Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Claps At Onyeka Onwenu For Claiming She Was Sacked For Being Igbo

Friday, February 19, 2016

OAP Freeze Claps At Onyeka Onwenu For Claiming She Was Sacked For Being Igbo

Onyeka Onwenu had in a statement released yesterday in reaction to her sack from a federal appointment, insinuated that it was as a
result of her being igbo .
Onwenu had said, “I was abused, targeted and maltreated for being an Igbo woman.”
Here is Freeze' reaction..

153 comments:

1. Freeze I love your memo not you.

I said it yesterday that onyeka should tell us what really happened.

NESREA and some other parastatals were headed by non northern women, who bullied them out?

I'm sure these particular set of Muslims you worked with don tire to dey see you dey use all government as your diaper.

You're getting old. Bubu wants you to rest.

2. Ocha ka omaka. Kitipka racha gi ike.

3. Ocha ka omaka. Kitipka racha gi ike.freeze albinos

4. But it's true jare. Plus was she the only one sacked? We're other tribes not sacked? Biko madam, sit here on the long bench.
      __________/

5. Thank you Freeze. Common sense is not common.

Onyeka is greedy for Africa. She is the most arrongant, selfish and uncouth woman I know. Whipping up tribal sentiment when she has not helped one Igbo community. Onye Oshi!

6. Thank you freeze...nicely said. She is inciting violence indirectly in my opinion. #Estee

7. Chi chi I agree with you, she is extremely arrogant, during the last regime she came to my office and behaved nastily, in as much as I like her songs. She is seeking for unnecessary pity. Abeg make she park well. What if another Igbo is given the port folio? Oshisko! Daddy freeze, you are on point bare!

8. LFRESH old? She. And d Bubu na who senior?
      Best part of d memo is 'how long did u rely xpect to...? Hehehe

9. ANYONE WHO CLAIMS ONWENU SAID OR INSINUATED THAT SHE WAS SACKED BECAUSE SHE IS IGBO DID NOT READ HER OPEN LETTER OR DID NOT COMPREHEND WHAT SHE WROTE. PLEASE GO AND READ IT AGAIN.

10. Oh how I like his memo. I absolutely love Freeze' comment. Onyeka should go and sit down abeg. Aggrieved woman

11. After reading through the entire comments thread...all I can say is that I fear for the future of this great nation....the way our youths reason is appalling....God bless Nigeria and I pray he releases wisdom in abundance to this generation...

2. Freeze Ode
    Go and clap back at your mates

1. Why is he an ode, because he said the truth? The sooner you Igbos stop playing victims, the better for you guys.How can she even say such? I used to admire her but this coming from her mouth means she is trying to get Igbos to fight her battle for her. She just concluded, what about other reasons like tenure, not competent...because she is Igbo,what a very silly excuse grandma.

2. Why do u always have issues agreeing to truths? U really have a warped mentality o! Hian!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. Will you get off my clit you this petty thief.

You should be in jail now you know?
      Okpo!

4. U mean ur saggy clit? What would I be doing with an old washed-up hag like u? Ur shit is really crazy mehn!

I go to jail? Who knows? I might do an OBJ on y'all! Hahaahahahaha! Get anoda line bitch!

*Ghanaman signing out*

5. Chi not so exotic, you really need to educate yourself. Your ignorance is alarming. Can you divorce the bearer of the opinion from the truth. Sense truly is elusive when it comes to we the youths.

6. Ghana goat the hungry dirty rat
      I really blame that man for not suing your wretched ass. Not like you have anything to your name anyway. Ashiere.

Since you're chosen to remain a fool I will gladly torment the life out of you.
      Ashiere.

And you Hatelace. Why not educate your myopic self? stupid ant that needs to be fumigated.

7. Lmao! You guys are cracking me up.

8. She doesn't understand this polished english oh lovelace.abeg simplify am before she begin cry

9. For once freeze is right. Onyeka, really! Don't you have shame? Na wah to u. From Obj to Jona to Bubu. And that pic where you knelt to greet Bubu smirks of desperation. Pls shut up. Fyi I am original nwa ada.
      @chiexotic, pls school yourself. Common sense isn't common after all.
      Ndi be anyi, ekene m o!

