Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News ...Valentine Is Almost Here!

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Thursday In House News ...Valentine Is Almost Here!

Hmmmm......Some of you that have no Boo's should just see Valentine as a hype that is not worth it and ignore all those making noise.Love is an every day thing and I love you* wink*

................................................................................................................

LIFE MADE EASY
Need house help(s), Nanny, Babysitters, Laundry and dry cleaning services, 
Gate-man and drivers, At very affordable rates.
Contact Email: victorxyz2000@yahoo.com

..........................................................................................................................................................

VAN 4 SALE. 
Hi everyone,I have this Lt 35 volkswagen 2003 model for sale in lagos, it's a tokunbo (right hand) van and the price is 950k. My contact 07088379247 Thanks

.........................................................................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED
I am in serious need of a nice self-contain apartment for a year within Ikeja,Maryland, Yaba Or Gbagada axis.The apartment should have running water,be tiled and be in a good condition. 

Please I want a direct contact with the landlord as I am not financially buoyant for agency fees or their wahala.I have gone through a lot already.My budget is between N200-250k.

Only serious people with relevant information should contact me on 08053149886.

.........................................................................................................................................................

ANONYMOUS BVN PLEADS FOR PATRONAGE
 I am an anonymous BVN. Please, I will like fellow BVs to patronize me. I make soups and deliver to anywhere within Lagos. They are available in medium and large family sized bowls and they include egusi, eforiro, edika ikong, afang, afiafere, ogbono, okra (any kind) etc. First 3 people to place an order will get free smoothies of their choice. Anyone interested can call 07019103534 or send an email to soupsandmore@yahoo.com to place an order. Please follow @soups_and_more on Instagram. God bless you real good. 

AJUWAYA PLEA
I'm a corp member in Abuja and I want to learn tailoring at a very reduced price as the learning centre I got from camp is very far from where I live. Please any fashion designer within Gwarinpa willing to teach me can reach me on 08121153993.Please oooo...very reduced price, I'm a 'corper'. Thanks and God bless.

FROM BV GHANAMAN ''AN IMPERFECT ME''

These past few days have been very difficult for me. The article,'The Irony of Been A Nigerian' has generated loads of controversy, only bettered by the 'DasukiGate' scandal.

For the records, I didn't know the original script was written by a certain Magnus Amudi as no reference was made to him when I 1st read it sometime last year. Whoever wrote it didn't leave a name too. I didn't even know what 'Linkedin' is or wetin dem dey use am do sef, until just recently when BV Alex made reference to it in his memo. I had to look it up & search for him, the original author. 

This is not to justify my actions, because ignorance of the law is of no excuse. Nope!

I saw the text, read, liked and saved it. I was tempted to edit, modify and spice it up to make it more appealing. I still wanted to pass a genuine message across anyway, as that has always been my aim (and that I did cos the post has gone viral sef).

I'm eating the humble pie (or buns or chin chin) now as I make this sincere apology to Magnus Amudi, Mrs. Kork and the entire community of SDK for my error and poor judgement. Shit happens!

On the flip side, I hope some of my friends here did enjoy the troll and bashing lashed out to me...same way I enjoyed my short-lived fame the article brought me as well. Yeah, some of you were right about one thing. I like being in the spotlight, hugging the headlines, but not for the wrong reasons anyway. This bruhaha eventually gave some BVs firm tits, others hard dicks as it also rocked my huge balls as well. So I guess it's a win-win situation for us all (or some).

Anyway, that's that! I'll be going into hibernation mode for a while until this wears off some more. I'll be missing you guys definitely, the lovers and haters alike (all follow).

"A man must be big enough to admit his mistakes, smart enough to profit from them, and strong enough to correct them"....John C. Maxwell

*Ghanaman signing out*

NB: I have never gone anonymous for any reason and won't do so now. So no one should associate me with any anonymous comment in my absence.

Thanks!

MEMES SENT IN BY BVS

LOL@the memes.
I only have one word for you Ghanaman...YOU ARE A COWARD,A REAL MAN STAYS AND FACES THE CONSEQUENCES OF HIS ACTIONS,YOU BE TOHTOH!!!

FOR SALE -FONE
I have a samsung Galaxy S4 for sale. I have used it for just 3weeks. I want to discard it because I got another higher phone and I need the money to settle some stuffs urgenly. I am letting go for N50,000 but slightly negotiable.  

I will bring my shoki when it is sold. 
My Number : 07088174104

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Have you ever wanted to show appreciation to that special person? Even with limited funds, you can still surprise that special one with lovely and tasty cakes, delivered to your loved one's door step, in time with no hassles. Simply call 07086944816 (also on whatsapp) to make your orders, the more the merrier.
NB: Am based in Ikorodu, Lagos but do delivery to most places in Lagos. 10% discount will be given to Ikorodu residents.

Female night wears, pyjamas and male vests also available for sale to increase the tenacity of appreciation to that lovely person.

GIVEAWAY: Two un-iced (undecorated) cakes will be given to the first male and first female to like my page on instagram @macushlacakes and a pack of G-strings to the second female to like on instagram. Bear in my mind that pick up will be in Ilupeju or Ikorodu, depending on your location.

Thanks SDK, God bless

YELASH CAKES
Hello BV's, it's that time of the year again. A time to show love and be loved in return. Do you have that special someone that you need to show love to or you want to show love to yourself? Then look no further because YELASH CAKES has got your back, your front and even your sides (lol). 

Why don't you therefore take advantage of the current promo Yelash Cakes is offering you and have the bestest of the season‎. You can check up @yelashcakes on IG or call 08062940132 for more information. 

FOR SALE
Stella Dimoko Korkus, the Okwuluora 1 of Naija Blogosphere, I hail ooo. I brought in 12 Foreo Luna Premium devices. Presently, it sells for 44,900 (check any of the online malls). I have one remaining. I've decided to give this last one for half the price. You also get a mini Microdermabrasion Set for free, with your LUNA. It's a perfect Valentine gift. Also, if you own a spa, or a beauty shop, you definitely can't do without the Luna.

I stay in PH, but can deliver anywhere. Free delivery for Port Harcourt.  Expect to get it through ABC transport, or Courier Plus for anyone outside Port Harcourt.

Number to call is....08110521914.  

Wetin be this abeg?

SINLES MINGLES RANT
Hey Stellastica of life,hope this meet you well?Kudos to you,you dey try no be small but your mouth na die oooooo
Pardon me if this is not the right channel to send this,just please help me post it.
 Stells,abeg help me shed more light on the whole idea and essence of Single and Mingles,most Bvs don't know the meaning and what it's all about especially the guys.

This past one,i remember you said we should at least drop few words about ourselves and what we seek.Most guys dint bother reading anything,they just copy bbm pins and add giving you the stress of your life by speaking big grammar describing yourself after doing that already on the post.In the end,you end up deleting them cos they're opposite of what you want.In my own case,i delete sote i had to kuku delete the bbm app itself so i can start afresh with my previous contacts.

