Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Naira Exchange Rates Today..

Monday, February 29, 2016

Naira Exchange Rates Today..

HUH?...please whats the exchange rate on ground?Does anybody know?

30 comments:

1. Y is the exchange rate going up and down now

1. Why is the exchange rate jerking up will full speed and falling like packs of cards.

2. End time 255 pfar dollar. Oga I no lie walahi

2. We no be forex dealers. I dont have dollar to know the exchange rate. Not interested.

there is fuel scarcity in Lagos

3. Pls coman upload comments abeg.

4. Cbn speaking english that they plan to make the black market rate N200...i just dey look

5. Stella, that is the exchange rate the govt wants people to see. It is different from the real one.
    The real one is N320 to the dollar

6. Na wao ooo! which way 9jah? Today down tomorrow up.

7. no banking day, why not also include no bus or car entering day, no dollar day. you all will not say anything from the way this country is suffering. see dollar rate everyday.

8. This is a big lie.

The black market rate cannot be what is stated here and the bank rates are crazy.

I tried to pay fees in pounds and realised that the rate is 416 naira to 1 pound. I also tried euros and the rate is 327 Naira to 1 Euro.

Who is fooling who naija.

This reduction is some APC govt officials wish list item.

WE Nigerians are not fools abeg.

1. You should visit ecobank... Dey use cbn rate for school fees

9. What's his name again ooo, yea, Emeka Ofor pls mention d name behind this firex bouhaha cus ur threat earlier worked.

1. Not emeka porn but ifeanyi ubah

BTW I think the government should listen to what he has to say. Someone who is putting his 500 billion naira asset on the line and expects nothing should be paid attention to

I even want them to pay attention to him because of his assets his put on the line. What business man will do that without having real plans? ?

10. I changed dollars this morning for 320.

1. They have started padding the real exchange rate
      Why are they making people believe what is not true? ?

2. Exchange rate today is actually 318/320 today

11. 397 naira to £1

12. stella I Just bought 500dollars at 325 to a dollar from new benin market in Benin city

13. N ppl keep saying dollar av fallen! From where? Apc! Change. Rubbish. Pls bring back corruption! Gej days was far better.

14. Chaiiiiii malam said 315 while some are changing for 320

15. Not everyone is actually suffering this "hehehehehe" some of us get paid in dollars and is more naira for us.. we just cool and watching thou...