10. All of you critising Chi have exposed your crass dumbness. Just like Freeze, none of you read what Onyeka Onwenu wrote. Or maybe you were too dumb to understand after reading. Lazy lot.

11. All of you critising Chi have exposed your crass dumbness. Just like Freeze, none of you read what Onyeka Onwenu wrote. Or maybe you were too dumb to understand after reading. Lazy lot.

12. See person wey wan torment anoda! U dey torment urself already! With the heavy cobwebs in ur brain, which makes u comment ignorantly.

I'm sure u still know how to contact the man, u'd do a good job being his prosecution counsel.

Stop this ya yeye 'larger than life' attitude jare! Nothing come out!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. Supported..... I follow clap back at her

1. It's only those that are intellectually blind that will support the woman called Onyeka. Let others come and make impact too. Go home and rest madam and stop saying shit

2. Don Mayor Abeg leave miss Ess jare, na anywhere breeze blow na where her nyansh dey face... The hustle is real yo..

4. Where is xoxo mystery come and defend oh,plz blast this guy for me.

5. What do I know?

6. Freeze for once I stand with u on this
    Lmao at the pics
    This woman is a hypocrite

7. Onyeka the Albatross.
    From IBB to Abacha to OBJ to GEJ.
    Woman with no self worth.
    AGIP somebody.

1. Any government in power

Lool

2. U must be clueless to call Onyaka Ownenu, Woman with no worth

3. And a beggar calls Onyeka " a woman with no self worth"....so much for helping hungry people you meet on SDK blog....The world is indeed a crazy place.....SMH.

4. Because the Bible says 'Ask and you shall be given' 😝
      Omo ale.😂

5. anon didn't mean money. Its the worth money cannot buy. Standing ovation for freeze. 100 percent right

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. A beggar,a beggar,Mind you,most of those people who send in names for angel blaze give away are also popular bvs
      How do u know their I'd?
      So kini big deal? Make we hear woed abeg the noise is too much.

8. Onyeka Onwenu may be right bcos it is an open secret that Buhari doesn't like the igbos.

1. And why should he like the Igbos, do the Igbos like him? It's no secret the Igbos did not vote for him. Come to think of it do the Igbos like any other tribe?

2. And why should he like the Igbos, do the Igbos like him? It's no secret the Igbos did not vote for him. Come to think of it do the Igbos like any other tribe?

3. Same way the Igbos don't like other tribes, its not a biggie and tribalism has come to stay in Nigeria.

4. I'm tired of this comment
      People saying igbos didn't vote for him
      Please who were the people that voted for apc in the east??
      Or was there zero vote in the east to apc??
      What is wrong with people??

Weren't their group of yorubas that voted for pdp. Or didn't we see the vote that went to pdp in the presidential race??

Didn't northerners vote pdp

So do you people have to turn everything into a tribal issue. Why??

Why are you not blaming the hausas or yorubas that supported pdp??

Who's the Chipman of pdp?? Is it an Igbo man??

Is Jonathan an Igbo man??

The hatred is too much o
      Too much
      I know tribalism isn't going a way anything soon but can we curb it a little

5. @ fab mum, you ended up playing the victim card. The truth is that majority of the igbos don't like Hausa's likewise the Hausa's not liking the igbos. Both ApC and PDP is a national political party. Any Nigerian From any tribe can belong to. Take it or leave an igbo man will prefer to vote for obasanjo again than Vote an Hausa man and an Hausa man will do same. The hatred BTW the two groups of people can be traced back to the biafran war. The igbos are yet to heal from that war. And they hold the Hausa man responsible for it. There was never reconciliation even if we pretend that it is totally over.

6. You claim that Buhari does not like Igbos whereas you guys hate him with a Passion I have never seen. Una even hate am pass South south where GEJ came from. You're complaining that everything is wrong in the East so what did Jonathan do for you as a reward for your mad support?

