Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Pays Tinubu A Visit .......

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Pays Tinubu A Visit .......

In his effort to unify sons and daughters of Yoruba-land across the world, the Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi, Ojaja II Yesterday Monday February 1st paid a visit to former Lagos State Governor, Bola Tinubu at his home in Lagos....

photocredit - Dailypost.

18 comments:

1. This man should sitdown for one place na.

OK bye

2. I don't know about Yoruba land o but Bini where I am from Oba doesn't visit people anyhow.... People comes to his palace . Just my thoughts

1. He's young an he's a 21st century oba.

Just wait for changes when his son is crowned the new oba of benin.

2. Well it is the new age...away with pride.
      also all these people were at ooni's coronation..in yoruba culture you either call to tgank people for showing or go and visit them....which the ooni has the resources for.

1. Na u get him leg?
      End time sweet heart

4. This babaoku head get as the thing be. Anyway wetin concern me.

See them like worshippers of sango

5. So oba don dey visit? people ar supposed to visit the oba na.

6. Why is an Oba visiting an individual? Kabiyesi they come to you!!

7. Oni of ife will be a pace setter with his maturity in small body! Long live your Reign, long live your mmajesty! Kade o pe Lori, ki bata o pe lese! With people like this who are lovers of Peace and unity! The world will be a better place.# pouts in chinese#

8. Why are they sitting on the floor?
    Chairs don finish?

9. Long live Oni...long life kabiyesi Elegushi