Imagine a lady who states clearly she wants 2 settle down as such,seeks someone who's only ready for marrige to end up been added by small kids who ain't even done with secondary school or all those chewing gum wizkid wanna be boys,telling her how they will like to fuck her till day break,Suck her pussy till she reaches the moon as if it were her problem.Its crazy honestly. My friend posted this : "All i want is a matured financially stable guy,who's ready to spoil me silly and set up my Boutique.

I reside in phc, Am 26, Ibo, Tall, Fair in complexion, Well endowed (Fuller Figure) and pretty.Your location or tribe doesn't matter" The English was clear and straight to the point only to end up been added by married men preaching love to her.Ok do the needful nko for where???
Abeg enlighten them more biko.
Kisses!!

NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY,NO MATTER THE FAKE OR REAL REPORTS SENT IN TO KILL IT,SINGLES MINGLE CONTINUES...If its not for you then stay away.i dont even see why some of you expect to get a proposal in 24hrs...yes i am addressing you females cos you seem to be the ones always complaining.Easy abeg!

House to Let
A Newly built 5 bedroom Duplex with a BQ at Lekki phase 1.
2 bedroom, 3 bedroom and 4 bedroom flat also available to rent at Lekki and Oniru 
Also a new 3 bedroom Flat available opposite Nicon town at Lekki to rent as well.
Please do contact me on: 08071725880

VALENTINE GIFT BOWL AQUARIUM.
A classic fish bowl An elegant and stylish addition to any home or office Low maintenance and easy set-up Educating for children Focal point for the family or client,  best gift for this valentine season. Comes with fish food, colored stones,sea shell, plant.
We make delivery anywhere in nigeria
We also make big Aquariums and sell imported Aquariums.
Ping for details.  BBM: 58C42477 whatsapp:08034214305

CYNHAMS CAKES RESPONDS TO MEMO

Hi Folashade, first of all, i'm very very sorry about how things turned out for that man as a result of the bad oven you bought from me.  I take all the blame and wish i can turn back the hands of time.
Now to clear some certain issues you raised :
1) The man that fabricated the ovens you bought from me was a neighbor whose shop was close to mine when i was in MARARABA. Its true i told you i was going to stop selling the ovens because the man was no longer using  good materials to make his ovens and i actually did stop for more than a year. Lots of people called requesting for ovens but i turned all of them down and made sure i explained the reasons to them.

2) Precisely February 2015, i relocated my shop to Karu,  FCT.  One day, i went to Karu market in search of where i will get someone to make size 20" baking pans for me. It was then i met a man in the market who makes good ovens and cake pans.  His own ovens were actually really neat and good compared to that other man.

I was still getting calls every once in a while for ovens so i thought about it and decided to give the business a try again. Some blog visitors bought the new ovens from me and they liked it.  Infact a blog visitor i taught cake baking and cake decoration, who bought this new oven brought up to 5cakes she baked with the oven to decorate in my shop during the Christmas period. All cakes were perfect.

3) I want you and everyone to know that i only resumed the oven business more than a year after i initially stopped and IT WAS WITH ANOTHER FABRICATOR. For evidence and clarity purposes,  i have attached pictures of the ovens the Fabricator in Mararaba did and the ovens the fabricator in Karu did and also in case anyone wants to investigate,  the phone number of the Karu fabricator is *********, his shop is inside Karu market. Any blog visitor that wants to find out if I'm liying is 100% free to contact him. 
Also the phone no of the Mararaba fabricator is 08057060132. I'm giving out this numbers because after today,  i will officially be washing my hands off the oven business.
Can't afford to get myself entangled in another mess or cause anyone pain.
4) My own personal oven i bought from the Maraba fabricator over 2years ago is what I'm still using.  I guess what you needed to do was a little servicing to get it working properly.  

The damage to the body was possibly as a result of poor handling by the transport company.

As for burning of cakes, it takes a little time to get used to a new oven so as to understand the control system.

5)Please forgive me for everything. I didn't mean to cause anyone any harm or make that man loose his job. I totally understand how terrible you felt and I'm sorry i, Cynthia, Stella's blog visitor is responsible. Please forgive me.
6) Pics attached shows: 1a, 1b, 1c and 1d are pics of ovens made by the Mararaba fabricator while 2a, 2b, 2c and 2d are ovens made by the Karu fabricator.  I attached the pics so you and everyone will see they are made by two different people.

Lastly i tried contacting you last year just to to know how you were able to resolve the issues then but i lost your mtn no.  The Bene number i had didn't connect again. 

I'm sorry once again.  

MEME SENT IN BY BV

Sorry oh,i had to take out the fabricators fone number,why advertise for him when there is brouhaha.

Makeup Artist Needed 
Dear BVs we are need of a makeup artist for 3bridesmaids. All that the bride can afford is 2k for each of them. Just the brows and something nice. If there's anyone who is willing to do a mild makeup on the 3 bridesmaids for that amount, please contact me via partyplanner930@yahoo.com and we would take it from there.

FLORAL head bands
Blog visitors anyone who deals on Floral head bands should pls contact us. Our client is in need of floral head bands in colours purple and white urgently. Anyone who has for sale or for rent should please contact me via partyplanner930@yahoo.com Thank you.

PORK FOR SALE
Are you aware that Pork meat is high in collagen which slows down aging process? 
Are you aware that ‎the popular imported chicken spend more than 2 years on the sea?  and are preserved with the  same chemicals used for preserving dead bodies?
And do you notice that since we have been eating such chicken, cancer epidemic has over risen in Nigeria?

Please let's leave their killer chicken and start eating home made products.

We supply individuals and ‎hotels any where you may be in Lagos. (for now)
For your  fresh pork meat kindly c‎all Toke on 08085959787

NANNY NEEDED
An elderly live-in nanny is needed for immediate employment please. You can call or send a text message to this number. 08071825261, Enugu. 
Thanks Stella. 

FRAUD ALERT

Hi, I am one of your readers . I want you to use your blog to alert  other hair buyers about this Instagram page. He contacted me that he sale good hair from Indonesia. I paid for sample , he sent me fake track number and when I questioned him, he deleted me from bbm, blocked me from whatsapp. The painful part of it  is our Nigerian brother is behind this . I got a friend to call the number in Indonesia and a Nigerian voice answered. Thank God is not a lot of money but I believe you will be helping other business women.
 Thanks

Calling out Quincy cakes and pastries!

Stella please I want to bring something to your notice on all this so called online trainings fellow Bvn's advertise on your blog, so Queen of quincy cakes and pastries advertised on your noble blog about online training on different cakes, smoothies and snacks.