7. the question here is, was everyone sacked Igbo

8. I am falling in love with u mum. U nailed it!

9. This one that keeps changing names. From money maker to Linda..now to James, but the mentality remains the same. Duhhhhh

9. Onyeka shd go and sit down, her time don pass, lots of pple were sacked and the carried their wahala and go, even in civil service sef, plenty pple were sacked even thou they complained bt it wasn't abt tribal issues.

1. I tire. Every little thing in Nigeria always end up with tribal or religious sentiments. Other tribes were also sacked, more so, Onyeka wasn't the only Igbo person that got sacked.

10. Gbam!!!

This woman will not rest. Which dirty Igbo?? Others that they sacked nko? Are they also Igbo?

Please you took too much money from the previous regime. Infact, you should be probed. Who you help?

Please park well.

1. And you had to say which dirty Igbo to make your comments

Let there be love among us..

Meanwhile Stella I wonder how you missed the fact that the ooni is now the Chancellor of unn

11. Freezer u open that ur stupid mouth to sprew trash. u don't have old women pictures in ur house abi? Ur mother didn't teach u how to respect ur elders. Idiot.

When I saw that post,the first tout that came to mind was why are they all Igbo. I had to go to another blog to read the full list and I just hissed. Even if what she said isn't true, I still think they got sacked cos they were Igbo. So let this stupid idiot that lacks manners with his rotten fish brain go and sit down in a sceptic pit. Idiotic vagabond, dirty vomit.

1. See you that have respect. Anu mpama!!

2. Can you be objective for once in your life. Igbos complain of been marginalised, so the question back at you why did the past administration put majorly Igbos as DG and ignored other parts of the country.

Btw not only Igbos were sacked and did you know majority of the Igbo people that worked with this woman wanted her gone. She is a greedy any government in power associate and could care less about Igbos. True story. Which community she done help?

3. U're too bitter & uncouth! Stop by an aboki shop & request for a chilled bottle of Sprite. U'd be amazed at the result!

*Ghanaman signing out*

4. And dewdrop have respect. The WAy you decreed death on buhari your president was very respectful.

5. @Dewdrop I'm amazed at how you always sound so bitter, vile and insultive. Always. Since you got your blog id, it's been one insult to another. See what you are calling someone old enough to be your father, 'idiot' 'vagabond' vagabond, dirty vomit, stupid. Can you open that sewer you call a mouth and say this things to him directly? You hide behind your phone saying absolute rubbish, revealing your crassness and stupidity and will then rush to 'boast' that you are fasting. Good Christian like you.

And you say you are a mother? Gosh.

You are trash . Complete trash.
      You talk like a tramp. And I so pity your child.

6. Thanks madam very rude and uncouth Drewdrop for confirming that GEJ gave the bulk of the appointments to Igbos.
      Since its obvious that you don't know then some education here will help you. The appointments are political and each new govt appoints their own people. GEJ changed Yar'Adua's peeps when he got there and there was noise (and that was even PDP to PDP) so why wouldn't PMB do same. If Madam Onyeka is not greedy why would she that went round the nation campaigning with Madam Peace expect to be retained by PMB that they were insulting?. The man even tried to have left them for 9 extra months.
      Hope you're now educated and can now make sensible comments going forward.

12. When will tribal comments cease in this country? I did not comment on dat post because I was shocked that Onyeka can make such statement. A woman I respect. I was disappointed. She of all people shouldn't be found guilty of playing this game. Obasanjo's regime, onyeka was involved, yar'adua's she was there, Jonathan's present. Now bubu's administration says madam go and rest. She is bringing the because I am igbo thing to it. You have served in your capacity, give others a chance to wear the big shoe you are leaving behind.

1. Dont mind the woman. Playing victim card all to remain in the corridor of power. Nonsense

2. I tire pass you jare. Must she eat from all regimes? Madam Onyeka, go and rest.

3. So for the fact that she 've been from OBJ does it make her a bad person?

4. Smart voice abi dull voice. Stop going upandan when you can't say anything intelligent. OK they sacked her because she is igbo what do you want to do, or still what will you do. Some parents need to be refunded. Waste of school fees

5. @ smart voice, it clear you are in your heat period that's you are jumping from pillar to post look for comments to masturbate under. Where did I say onyeka was a bad woman? Pls don't ever come under my comment to poor your std infested cum.

