Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Florence Ita Giwa's 70th Birthday -More Photos

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Senator Florence Ita Giwa's 70th Birthday -More Photos

Mama Bakassi’,  Senator Florence Ita Giwa on February 21, hit the big 70 she decided to celebrate it in style with a classy dinner/ concert at the Eko Convention Centre, Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
The event was attended by her family, friends, well-wishers, Nigerian celebrities, amongst others.

Pics via Instagram

36 comments:

1. God bless Mama Bakasi

1. Now I see why someone asked Annie if she's still Celebrating Christmas in February

2. Mama G,what happened naaaa.........this is not a cultural day event naa

Genny: I love you
      Ini edo :cute
      Annie : God bless your stylist

3. Interesting. Wetin Pasuma dey find there? I like that she cut across all social circle though.

Nkiru looking busy as usual.

Genny looks nice.

Momodu is there as usual.. Always with his mouth opened.

Where's is Chidi Mokeme?

OK bye

2. Nkiru Anumudu....LMAO!!!

1. DAT cake tho..is it her wedding or birthday.?

2. Nkiru Anumudu needs to get a good Makeup artist, na 2016 we dey.
      Mama Bakassi is aging gracefully, on point.

Muma Gee, dis ur costume no follow ooh,
      Annie your dress make sense.

3. It was nkiru anumudu's makeup that made me notice her. Now she is using her powder shade. Then it was like nixoderm. I tot it was only me who was noticing that her makeup had issues. Since she likes makeup,n is rich, let her get a professional makeup artist to teach her how to apply it.

I like her physique tho. Her outfits r usually shouting but ok.

But her makeup diegwu. Can't her kids talk to her? She has a really pretty daughter

*smokes weed*

4. Ahahah she always looks surprised. Forget her foundation o... looking like she was embalmed.

3. Annie this ur outfit is the best outfit since this yr. I guess u changed ur handler. U look good.

Who is that mmanwu izaga in that 9th pics? Or do i need a spectacle

Classic genevive. U will never be wrong in my eye

Inedo am nt feeling that ur dress at all

Dbanj emmmmm.

Nice pics anyway

1. Lol @ nnanwu izaga. Iniedo can never get it right. Can't figure what's wrong with her dressing everytime. I guess she doesn't have 'ahu fitting' for clothes generally. Nkiru Anumudu, I wonder the kind of mirror she uses in her house before she steps out.

2. Lol @ ahu fitting. .
      Genny on point
      Annie looks gud
      Nkiru Anumudu tho...
      Happy birthday Mama bakassi

4. Beautiful people. Jenny sisterly is looking so beautiful. I love the daughter's dress. Yobo and wifey looking all shades of gorgeous.

1. Yes I love the red striped dress her daughter had on.

5. So many people attended it, I can see Yobo and Adaeze, Pasuma, D'banj, Remi Tinubu, Nkiru Anumudu, Zainab Abba Folawiyo, Tu face, Dele Mommodu etc.
    I so love Mama's red gown, she's lovely @70, more beautiful years ma.

6. Mama Bakassi full round corner. Calabar woman eating Afang soup and edikan ikong.

Yobo and wife very very beautiful and handsome. love the wife's shoes.

happy birthday again Mama Africa

7. Beautiful people all over the place....

8. Lovely pictures. Muma gee is the real mama Africa

9. Replies
    1. Na so her eyes dey. Signature popeyes.

2. Anon 11:05. There's a medical term for it. Don't be silly and ignorant at the same time.

3. Gbam. Heard it was a cosmetic surgery gone bad.

10. Nkiru Anumudu,her fashion sense is out of this world .

11. Money is talking,

12. Best dressed goes to Yobo and his wife.

Congrats MAMA BAKASSI..

13. So Yobo nd wife flew from turkey to attend, That's serious. Happy belated bday ma

14. Nkiru Anumudu reminds me of Ezenwanyi.

Too much makeup is not good. I saw ashy makeup then i saw Queen Adaeze Yobo looking elegant.

XOXO MYSTERY

15. Old Cargosk, Sugar mummies and Lesbians associations.

16. Nkiru's facial expression in all pictures I see her in looks like she's seen a ghost or something.

17. Surprised ke !! She's always shocked to catch her reflection in the mirror hence the eyes . Very scary somebori.