I paid and was added to the whatsapp training class, lo and behold, all she does is copy recipes and videos from food blogs and google and post to us, no original recipe or video of hers! When someone asks her a question on the whatsapp group, she will rush to google and copy a long definition from the Internet and reply, it will be clear to you that she isn't really a baker. I made my son's 2 tier birthday cake, I've also made sausage rolls, meatpie, chin chin and shawarma all from googling recipes and watching videos online by myself. I registered for this training thinking it's a professional with original work and recipes so I can add to what I learnt via google, not knowing she just copies recipes and videos of different food blogs and youtube I've watched before cos I'm passionate about baking and cooking so I've come across almost all the oyibo people's videos and naija people's videos she's sent us. 

This is plagiarism and rip off to me, if i knew the training was people's works littered on the net I wouldn't have paid for the training, afterall I have internet assess and watch those videos and recipes myself for free. We're over 26 pupils in the online class, just do the maths and see how much she's made from just copying and pasting what's free on the internet. Thanks

MEMO FROM SINGLES MINGLES SHARON
I  am sharon from Snm.
 Stella, I notice that I got so much request from about 147 people and it was strange to me but I carried on with the flow.
later on yesterday, I got another additional 35 request  with each of them  asking me if I was German juice.
please ooo, I am not German juice, I am not a tomboy.
As u all can see from my pictures for those of u that  added me on bbm.
I never told anyone that I am German juice, so I wonder where the mix up came from??
I am a very responsible lady and also work in a reputable office  PLUS I have a good business I am running so bvs should not come and  spoil my name. 

I have tried my best to be polite to everyone who added me.
I wanted to just delete everyone but then my pics were on display  and have been seen by many  already. So I felt I should come and clean out  my self.
And please German juice, come and  clarify yourself
Thanks Stella, thanks everyone,             
God bless you all.

BEAD MAKING TRAINING

Good Day Fellow BVs,

Please I need a low price training on  bead making. I live in Lekki, so will prefer someone that stay on the Island too for easy movement. 
I can be reached on 7C4C04C4
Thanks.

Combz And Czors Valentine Special
Come get your hair and nails slayed AT  DISCOUNTED rates this Valentine season + a  FULL refund if dissatisfied with our services.For bookings and prices call O7068285648 or 08091859241.

_shoki_
Mtn
Etisalat

POINT OF CORRECTION PLEASE

Two days ago two of the participants of my online training sent in a message of appreciation. I really thank them for appreciating my effort. 
The reason for this message is to correct the contact number given by one of them. I know it was a mix up.
My business name is bold'n'buriful concept. Contact number: 08054153798.
*Professional bead Maker
*Sales of aso oke for weddings
*Organic cream mixer
*online training on organic cream,    household products.
*Gele , cake and makeup(videos only)

UPDATE ON ENUGU ORPHANAGE VISIT

Stella good Day, we don't have SDK males o in Enugu, just a guy that called and said he'll check and know what to buy and get back to me, then others a females (three tho) and one does not even stay in enugu but will send something for them (cake). There are lots of thing this children needs, like pampas, disinfectants, toilet rolls, bobo (or its kind) provisions, soaps, wears, omo, powder and many other things children needs. No amount is little, we are in lent season and the three things one needs to do in this lent time is 1 helping the poor or people you are better than, praying and fasting, let's try and lend to the poor, you will feel happy yourself once you do it thanks all. 08067326066

APPRECIATION TO AN ANGEL

I want to quickly appreciate an angel that advertised sales of household stuff weeks back. I showed interest in the dining set but unfortunately my sister disappointed me but I still went ahead to meet her, told her everything that happened and apologized. She didnt just give me the curtains, she sent a text some days ago that she pleaded with her hubby to reduce the price of the dining set (which I tot I had lost). I am so overwhelmed! I am short of words. Whatever you desire ma, before th end of this year, you will receive in Jesus Mighty name. Thanks a million!

LOVELY WATCH FOR SALE
I have this lovely wristwatch for sale, it's a geneve version of hublot, with black rubber strap,and it's going or 6,000 I have just 5 left. guys here's a perfect van gift for your ladies,and if you want a case that will make it look more presentable I can get it for you. My location is egbeda and delivery will be with a charge . serious buyers can reach me 08053368858.

Heres small shoki. Thanks 

0811302270287483  8404221999672460  2460046352529543  0786341339718562

VACANCY
Good Day Ma,
Please help post this in today's IHN.
A reputable ICT company is currently recruiting for the post of a driver. Must be an SSCE holder . CVs  should be sent to okoronkwonelly@yahoo.com 
Also,  a personal assistant who has a very good command of English and can interact well on social media platform is needed in Ikeja.  Educational Qualification: OND. 
CVs  should be sent to susanchanel90@gmail.com
Thank you 

...........................................................................................................

MY MOTHER HAS LEFT ME
Hi Stella,
Just lost my only surviving parent, my jewel of inestimable value. My dad died barely 2yrs ago and now she has left too. She was involved in a motor accident on her way to kaduna from a wedding in ph. I am the only girl with 3 brothers. She was everything I and my brothers had. We are Heartbroken and weak. But I believe God knows best. I don't question the Almighty God. Please you all pray for the Holy Spirit to strengthen me and carry my brothers ahead. Don't pity me, just pray for God to take over and take care of us.  I will appreciate scriptures too. I am overwhelmed but I know God will lead me to the rock that is higher than I.

MAY GOD HEAL YOU and your siblings Chi.

...........................................................................................................

MEMO TO MONEY MAKERS WIFE AND CO.
Abeg make una continue with the book of revelations today.i really enjoyed myself yesterday....So she hissed when Chizoba told her i gave out over two million in a giveaway?eyaaaaa......Abeg continue,i will reading comments eating fries and fish...Cheiiiiii.
Tell Chizoba Stella loves her and you all.

........................................................................................................

VACANCY
Hi Stella, kindly post this vacancies inside IHN.
Thank you.

An insurance brokerage firm requires the services of an insurance underwriter.
Roles and responsibilities:
1. To perform risk analysis on all prospective clients.
2. Negotiate and create underwriting agreements.
3. Analyze insurance applications and conduct independent investigations of applicants.
4. Approve/deny applications based on risk assessment.
5. Set specific terms and conditions.
6. Decrease value of policy when risk is substandard.
7. Evaluate possibilities of losses.
The candidate must be a graduate with a minimum of 3years experience in an insurance brokerage firm.

2. A corporate finance organization requires the services of Corporate Finance Intermediary.
Roles and Responsibilities:
1. Develop corrective financial plan.
2. Source for clients in need of financial advisory.
3. Assess client's financial position to determine financial services to be rendered.
4. Research investments and provide opinions.
5. Source for finances for various projects.
6. Be the intermediary between client and project financier.
Candidate must be a graduate with 2-4years. Excellent knowledge and understanding on packaging credit,  excellent knowledge of financial transactions in public and private sector (in both local and foreign currencies).
Excellent writing and communication skills, proposals and presentation.
Qualified candidates should send their cv's to matilda@brockportgroup.com on or before 18th of February 2016.

Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

BV CHICK FELIX

Happy Married life in advance CHICH.F...I really really love you like my sister and i am still amazed at how beautiful you*Caroline is not fine compared to our Chicky oooooh.......God be with you darling and Journey mercies to Nigeria and back..If you read this,please mail or call me.

.........................................................................................................

Singing out as myself
SDK...Aint got no Siggy today abeg,WHO SIGNATURE ''EPP''

*tongue click*

355 comments:

1. Thursday Iroyin inu ile…

Where is my Bloglord???I miss you woman!

German Juice I love you!

Richbee,I care!

Thank God Ghanaman don run …*sigh* Na him dey follow me drag airtel recharge card here *sigh*

Bvs, post me some airtel jorrr

*tearbra*tearpant*

joblesshousewife

1. Stella more light should be thrown on the s/m post for the guys, don't say the females are complaining much.

2. Just got my blog ID. YIPEE!!! Ready to be a menace. Happy Thursday everyone

3. In house news welcome
      Congratulations chick Felix

4. Ah ahn Stella! Madam troublemaker one. Ghanaman isn't any tohtoh anything. At least he apologized for his mistakes
      Cynhams don't mind them I believe you, o?
      These BVNs all you know is to be creating memes. Mshewww
      The other cake girl, why are you doing copy and paste, eh?

5. I'm so impressed with cynhams response. I love peacemakers.

6. Chi viva hair, now that you have been scammed you remember SDK. How many times have you paid for adverts of Chiviva hair and goldcelesta? When it is time for paid adverts you will go to the other blog.

Why didn't she help you to publicise this scam? I guess she asked you to pay and you didn't want that hence you came here to use us.
      Do not come here nextime when you are not putting something that will benefit blog visitors and people generally.
      You are as guilty as the man. Why are you lying that you are a blog visitor or because of your predicament they told you to go to madam good heart stella. Nonsense. Serves you right.

2. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

1. Within 40 minutes,comments has gotten to 145?. Wow!!!!

Stella,u like drama ehn.had to go back to read past 200comments to see money makers wife reply.

3. Thursday in house has landed, in d spirit if val, may all who are looking for love and happiness find it. saw lovely things up there.

1. Amen
      IhN..I need to get something something for mmy friend.probably a pack that's not too expensive..hit me up if you sell

4. Ihn is here
    Come one, Come all.
    Av bin remembering this rhymes from pry sch since morning.
    Sing a song of people going up and down
    Sing a song of people walking up and down
    People in the city up and down they go.. pry 4 or 5 reader cant remember.

*jumping up*

5. Someone (an anon) on yesterday’s chronicles said I am a self acclaimed blog ashy, jeeeeeezzzzz, you want to tarnish my good rep on this blog okwaya??? Be very careful o…

6. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the oka aka 1 of blogosphere.
    Lee boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

@ chick Felix, get well soonest. Miss you.

@ J baby so sorry I misunderstood you.

"If you know where you are going in life, atimes, both commendation and condemnation becomes a distraction"

1. So money makers wife hissed?
      So she is chizoba?

We need juicy gist ABEG !
      Who her personality EPP

2. Someone is having a wedding and you are here sending her a get well wish.

3. Wrong Blogbrity. Go back and read her comment and know who hissed and who chizoba is

7. Dust feet
    Wears my Heels
    Shoulders high
    rolls eyes
    And catwalks, with my BIG BUTT (shaking) into IHN.
    hallo boo. NWA amaka, kweenbee, lucinda maya, omasiri n la'fresh.
    100 Mtn loaded

Sent from my iPhone

1. You just dey load card these days.

2. So you still they drag card load for this blog. You are really a shameful idiot. Forming what you are not here. Poor thin

3. Hello from this side. Teach me how to load card na blogbrity

4. Honey Eeeh. As I scroll to post early, SHOKI will just be dancing at my front

8. IHN abiala!
    God bless both givers and receivers.
    I'm hungry o!

9. Yay, IHN don land. Oya make we read.

10. hope to be the first to comment today.

11. Im back. No valentine for me till I reach naija. Nysc server be crashing like a pack of card

12. The meme to Ghanaman is so funny. Lol

13. -The 25 years old  lady that dropped  a comment on Yesterday's Birthday Post complaining about her mom and life should please contact me. I was really pensive after reading that comment yesterday. ‎
    Please click on my ID to contact me. Thank you. 

-‎Doppel, you didn't see boo and didn't bother to ask... I have your car keys, where do I send it to now! Lol. 

-Nwa Amaka, ‎I'm  not even admiring you, you'd better stay clear. 

1. Just say you love me.*side eyes* rolling sexy eyes*

2. Dauda, boo ehn!check your email for my address.

14. Stella u deleted my comment because I wrote what I thought, and u felt there are people u must please. I guess u are not the one who enable all these hate comments towards me, even when most of BV wish am dead already.
    Hope u know we all must not kiss ass to stay alive.
    Have a good day!

1. Nobody on this blog has wished you what you wished Buhari.

Just imagine me wishing you dad death because I don't like what he's doing.

Abeg park well jor. No be as your mouth wide you suppose dey use am

2. Calm down Oga ihikere, who you be wey pesin 'dey wish you dead'? who you epp?

15. IHN!
    I saw plenty drama inside yesterday's in house news, hehehe.
    Am on going on a lent retreat, will miss SDKB aswear, mine is 80days retreat.Dewdrop will miss u.

1. Missing u already. Pray for me, father said u should give this season, should I mail u my acct no??

2. 80 days ke? U wan contest for election?
      Happy lent retreat

3. I never knew you are this hungry? Mhen u are so shameful. There was something you did to me on this blog that has been making me stocking you. Next time mind what you say to people useless thing, hungry being, poor fellow. Forming noonsense here. I was so much in pain that day, thought u were a reasonable person cheap rat.

4. 80days ke? Emjay I go miss you sha.

16. Side eyes at Ghanaman's robust reply hahaha, its okay we forgive you lol.

17. Seems umuazis hop here for SM. Imagine someone getting over 100 requests. Thats good.
    Valentine is close at hand...osetigo.

18. Am I the only Nigerian who hasn't tasted Gala? Ever?

19. Am I the only Nigerian who hasn't tasted Gala? Ever?

20. Ghanaman I just love you more but you would have wrote "copied"

Abeg stay here jor. Where you dey go?