6. Your comment is smart and objective. 100 likes. By the way I used to love onyeka. At every assembly at every speech and prize giving. They forced us to sing one love

7. Nwa amaka it is pour not poor ode.

8. alabosi Nwa were , shut up you two faced hypocrite.You are also tribalistic like Onyeka, ewu someborri.

9. Nwa amaka, u are really such a big fool. What exactly did d smart voice ask u to warrant such insult. Did he insult u???

Later u will be trying to form one good upright girl here. Bipolar fool oshi

10. Nwa Amaka u don't need to insult him

Gush u should lose my respect

It obvious u guyz didn't read Onyeka's post

13. Well, don't know what to say... Freeze or freezer is not my kind of guy sha

14. Replies
    1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Madam onyeka,Freeze is right this time around. No need whipping out d tribal card. Pls go and rest biko. U have outlived ur usefulness. Retire peacefully without making noice. I dont even know one igbo person u have helped become someone even in ur community,arondiziogu.Go and chop d money u ve made so far and while u are at it,get a sugar-son to always shine ur kpekus cos this ur ranting seemed to me like d ranting of a sex-starved woman. U need beta knacking.

15. Freeze is actually correct this time around. Besides has anybody felt the impact of whatever position she held?
    When people you expect so much from just talk anyhow. Unfortunately stupid people will align themselves with her myopic postulations.

1. Not until yesterday, I never knew she headed women centre or has ever headed any parastatal. I use to think she's just doing follow follow.

16. Can someone please gag this buffoon? Nonsense! This one that doesn't have a mind of his own is pointing out what's wrong with another. Mtcheeeeeerrw

1. When will u guys start accepting the message & ignore the messengers? U always claim to sabi everything right? But ur brain no fit wrap itself around this simple & true message. Na wah o!

*Ghanaman signing out*

2. You love to insult people but cannnt take it. When people bash you here you start complaining. You re stupid as buffon you called him. Idiotic element.

3. Ghanaman just behave.. Common or second sense should tell you that our opinion are different. So take your miserable advice and shove it down your throat. Thanks . that goes for you too anonymous. Don't be scared to use your id next time. Thanks

4. @Olori...U call that 'having a different opinion'? Hmmmn! So u see white & decide to call it black...just so u wanna 'have a different opinion'?

Una really sabi something jare!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

5. Ouch, olori isis, i will like to suck your pussy for that, nd I'm a lady baby.

17. OAP Freeze talks like a fool all the time. I am not surprised by his latest outburst.Is he not the same idiot that was washing his dirty. family laundry in the public some time ago?

18. Madam Onyeka has been frolicking with the govt since the military days, make she go rest abeg! I cant forget her sitting and applauding when madam Patience staged that her 'Diaris God ooo' meeting on tv. Shameless woman! Generational thief.

19. Gbam,For d first time, freeze has made sense.what did she have 2 offer. She even benefitted frm 2 regimes, she shud count her blessings n shutup

1. She should pick up her singing career from where she stopped.

20. I agree with Freeze sha.
    We dont want any insinuations that will trigger Civil war abeg.

21. Chop knuckle freeze..don't mind d yeye woman.25 DGs or thereabout were relieved of their duties,only dis one is crying to raise tribal sentiment..abi na all of dem be igbo?

22. This albino with a diminished sense of reasoning cannot extract the core message from a write up. There is no structural relationship between his useless response and Onyeka's write up. She basically summarized the challenges, experience and solutions she tried to proffer during her time of service, also highlighting the already established mentality of some people who have ridiculed our civil service. We need to speak up and tackle the head on challenges we face in our civil service which has led to the inefficacy of various arms of government. Mr Freeze, shut your trap and do a 360 bend so you can stick your face in your own ass. People like you would pick a wrong message and spear head an unnecessary tribal rigmarole. Hediot. She never linked her sack to her being Igbo, she only made it clear that a certain set of people feel that the civil servce is their birth right, a fact we all know.

