Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Requests For $1 Billon AFDB Loan To Fund Budget

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Nigeria Requests For $1 Billon AFDB Loan To Fund Budget

Hmmmm,what about all the monies they are recovering from Looters?

31 comments:

1. Stella if u ask me na who i go sdk?

It will never be enough because we have greedy set of old cargoes as leaders. They only have the interest of themselves and family at heart.

1. Hmmmmm,plus their own cut inside

2. You are a true idiot. Your parents are old cargoes. You obviously lack home training and just spew all manner of rubbish when you open your mouth. Just shut up Arse wipe!

3. Gbam!!# if you ask me na who I go ask????
      This country and politics sucks me. Money looted and returned so far is enough to create jobs via agriculture.
      Baba go slow Abeg wake up##

4. Anonymous. Yes i lack home training deal with it. Bastard!!!!

5. Anonymous 10.57.your parents are not only old cargoes, they re also prostitutes, fools, idiots, your mother is a witch that needs to die by hanging while ur father is a bastard that need to be buried alive. Am sure u re one of the foolish corrupt politicians that are destroying this country. I lack home Training cos i dnt give a damn whose ox is gored. Get that into ur dumb skull. Oya run along. Ewu gambia

6. Anon 10:57, pleaseeee!!! What is wrong you?? Why bring in her innocent parents into this.
      Are our leaders not old??? Tell me any young leader you know in this country?
      It is not even bad to be old, old age is a blessing. I am one person that believes in Buhari and I believe this country will be better before he leaves office. Please!!! Our leaders are old, aint no argument about that. Learn to be constructive in your reasoning and stop bringing in people that has absolutely nothing to do with d post/comment into the matter.

Stella Abegi! Cash at had is worth trillions in the bush oooo. When people like metuh has refused to return theirs and Nigerians keep saying Buhari should do this and do that! He doesn't need to wait for them to start up something.
      To run the bugdet, they need the bulk money. They can't ask health sector to wait until Dasuki returns his own etc!

2. That one won't do much nau.Looter wey dey hide our stolen money inside GP tanks in unknown houses?

3. The money from looters have gone to other looters. It's a circle.

XOXO MYSTERY

4. I co-ask stella,all the recovery from looters and late abacha where have they been putting it? To foot the bills of Mr president's tours I guess,anyway change is here according to Apc jargon. Deal with it people.

5. Am not an Economist, but I hate over borrowing. If I relate this to our everyday life, some fellas can owe debt for the entire Solar System sha o. U borrow them 100%, they forget u for 6months, u fight with them, the 7th month they'll paying u from 10% and pay 8% again after another 6months. They pay instalmentally when u're not LAPO or Bank. If I am AfDB I will think well b4 borrowing a fellow some huge amount of money to spend in a frivolous way.

6. your ignorance is epic

7. They shouldn't agree to d loan o, imagine after all the money recovered including abacha's own,wat have they done with it???*smh

1. If Buhari holds dasuki and Metuh and ask them to return the money, you will shout for him to leave them!
      He wants to Borrow,you will say NO!
      Yet you keep asking him to do something about hardship, you ask him to leave the looters and focus on the economy. Do you expect him to grind his manhood and use it to take care of the budget?

8. Ask Nwa amaka she knows ,she is among the committee .

1. @bootylicious, which nwa Amaka?
      The one that told us that America don't produce oil?

9. Na dem sabi.
    Nothing I write here will change their plans.

10. Please help me ask them. God dey!

11. help me ask them oh stellaa....

what about d money?

pls visit my Blog AdeneGift's Blog

12. Stella Nigeria matter eh, tire me. Mtsheeeew

13. The money is inside a pot where it will grow

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen.....

15. This is the change we wanted to see ooh
    This is the change we wanted to se. X2
    Chorus----- eeeh una nvr chI chomptin
    Eeeh una nevr chi chomptin
    Eeeh eeh eeee una chi chomptin
    This is the change una wanted to see

Wailing wailers osetigo

16. the one that pains me pass is the 7500 naira that government removes from my salary every month, to fund their extravagant lifestyle. Truly monkey dey work and baboon dey chop.

The will sell themselves and family as collateral, not me, i refuse to be under this modern day slave trade. Just be owing someone money because i am a Nigerian. Buhari should caution himself abeg, the borrowing is too much and its not needed, Borrow from the Nigerian economy and not external economies abi you want to use this 5 billion to support all those that toiled for you during your campaign?

17. The government has used our money to pay the outstanding registration fees with OIC.

18. The government has used our money to pay the outstanding registration fees with OIC.