1. Ghana man abeg don't run, don't mind bvn's with their bad month.

2. What dude did is extension of knowledge. Gbagbe oshi.

21. Stella pls post Oke kehinde's issue ...Her case is giving me a lot of worries. I have sent over 4 mails and pix to you on this case...she is just a poor girl of 8 years old

22. Ghanaman u really have offended people on this blog prolly u shud just tone it down a Lil it doesn't change u from being u.
    Stella Toh Toh this hot afternoon? Hian

Taking care of kids isn't beans rara I hail mothers who had kids in close range mehn!even when they are not twins, imagine me sitting and feeling like crying or just running away. This work na full time job, God bless our mothers abeg.

1. And you're SDK judge? Mgbeke feeling funky

23. Nawa 4 stella sef... Shey Ghanaman tendered a public apology. Y den call him a coward still?... U no first like d guy..
    Abeg the issue is overfloged let him breath!

1. She called him a coward because he chose to go into hibernation. She prefers he still continues to post comments and not scamper. You understand now?

2. Its not the way you see it.u shld know Stella by now.she said those words to make him stay,not to chicken out.this s not d first time she does that and she usually do that to those she loves and don't want to let go off d blog#side eyes at stellz#

24. Ihn of life changing life sinx 1800...
    So good to be here today...
    Brb...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

25. Hehehehehehe.Stella i'm waiting for her here today.She think she can go anon to cuss chizoba and get away with it?
    Stella chizoba loves u back to back.Forget what anybody must've told u.

1. Sharrap. U are CHIZOBA and we know. Hide your face in shame. Ugly bitch. Wide pussy

2. Why dont you focus on detangling the bush on your chest instead of constituting nuisance with a new ID?
      If Google uses IQ level as one of the criterias for opening a blog ID, the world would be safer with people like you on the prowl.
      We know it's you Chizoba. There's been peace since your inglorious exit and we love it that way.
      Cowardly tout.

3. Sharap mango head

26. Ghana man abeg park well,we really don't need u cos ur over sabi dry too much, u are indeed a coward cos u think running away will solve ur problem.

27. Stella and u believed money makers wife? Nah baby i knw u don't.

1. Didn't see ur comment yesterday?
      Love reading ur comments

28. I swear na stella finish and bury Ghanaman. Lol @ You be TOHTOH!

29. Oh chick Felix. Get well soon.

30. Drama!
    Ghanaman is a toto? LOL I wonder what it feels like to be a toto.
    Cynhams, focus on perfecting your baking rather than selling unauthentic things to unsuspecting buyers who expect the best.
    Stop buying things online from people who advertise just because it looks good.
    I want something I walk into a store or market and get it. That's my opinion.

1. Toto got me rolling.
      Taa Mrs korks is a holy ground.

2. Toto got me rolling.
      Taa Mrs korks is a holy ground.

31. That device is for face, stella. Was planning in getting one but I needed reviews on it first.

1. Its actually very nice..but the seller dey over hype the price joor..i work in a company that supplies it in Port Harcourt sef..in a day,we get up to 20 orders..so far,the review is excellent

32. Cant dare patronize any food or snacks person gotten online...never again. Aw can sm1 serve jst 2pufpuf 1 spring roll n 1samosa for 500naira per plate??? sdk u dey breed some oles for here ooo.I regret contacting u.....Yes u. God wee colkect my change frm u.

33. Ghana man welldone. But kai, stella call u tohtoh. Hahahahaa omg!

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Stella Kork, that's more than a word na! That's even more than a sentence! Thanks anyway...for all ur kind words to me these past few days!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Don't sign out yet come back here. Don't do that again. We love you here you know.

2. Stella loves u joor
      Is d child u love u scold more

36. I'm sorry Ghanaman but you ate no humble pie. I have nothing against you as a person but I think your attitude towards this stinks.

You don't write and apology and include "SHIT HAPPENS" and so many other crap contained within. I was not wrong,you are proud even when in the wrong. Na you sabi. Who cares?

1. Very proud, ugly, uncouth 40year old somebody.
      Rubbish apology. You thought you could steal and get away with it. Nonsense

37. Feel like competing with JHW!

38. Stella you got me on Ghanaman lol I couldn't stop laughing.u be Wicked girl walahi lol

39. na wa for all these fastest finger sef....what else can your hand do?

40. Stella you got me on Ghanaman lol I couldn't stop laughing.u be Wicked girl walahi lol

41. Ihn welcome. Pls my fellow bvn I need a tushed, sexy female name for my baby gal... Am jst of Catholic church and dis their doctrine...

1. Zita,Grace,Rannibelle (like Annabelle), Isabelle

2. Kuku name am South nexysexy.

42. Chick Felix wow...
    I knew it.
    Oya I don't mind being your flower girl. Buhahahahah

Ok..so this is a season of calling out and clapping back huh!
    Make una make am spicy biko.

Errrmmm,
    Money makers wife, who was that you were referring to in IHN abeg? I want to enjoy the drama too.
    Okbye

43. In house news today is all about Valentine

44. All I see are those cakes.
    I just need a large red velvet cake to indulge...

I must learn how to bake, by fire, by force.

1. With your smelling tohtoh abi

45. What is wrong with you Ghanaman? How dare you leave? Say wetin happen? Person die? God forbid! Agreed that what you did no make sense and good you ate the humble pie and apologized, accepted! but why leave. Abeg come back come dey comment jare. Ooserious and I gree with Stella.

Those cakes hennn! Beautiful....

46. Cynthia, you are forgiven.
    Go on and sin no more.
    Lol
    Kisses to your new born.

47. End time ghanaman trying to type his epic reply

48. So for u to sell pork meat that comes with tape worms if not properly cooked, u had to say frozen chicken is preserved with same gamalin? 'spell check'

49. Ghanaman and this is your defence?? Smh!! Lol @ the memes

50. Bv for online training, it's always copy n paste naa, u r lucky u got videos.

51. Ghanaman become prick not tohtoh. You be coward and you are still my friend ooo. good you have spoken, at least you made the man popular. instead of him to be happy, he was just talking gibberish. wetin concern me self for the matter

Mrs Cyham cakes thank you for the robust answer and the memes over there.

Blog visitor Chi sorry for the loss of your mother. May God comfort you and your siblings. Just know that God is the father of the orphans. It is well with you all.

S&M wahala. make una continue, mine is to read comments. I noticed that the S&M enter 1000 plus. Na wa for this love. both the good, bad, ugly and worwor all join inside S&M.

beautiful things there. The happy nanny advert na wa oo. where the person go work now, no location... anyway goodluck to the person.

Money maker's wife and co. love you all. D'Royalty my person, love you too. Make una leave fight and try make money. With money, bullshit walks.

will come back, let me eat my kpekere i bought jare

52. Stella lemme quickly drop this before I go back to read the rest. That SnM feedback is damn true! I wonder why some guys do shit like dat. Someone wld state what they want and what they don't, some wld even go to the extent of describing themselves in the post and yet this guys wld still add up and in the course of d chat u wld discover they didn't read your post but instead rush to add up.
    Please u guys shld try to read before adding up, it saves u from a lot of embarrassment and all.

