Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Bruce's Epic Reply To Call Out...LMAO!

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Senator Ben Bruce's Epic Reply To Call Out...LMAO!

Abeg Abeg Abeg....E too early to laugh like this so let me send some laughter Tonice your way this Morning...

The Ben Bruce man na Character ooooh....His responses to call out has got to be the best I have run into...ah ah!!!
Please if you ever run into his epic responses,send them my way ojare!....This is a KO.

63 comments:

1. Yes now, the best thing to do for an idiot is to play dumb to them, I'm so used to that attitude

2. This JJ guy is becoming an irritant! Please when is he getting married to that girl he engaged for donkey years now,abi no be him? He talks anyhow....

I just remembered "who is WE? your mumu full cup". Lmaooo

1. LMAO! That "Who is we" response is epic. This Omojuwa guy tries too hard.

2. It's true o. Sup with that babe he engaged with d lil money he got from bbog propaganda

3. The gurl has broken up with him tey tey. When she found out who he truly is

3. Stella check his TL, you will see another epic reply to @osi_suave

4. LolZ @ wake me up the day people start dying cos u refused to take dem seriously.

5. What's soo special in the response?

1. Thank you oo, I wonder myself.

Sherry's Daughter

2. You are both daft.

6. Both of them are tweeter noise makers.

7. Replies
    1. By their comments you shall know them. You see your lifr?Runz Gbo Gbo Bigz Girls

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. I love his reply. Omojuwa that has sold his conscience? The only good APC online member I know is Ogundamisi

1. He's feeding on returns from Atiku's campaign team. Stupid Edo boy

2. Omojuwa is an Edo boy? Kai!!! And I thot he's yoruba o

10. Ever since ben entered politics! He just dey rant on SM like parrot!
    Still good for dt dude

1. Pray tell what parrots rant about...

11. Anybody who cares to know more about Spiritual husband or wife, also known as Incubus or succubus
    Open dis link http://www.prayersfire.com/dealing-with-spirit-wives-and-spirit-husbands/
    Sorry stella I slept off, would av sent it to u

12. Na wetin dey always worry Omojuwa. I don't blame him na twitter wey give am verification. Ben Bruce is new in politics so I don't see how Omojuwa made any sense. Talking about the rot in Nigeria, haven't we all contributed both deliberately and inadvertently? Through our actions and inactions? Japhet should go sit in the gutter.

1. Spot on,we all have contributed to the rot in Nigeria!

13. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
    This man is a case study.

1. I dey tell you. He can switch from a bourgeoisie to a street goon in 60 seconds. Omojuwa doesn't know him yet.

14. A epic reply.This man is just a wonderful comedian

15. Nothing Epic jere, tried reading like 10times just to get where the epic came from.
    Omojuwa is beginning to loose relevance already, he needs to get it together again. Anyway I don't blame him as his followers are just going wherever direction he tweets. I follow him but try to filter his stupidity from his Originality.

16. Stella you should have seen the reply he gave someone on the issue of Buhari calling Nigerians criminals, and the other accusing him of not using Innoson vehicles. This man is very witty and I am beginning to love him plenty. These days you have to set records straight because it seems silence is no longer golden, and everyone with access to free MB will just go online and insult their father's mate without any justification. He should just be more vocal @ the senate biko.

1. So you La Effizy knows this. Wonders shall never end.

17. Lol
    The common sense Senator.

18. This omojuwa that thinks he's twitter Lord. He's been getting served of late. Good for him.

19. Omojuwa didn't see that coming..

20. Japheth! Japheth!! Japheth!!!

21. Lmao.

Don't mind Omojuwa. He wants to be famous by force.

Some days ago, a guy told him to stop talking about telling the government to invest in Innoson vehicles, when his company doesn't have a single Innoson vehicle.

Which is not true btw.

Bruce put up a photo of one of his company Innoson buses, and told the guy, 'By this, I pray that you receive sense in this lifetime '.... kikikikiki.

Epic comeback!

22. Hahaha
    Who is this Sabina that keeps calling people out?
    Is he a celeb or something
    Is it not him they finished on sat laughs?
    About twitter verification and 2 years visiting visa lmao.
    Go and hide mbok

23. Mr Ben Bruce no kuku send anybody,he knows how to serve it to those who cross the line.If dem want am hot or cold,him de ready.

24. Ben Bruce is the most intelligent senator
    OMG
    I watched a video where he was trying to make his point during a meeting with the president and he was APT

Dino kept raising his hands to talk and he kept saying "Dino, put your hands down", the way he said it made me laugh so much

His point were so correct I fell in love with him

I like him
    He always makes sense
    Even when children try to say rubbish, he give stem the right reply they deserve..

I like that he is also on social media. And the fact that he has done all he promised to do for his constituency in the first year of office is worth applauding..

25. Ben Bruce should face the NATIONAL ASSEMBLY where he was elected to represent A section of Bayelsa people and leave the SOCIAL MEDIA ASSEMBLY alone.Getting really irritating with his gibberish. He hates to be criticised but wants to criticize others.

26. Omojuwa gradually becoming a twitter irritant. Always on people's case. Like na im good pass. Na Ben Bruce fit am.

27. La Katie! Thanks but I won't blame it on auto correct.

28. I don't know why a lot of people get excited by this ben Bruce. He annoys the heck outta me. Can't he go face the reason why he was elected and not criticising every move the president makes.

29. Abeg make una free the man....Aside been a politician he got every right to reply back @ some fools that doesn't know their place, because people de get free MB they won't respect elders ni abi. Am sure he doesn't tweet @ work hours....you can't just be there and allow any tom dick and harry throw insult @ u...he's sharp mouthed too na him fit they likes of JJ

30. Ben Bruce is one senator that knows how to bruise anyone that calls him out. He seem to be vast and smart in almost everything.