1. Hmmmmn!! Read, assimilate, analyze and then comment please.

2. Only sensible comment here.

3. @1443. It's amazing that people, Freeze included, seem not to comprehend Onyeka's point. The subject matter was her experience with civil servants, and not her sacking. We really need improvement in the Education sector.

4. I tell you. She never made that statement . Nigerians are dumb gosh

23. Freezer Freeze, don't i just love you today?

she's crying like a wounded tigress (which she is). She has made so much and still don't wanna quit.

Madam onyeka should refrain from making baseless statements. We don't want to reawaken biafra. Release another song or go back to nollywood and "let there be peace in our home, and in all nations"- lyrics from onyeka onwenu song

24. Am never a fan of freeze's opinion or what ever brings him to the radio or Internet..... but i'd agree with him on this one; madam onye,go and lick udara jor

25. See the stupid man talking!
    Mumu man.

26. Freeze ur head dey there. U be sure guy.

27. The best response to the nonsense write up from Onyeka. How could you claimed you were sacked because you were igbo woman ? The government that appointed you is no longer in power. What do you want ? Remain there ?
    Bigot woman. Thanks Mr freeze

28. Well spoken Freeze! Federal appointment isn't a hereditary na

29. Gbam! I don't no that dis woman is useless. Thief

30. I agree completely ( i am not a fan of Freeze BTW. ) The common man in Nigeria should wise up, why is it that when this so called big people in Nigeria have problem they remember the common man and woman and want them to help them fight when the going get's tough? when she was busy chopping with the people in government did she remember her Igbo people? Madam how many Igbos did you remember when the going was so sweet and you were busy filling up your account? The poor should let this people fight their battles i beg! I have met this woman ( Onyeka Onwenu ) twice in Lagos and i can assure you that she is arrogant and rude. TAKE THIS INFO TO THE BANK. I know the Northern muslims are a problem to the rest of Nigeria but madam go lick your wound. * longest hiss*

1. Truth u r so fight, this madam onyegaka is as arrogant& rude lik a watery diahear shit, I ones met the stupid woman ones at a hotel reception, I humbled mysef to greet this greedy woman, she looked at me& could not even reply to my greetings
      ,stupid woman that only knowx how to force her self on power

31. Of course he is right! For once in his life loool. Some people who can't see beyond their nose and tribe, will still come here and make meaningless comments about it. That's why progress is so slow in Africa. Call a spade a spade lailai dem no fit.

Mistletoe

32. It is typical...we dont expect Onyeka to say anything tangible.

33. I read the statement released by onyeka and at no point did she say or insinuate that she was sacked because she is Igbo. she only said she had a difficult time on the job and some of her colleagues did not like her because she is Igbo. those are two very different things. So I was surprised when blogs carried that she said she was sacked cos shes Igbo. Blogs should be more responsible in reporting sensitive issues and trust Nigerians with tribalistic mindset and too lazy to actually read and confirm to begin to write baseless and hateful comments. We really need to change our ways in this country. Its a pity!

1. God bless you, I thought I was the only one that understood what she wrote.

2. With all d above comments, for a min, I thought she released another press statement asides the former one!!!
      Nawa d way people twist words becos their life is already twisted!:!::::
      #ogbeni freeze, ur brain is frozen##

3. She may not have said it directly, but it was implied and she made her dismissal relative to the fact that she wasn't accepted due to her tribe. It was a loud innuendo

34. Why didn't she say she enjoyed from previous administration because she was igbo? Buhari has been sacking since he assumed office,noone took it personal. She isn't the first to be sacked. Make we hear word Onyeka.

35. I agree with you miss truth. But you all who are saying she should go and rest should also tell bubu to go and rest. She isn't even as old as he is.

36. I am shocked at some of the comments posted here. Freeze has said what a lot of people will not be bold to say in the media. Onyeka Onwenu cannot serve in all regimes. Is she the only Woman available? Madam, please, go and rest and leave ethnicity out of this. Thanks Freeze for speaking the truth.
    Ghanaman, Welcome back!! My Pitakwa BV. You made a lot of sense also. This ethnicity issue, is Nigeria's biggest problem.

