mother in laws do or sister in laws as well. it is well, continue to worship God whole heartily and HE will surprise you IJN, Amen.

34. PD Young Billionaire22 February 2016 at 00:51

Stupid mum-in-law