Thank you and no stella don't scrap it, there r still some very good guys.

53. Bv that lost her mom it's is well with you and your brothers. RiP to your mom

54. BV that lost the mum, so sorry. May God grant her soul eternal rest.

Chick Felix, happy married life in advance.

55. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Y taking so much space? respect ur old age abeg....Nxt tym ur comment will dissapear

56. Tuscany what's your mail ad?

SHantelle

57. Ofcourse Ghanaman is a woose,a whimp,a dog made of broken glasses,a twerp and a coyote.Na to dey run mouth 'upandan' for this blog like someone suffering from mouth diarrhea,Ewu gambia.Lemme even see what's up there.

1. Don't mind the irritant. To think he's a guy. Just imagine his so-called defense?
      Littered with rubbish just to make it look funny. Mumu

You even felt like "spicing" up what you couldn't use your watery brain to write? Mscheeeew.
      Bloody empty vessel!

58. Hahahha. Ghanaman...did I miss that brouhaha??? Someone please fill me in. Blogbrity my new boo, come tell me what ghanaman did. Now he's going undercover??? Lmao!!! This gat me laughing so hard!!!

Lucinda

1. Can u imagine
      Ghanaman stole an article n made a post with it here. Stella posted it without verification.
      The original author was informed n wrote stella an epistle to repost that article giving him the original author Credit. But instead Stella apologized n deleted the post.
      Dassall

How's u honey

In conclusion, ghanaman has been nicknamed the article Thief

59. Ghanaman apology accepted. Show face jawee! E no mean anything.

60. Lmao.
    Ghanaman, I refused to comment about your literary theft, till I saw your apology.
    You don't know what LinkedIn is?
    Really?!!
    I thought you were an OAP of sorts.

Adonbelivit!
    You would have just apologized for stealing someone else's work, without the unnecessary lies and big big grammer.

Well, don't hibernate for long o. Two days or twenty years later, BVNs don't forget, and they'll still tease you with it.
    Infact, it'll be better if you stay back, so we'll tease you once and for all.
    Just today and tomorrow, and all izzz well.. lol

Stellz, you no fit count again okwaya?
    That's more than one word. E reach 18 sef... lol.

Cynthia,nice you came out to defend yourself.
    Those interested in clarification, over to una.

Chick Felix, God bless your union. Congratulations.

61. Today's IHN is full of accusation denial and defense.

SDK, blow me one kiss all the way from Germany
    I need it to calm my nerves.

1. Go and get bf ugly duck looking whore..SDK harlot

62. Shii! Didn't know drama happened yesterday. Omg! Anyways, am having fun,are you? Ghanaman,keep commenting,anoda Gist will happen soon tht will sweep urs under carpet.

Hello new love Bipolar Me... Kisses to you.

Opeyemi... E ku igbadun

63. To dat my die hard fan monitoring my comments! And cussing ur family all d time! I love u and I pray 4 u allways
    May God give u peace and a reason to bless and prayer for others, esp to those u don't know!
    Kisses and hugs, Kemi loves you
    Mwaaaaaauh!

64. Ghanaman now known as tohtoman?
    Stella, y evil? You guys should leave Ghanaman alone.
    Can't stop laughing......Hahahahahahahaahhahaahahahahahahahahhaha
    Ghanaman, please be yourself n stop the copy n paste.

BRB

65. @ Blog visitor that lost her mum,take heart may God comfort u & Ur sibings...
    It is well dear..

@ Chick Felix happy married life in advance..
    Congratulations dear...

Who will Val me oooo

66. God bless d givers n receivers
    Love u all

67. Ghanaman has taken the bull by the horn. Cyhams issorai. All of you learning to do stuff online, how do you comprehend what you learn? You pay someone to teach you stuff via whatsapp or BBM, when you can pay equivalent to someone to teach you for real face to face. Except it's how to carve eyebrow then I go online. Lafresh you passed your boundary yesterday asking me a very silly question. Nne jidekwa nke iji. Stay on your lane. Before I make a comment, I read. It's not my fault that you can't read in between the lines of my comment. How many courts do you have in Nigeria? Anam aju gi lafresh onye oke amam ihe? Mtcheeeeeeeew. Hello T...

68. Ghanaman you just dug your own grave further.
    You claim to be educated ba? So I'm sure you know what plagiarism is and it's effects.

At one point in the University you must have come across that term.

Just explain that every day for the theif and one day for the owner of house.

If you want to 'hug the spotlight' and 'crave attention' as you have claimed, then do something useful , create something valuable, solve a problem.

Mark Zuckerberg, Dangote and other exceptional people did not get to where they are by picking their noses and exchanging gossip with other women.

Did you notice that not one person rushed to defend you? Not one. All your friends on bbm, the babes you toasted on S&M, your fellow nose pickers and gossip mates?

Also, don't do this abroad. You could be jailed.
    A word is enough.

69. "All i want is a matured financially stable guy,who's ready to spoil me silly and set up my Boutique.

In other words,you dey find maga.....make them no carry you do rituals or collect your destiny in exchange for spoiling silly and boutique.

70. Dat quincy online Training memo na true....All pics are from internet she downloaded dem from. all her recipes are either from nigeria food tv or allnigerianrecipe. she really extorted us.

71. *Singing Mike Ejeagha's Ikpechakwa ka mu kpee*

Ebe ewu na-eje
    Ma mgbada na oke
    Olu ka mu gara mbu
    Ochili uta koluta
    Ma nkwenata...

Trans:Mike Ejeagha's "Finish saying ur own side of the Story and den I wil say mine wen u are done"

Where the goat goes
    Where d(I don't know d Igbo name for Mgbada.but let's call it Deer
    Even the Lizard and Rat
    But when I went mine for the first time
    The Hunter nailed me with his bow and arrow.
    I wont agree!
    I wil not AGREE!

This folk Music is sooo Beautiful!wish I could attach an audio Here. Lol

Keeping Igbo Alive!

72. Some people are just too naïve and gullible for my liking,how would someone pay to learn how to bake cake via wahtssap,when you can actually upload various videos online for free,well I don't blame the woman,napeople weh fall MUGUN I blame.

73. My condolence to the bv who lost her mum. All you buying online stuff when you can get it in a store or market, una doh. The one item I bought online and it happened to be fake that I can't even give it out, I can't use it, and I can't throw it away because the thing cost. Hello Eka Joy, how do you do?

