Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs Is Here1

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Sunday Laughs Is Here1

LMAOOOOOOOO.LWKMD!

LMAO!

39 comments:

1. Lol cos of money, some people will even confess the sins they never committed.

@that bad mouthed anonymous, it's on Toolz post, they person wicked no be small

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany7 February 2016 at 11:52

Lmao @ As a patriotisms and while i was school in Imsu.
      O ma ga o

SHantelle

2. Laughing time. Hohoho.

* Ayah Shehu *

1. Quick silver n her Revealers

@bleacher she didn't bleach, her colour is coming out.

@imsu graduate u are just a disgrace to IMOLITES

2. Lol. My anonymous hater finally made it to the Laughs. I hope he/she/it can let me rest now...

4. Time well wasted. Today's own was extremely dry. Only one or two got a tiny smile.

1. Eka joy, something is really wrong somewhere if you don't find these funny

2. Eka sad, sorry o.It must suck to be you

3. Eka the sad one.....

5. Hahahahaha at patriotisms.
    I laughed a lot.

6. Nawa for gbagaun republic o. Na to dey proof read sure pass now.

7. Hahahahahaha

I would have asked u to stay In ur lane but u got no ride,so stay on the sidewalk B.

Hahhaha @ when u wanna tell ur guy his girl z a hoe

Hahhahaha some peeps sha are mouthed! Hahahahaha

These Kanye jokes are just hilarious.Wish Kim z not mentioned in dese memes.

I had a good laugh.

8. Potable viv, I see you!

You get enough bullets... Lol

#PeterObiForPresident2019

9. 2day own dry lik Sahara desert...yday own waz really on point

10. portable viv pls cm to me for tutorials. ...

11. I love the funny anon comments, some people don cray tey tey.

12. LMAO!!!

Potable Viv how did you manage to graduate???

13. Week in week out great laughs...

14. I'm enjoying they "missiles" here mehnnn.

I saw one by an IMSU graduate..choi no be today, 'Imolites always representing'. Finally, I follow spoil IMSU girls oo those days of 40-40 night club and co.
    All-in-all nice laughs SDK.
    Cheers!!!

1. Anon mr 40:40, orange room, MIMIs place. U really spoilt them

15. Some many funny stuffs posted today, thank you Stella.

16. OMG, the joke that said he would stop making promises during sex got me in stitches, dude is still owing some babes private jets, i guess he doesn't even owe a bicycle to his name. nice one. after a busy day, i came here to laugh.

17. Laffs of the century.
    Sdk no 1 stan

18. Quicksilver, you dey yab for Africa mhen! Hahahaha