37. I read what onyeka said and at no point did she say or insinuate that she was sacked because shes Igbo. she said she had a difficult time on the jobs and some of her colleagues refused to co operate with her cos shes Igbo. Those are two very different things. So I was surprised that blogs carried that she said she was sacked cos shes Igbo. That's false and blogs should be more responsible in giving out info. Then some Nigerians with tribalistic mindset who are too lazy to read and confirm the truth just jumped on the bandwagon with baseless and hateful comments. if we want to move forward as a nation we need to be more discerning. education is key!

1. You are the lazy one who can't read because if you could and actually did, you would have seen where she insinuated that. Go sit down. Get yourself educated first. Do you think everyone coming here is a drop out like you?

2. I disagree with you,she did play the tribal card. I don't contest the assertion that she wasn't liked but the question is, was she detested because of her leading method? I read in another story about one the sacked DGs, the staff members were openly crying when he was leaving. My point is that attitude is everything! Whatever position you are in life, always remember that it will only be for a while cos the only constant thing in life in change,so be good always and make your presence positively impactive.

3. Emmy, thay was a sacked VC not a DG, get your facts right.

4. Onyeka never said she was sacked cuz she's Igbo. She only complained of how she was treated while in office by some people that felt they are the only ones fit to be "INCHARGE" always.

5. She should have made her case without calling tribe and religion into it. Once she did that she lost her point, even if she truly made some sense. Many others from all tribes were sacked

38. I wonder why people dont read between the lines.
    Why didnt she complain before she got relieved of the post?
    She knows how fragile the state of this nation is and still went ahead to release such.
    It is not until she spells it out boldly before we understand what she's really getting at. The problems she listed have been in existence for a very long time even when she was prancing from regime to regime.
    Why is she complaining at this delicate point in time?

39. I AM NOT IGBO BUT IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN, THE WAY THIS GOVERNMENT IS TREATING THEM AS A TRIBE THEY WILL SOON BECOME ENDANGERED TRIBE IN NIGERIA.THEY GET LITTLE OR NOTHING FROM THE GOVERNMENT BUT THEY STILL GIVE SOMETHING AND DEVELOP WHEREVER THEY LIVE. I SEE DANGER COMING AND THERE IS A LIMIT TO WHAT A NATION CAN ENDURE IN A COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA. SOME PEOPLE ARE CALLING ONYEKA ONWENU NAMES BECAUSE SHE DID NOT KEEP QUIET LIKE OTHERS DID. FOR HOW LONG WILL THEY KEEP QUIET? IT IS THEM TODAY, WHOSE TURN IS IT TOMORROW. REMEMBER, ALL OF US OWN NIGERIA.

40. I'm guessing this fuss is because it is Onyeka Onwenu, people would rather ignore some of the relevant issues she raised and strangle her with her own words. I can totally relate as once I see anything written by Reuben Abati I skip. Loll.

She was a vocal proponent of the Abacha one million man march, served during Obasanjo, GEJ and even part of Buhari's era.
    I dare say, if she did well, there will always be more opportunities to serve. #movingon

41. FREEZER,THIS IS WHY YOUR WIFE WAS ALWAYS BEATING YOU.

42. THOUGHT THIS WOMAN'S AGENT STOLE ON HER BEHALF A WHILE AGO BUT THE AGENT WAS SACRIFICED FOR COVER UP.
    WHEN DID THE WHOLE ISSUE BECOME ABOUT HER TRIBE?
    IS SHE RELATING THE THEFT DONE ON HER BEHALF TO SOMEHOW BE RELATED TO HER TRIBAL DISPOSITION AND SHOULD BE CONSIDERED A NON-ISSUE?