74. Uhm it is well with me.ladies please don't ever marry without having a job/ biz,please I'm pleading 
    ‎I got married to a very selfish man,the only thing he thinks of,is himself. I'm a graduate, yet no job,no money, and I've been begging this man to give me small money to start something atleast,he will keep on postponing, this is someone I wake up 3.30 am every morning to cook for,cos he lives home for work before 5,yet he sees me as useless, took care of the kids,take them to school and back,thats the only time I go out, I'm always home,and I was dying of boredom and depression, before I decided to take my destiny into my own hand and I started learning make up,though I couldn't pay all the money my tutor asked for,but she just pitied me,and I also learn on YouTube too.,when hubby learnt that I've started something, he was just making jest of me,now his wish is about to come to past.because I don't have any make up kit,except the one I bought from aboki,which I can't even use professionally, I'm also crying myself to sleep, cos I really need to empower myself to proof to this man.im tired
    Stella pls post,help me.its not easy to beg

1. This was my reason for pleading for financial assistance yesterday to learn how to make up because sitting at home doing nothing all through is not idea at all. Am a graduate no job yet atleast let me empower myself with that but fund for it. Abeg people are really suffering. Am not the first poster but felt I should throw more light on what she just explain. I was the person pleading for financial assistant to learn how to make up but got no help.

2. Y learn makeup??? tailoring or snacks is way better IMO. Cos for me i would av seen lots of ur job b4 i agree to give u my face..But with makibg snacks u can go to schls arnd u and sell..U can add zobo to it sef....Jst saying dou

3. Cunny Cunny begging. Didn't you know he was selfish when you guys were dating?

Good luck with your make up business.

4. Stop washing ur dirty linens outside.. Most ppl are suffering n smiling.

5. I will help you on one coniditon....

75. Hi cynhams..kisses to your baby.
    I am not in support of you coming to advertise something a client of yours previously complained bitterly about. I admire your work,but for me,integrity plays a major role in business too. You need to give a partial refund to that lady for the second oven she got from you Cynthia,if she asks for it.

Don't let this scandal rubbish the good name you already have here cos your fellow bakers are lurking in the shadows,even stalkish perhaps.. I know how many e-mails I have got from them. You see,it is a jungle out there. If you handle this matter well,trust me...you will be fine. Ignore nasty comments,pick up constructive criticism and keep building your brand. Xoxo

@Ghanaman,we all make mistakes,the ability to rise above it,is what people will remember at the end of the day. Maybe you didn't know the source of the write up,or you didn't think publishing it without reference was a biggie,whatever the case maybe,reach out to the owner of the article and try to stay out of trouble.
    @Dew and Sue,im good guys,remain blessed.

Biko make una ignore if una don do the needful..i didn't read anything before pasting my already typed "epistle of life"
    *Rushes off*

76. IHN is here,hmmm.
    Epic response,Ghana man finally responds,Stella Ghana man has finally owned up to his fault of plagiarism I think we can now free him,at least he has apologized,I feel the issue is over flogged already what next,okay the BV who talked about the singles and married and people adding her up after reading what she requested in in singles and married,I feel Stella,you should enlighten some people more as many of them just add people up like kilode. Sharon was trending yesterday for many reasons,Sharon you are the hottest BV for now enjoy your one day fame lol,Bv that lost her mum,may God console you and your siblings,and may the soul of your mum rest in peace,cyham,the cake lady responds,hmmm a lot to read today,but I need to go do my 2pm report lol office things bye.

1. Dat wasnt an apology IMO.... GM is damn arrogant.... Ure jst a sissy

77. Stella Stella u too much. To the BV that lost her mum, may God give you and your siblings the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss. In Jesus name, Amen. Stella, Luna na cleansing device. It's more effective than regular cleanser.

78. IHN is here,hmmm.
    Epic response,Ghana man finally responds,Stella Ghana man has finally owned up to his fault of plagiarism I think we can now free him,at least he has apologized,I feel the issue is over flogged already what next,okay the BV who talked about the singles and married and people adding her up after reading what she requested in in singles and married,I feel Stella,you should enlighten some people more as many of them just add people up like kilode. Sharon was trending yesterday for many reasons,Sharon you are the hottest BV for now enjoy your one day fame lol,Bv that lost her mum,may God console you and your siblings,and may the soul of your mum rest in peace,cyham,the cake lady responds,hmmm a lot to read today,but I need to go do my 2pm report lol office things, if you like curse me out your headache bye.

1. Just so you know,NO ONE reads your comments

2. @guess who this is wicked. I just did. tho not to d end

79. Congratulations chick felix
    Be submissive to your hubby.
    Don't take advice from fustrated single ladies n finally guide your marriage/family

80. IHN is here,hmmm.
    Epic response,Ghana man finally responds,Stella Ghana man has finally owned up to his fault of plagiarism I think we can now free him,at least he has apologized,I feel the issue is over flogged already what next,okay the BV who talked about the singles and married and people adding her up after reading what she requested in in singles and married,I feel Stella,you should enlighten some people more as many of them just add people up like kilode. Sharon was trending yesterday for many reasons,Sharon you are the hottest BV for now enjoy your one day fame lol,Bv that lost her mum,may God console you and your siblings,and may the soul of your mum rest in peace,cyham,the cake lady responds,hmmm a lot to read today,but I need to go do my 2pm report lol office things, if you like curse me out your headache bye.

81. Val loading,who will b my val

82. I wish people can be more trusting of products that have already been sourced for and brought into the country instead of dealing with people you do not know all in the name of trying to buy directly from the manufacturer.

83. Ihn is here...
    Cynthia am happy you have apologized.
    Stella,that SNM bv is so correct, you may not understand, they are so annoying. Thank God is working for some people.
    Ghanaman finally you no get liver,come back abeg.
    Chick Felix congratulations..

84. Happy married life chick felix ,Ghanaman finally ,maka why ,how can you say you never heard of linkdn i fear who no fear you .Abeg come out and comment i miss your toublemaking comments.

85. hhhmmm! the call out to quincy cake, we're u expecting practical? if we're so good at getting recipe online why did u register? Did i expect her to make her own videos? I take one of her classes and I like it. Why ddnt u put your name or contact her directly? u re a busy body.

86. Happy married life chick felix ,Ghanaman finally ,maka why ,how can you say you never heard of linkdn i fear who no fear you .Abeg come out and comment i miss your toublemaking comments.

87. D'Royalty, I owe you a beautiful gift for making my day yesterday on IHN. You have a gift and gift is the ability to put to ridicule anyone you choose to put to ridicule directly and indirectly. Thank you o jare, God used you to fight for me since Stella did not post my reply to her the other day. My hubby asked when I laughed and fell on the floor
    Hubby: kilode?
    Me: won ti fe bu were kan pa ni ori blogu Stella. I then showed him the replies and he too had a good laugh.
    So some ”anonymouses" were waiting to assist you in your mission and I still smile when I remember those replies kikikikikikikiki "...seated like a frog in her full glory...”
    The yansh opening on this blog is mind blowing and even SDK herself is enjoying it kikikikikikiki

88. Abuja caterers, where are u people o? never seen soup advert for Abuja folks here. Na so so cake. No wonder, fat people right & centre.