43. thank you anonymous...you are the only one who made sense here...stella did you read the article? if you did and you did not correct freeze then you are equally guilty.....onyeka never said she was sacked because she was igbo....its a shame that newspapers and bloggers just write spurious headlines to make people buy their papers or come to theor blog....she only talked about how the northerners treated her during her time as a DG....SHE NEVER SAID HER SACK WAS COS SHE WAS IGBO....u all go back and read that article before coming here to vomit rubbish.....stupid freeze that cant keep a marriage is here abusing his mothers age mate....foolish child

44. Stella, you re a fool. Why don't you read Onyeka Onwenu's interview before reporting this trash from freeze.

45. I love Madam Onyeka so much but I am disappointed in her statement. Let's work together to make Nigeria great.

46. Dear Stella, u kno I hardly comment but I can't keep quiet about did issue.abeg make una no mind this wicked woman o. She is the most tribalistic person u can ever come across. I am talking from experience o.This happened befor my korokoro eyes o. My Ministry in Abuja pooled a male Hausa Officer to this woman's office to work as the Head of a Unit.She vehemently rejected the officer claiming she wanted "A FEMALE".The Officer had to return to our Headquarter after being told by her staff that its because he is a Northerner that she rejected him. She has a track record of arrogance and meanness. She shd go and answer her EFCC charge of bribery jejely o.she is making all this noise so DAT if she is found guilty by the Court she wld say she is being witchhunted. We kno all their tricks jare. loudmouth Metuh did more than that naa.

1. Iya Ibadan in your stupid mind u have made sense? What position did you send the male for? I.e what unit and nature of the job? Have you heard of job specification? Am a civil servant of 15 years and tribalism still reigns supreme...a lot of them who started in the ministry hate it when u bring someone from the private sector to head them. U can't expect Onyeka to operate with that typical civil service mentality and not hey opposition.... And yes those northerners think they own naija

2. Anonymous "DONGISOLA JU OGEDE LUNA"15.26. I need to educate your warped, high falluting "15years in service mind. The term "pooled officers" is used to address professional officers who are sent on posting/pooled from Federal Government bodies like Accountant-General's office,Auditor-Genetal's office,Federal Ministry Of Works,Federal Ministry of Justice,Office of the Head of Service e.t.c to work in professional departments or units of Federal bodies as the need may arise. The only criteria used for such pooling is seniority in service. There is no discrimination as to gender or tribe. Moreover the officer that Onyeka rejected was a professional pooled to from a Federal Ministry to head a professional unit in her agency. So I don't know where you got ur information of " someone from a private sector" from. (Why am I having the vibes that the comment above was by the arrogant Stallion herself?) Anyways "woreva" in Jenifa's voice. Madam, it have do u. Lol. Go rest make another person chopu. No be only u den do Nigeria for.

47. I just want to add my comment to all the negative things said about this woman.She really is as arrogant as they come. Extremely arrogant sef.

48. Igbo claimu, they can dish out insults but they cannot take it. These are the people that abuse Buhari and other tribes everyday, they wish him death and all sorts of nasty ills, but now that Onyeka is being criticized for even mentioning tribe as a reason for going through whatever she claimed she went through all of a sudden they know that you should not insult elders, all of a sudden they talk about respect to elders etc.

You Igbo people are nothing but shameless and you keep on exposing to the world to just how shameless, two faced, disrespectful and tribalistic you all are.

One idiot commented that Buhari is too old to rule Nigeria, how old was Mandela when he was president of SA, how old was Ronald Reagan when he was president, how old is Mugabe now.

I really don't blame those low life illiterates for their comments, this won't happen if to comment intelligently on a blog you have to show your level of education.

49. She mentioned being Igbo in her statement, that you cannot deny, so those who read her statement very well and understood it please tell us the reasons why she mentioned her tribe and being Igbo in her statement, and the relevance of it.

50. Keep abusing Yoruba and Hausa until you become extinct.
    Onyeka Owenu's son in Yoruba, same with Clarion Chukwura, Gowon's son from the Igbo lady and soooo many Igbo women all over Nigeria that marry Yoruba and Hausa men or have children for them. Sit down there while they use Yoruba and Hausa people to better their lives.
    When your stupid Biafra war starts those children know who their fathers are, they know they are Yoruba and Hausa people and they will stand up for who they are and where they come from.