89. God bless the givers and enrich the Receivers! #pouts in chinese#

90. Chick Felix is getting married??? Wow!!! AAw,no wonder she's not been commenting.Hope it's too that guy she met on SnM? Happy Married Life in advance boo,miss your comments here.

91. God bless the givers and enrich. D receivers.

92. @ Blog visitor that lost her mum,take heart may God comfort u & Ur sibings...
    It is well dear..

@ Chick Felix happy married life in advance..
    Congratulations dear...

Who will Val me oooo

93. Ghanagoat you better change name or go under anonymous as usual and yes,you have been in anonymous mode since...
    Hahahahaha...
    Why are you running?...you want an attention nau and it has been given...useless somebody...
    Imagine the pride in your reply...a riff raff for that matter...
    Shame on you!...
    Spits on you Tueh!...

1. Dapada....
      Mumu dey call somebody ode.
      Carry ur yam leg Waka comot for here.
      Road side olosho

94. Bv snm read this yourself. "All i want is a matured financially stable guy,who's ready to spoil me silly and set up my Boutique"... What do you have to offer ? Women always looking for free meals. Linda ikeji is your mate hustle hard a Goodman would find you attractive !

1. People hustle differently. All hustle na hustle. So keep shut you bloody judginas on this blog.

95. @ my Mother has left us, Isaiah 57:1 Merciful men are taken away frm while we don't consider dat the Righteous us taken away frm evil... 1 Corinthians 4:17 For our Light affliction which is but for a moment is working for us a far more exceeding and eternal weight of Glory.. Be Strong My Sister read these Scriptures,The God Of all Comforts wil Strengthen U and ur Siblings Heal ur Broken Hearts and Give U peace,God The Father of The Orphans wil not Leave nor forsake U.

96. BV who lost her mom...may the almighty console you, He is the father to the fatherless, He is aware of the happenings in ur life. He will see u through! Amen.

97. Lol @ghanamans robust reply....there is nothing robust about ur watery reply...

Cynham cake...mmm,it z well
    Roblis the cake trainer....come and defend your name...
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Check the name again...I am not a trainer and its not me been referred too, or is there a different post your are talking about? Otherwise Read d post again

98. Single and mingle post by Sharon

I added you and you deleted me just bcos I couldn't change my dp to my pix in less than 1 hour of your request calling me am childish and all sorts.

I was just like ontop what. The pix on my dp has been there prior to S&m, mind you.

Some ladies sha...

Some that I added, you will chat with them and they won't respond, or read your chats and never respond. I didn't have their time again as well.

So Sharon, you're too quick to judge.

My two cents

I still have some good ones though...*winks

1. Please shift with your burnt face and black lips.

2. @prime
      Go out n chyke girls
      But hope that moniker ain't u, cos THAT IS UGLY!!

99. S&m is a very good platform, Stella keep it up.

IHN rocks.....

100. So today's IHN is a call out/memo day.

Bv that lost her mum, so sorry about ur loss. May God comfort u and ur siblings.

Valentine in the air!!!!

Stella thanks for posting my advert.

Ghanaman, so this is a robust reply? At least trolls are reduced by one.

101. Finally got an I'd
    Happy married life Chick Felix

102. @Ghanaman, I do not believe you oooo. Why bring up an article you did not construct? Indeed, you are a learner. I have read some of your comments and it's obvious you are mouthed. if you like stay invisible, it does not matter to me.

@Singles Mingles Rannt......did you say your friend? Hmmmm!! better come out clear...it's you. Well, it's obvious you are not ready for marriage bc your desire is sure that of a 'gold digger' ----a man ready to spoil you silly, and set up ur boutique...then you go ahead to describe your "assets" TO ATTRACT THE MAN. You got what you bargained for - no responsible man would have contacted you. Stella, I agree with you on her case, but you were even mild. She deserves what she got; foolish 'chewing-gum'girl. Go and re-package yourself and stop being a whore.

Cynthia of Cynhams....do i believe you? NO. If she was owing you and you lost her number, would you have kept mum for over a year? When you met her on this blog? So why didn't you make attempt to re-connect with her via SDK? Also, why did you have to label them with Cynhams when the fabricator isn't working for you? Where are those who used and LOVED the oven? Anyway, all peeps are not the same, to some, keeping quiet doesn't really mean they like something, they simply can't deal. You should take ALL responsibilities (with no excuse) bc you claimed they are made by you/your staff. Having said this, now you have her contact, refund some cash and make sure you call the man who lost his job and apologize as well.

My advice to all buying anything online, DO NOT PART WITH YOUR CASH, UNLESS YOU CHECK YOUR ITEM/S. Insist on POD - Pay On Delivery ALWAYS.

Let Feb 14 come and go so that we rest from all these Val brouhaha.

Echi di ime!!

103. Mc Slimz abi wetin be that your useless name, so your maggot-filled brain told you that I, Adiaghaekpe will go and look for that toad abi na frog in VI? Dem swear for you? When did I beg for phone from your grandmother?
    You must be stupid
    I won't take shit from anyone anymore
    It is now fire for fire
    If you can face it, roll over here
    Shout out to money maker's wife
    The 'truth talker'. No time to dey 'ra ike ndi ara'.

104. To the BV who lost her mum,may Almighty God comfort and strengthen you and your siblings in Jesus mighty name...Amen

105. Welcome IHN

Chick felix(my birthday mate)
    Happy married life in advance.

Bv who lost her mum,may God give you the fortitude to bear her loss.

106. Lol @u be tohtoh..omg, gman u r forgiven.. Cynthia, it's good u came out to clear d air. U all should b careful with online buying and selling,na scammers full everywhere, tho there r some honest ones,but how to know?

107. Thelma dear, welcome back, have you done 'freedom' already in your cake making training? They asked you to stop the multiple comments at the training?
    Or is it that you have achieved your aim which is the free cake training?
    Anyway, you are welcome back.

108. @Bv who lost her mum.... Its so sad to hear of ur loss. May God Almighty the father of the fatherless strengthen your heart and that of ur siblings to bear this great loss. Take heart dear. Hugs from me to you!

109. U bvs complaining of small boys adding u serves u right,when u see a late 30s to 40s guy still single u guys will be d first to say he has a problem,so deal with d small boys biko

110. Ok hv decided to join...... Which group should I belong to ..... ???

111. correction please stella I don't see comments when I do comment on a post so I don't know what you are saying "you read others asking and you quickly type asking for my hubby and kids pic"anyway we look but see different #mindingmyownbusiness

#GODWIN™

112. Awwww BV that lost her Mom, may God give you guys the fortitude to bear her loss.

May these passages console you:
    Ecclesiastes 9:5 - For the living know they will die; but the dead do not know anything, nor have they any longer a reward, for their memory is forgotten.

Ecclesiastes 3:2 - A time to give birth and a time to die; A time to plant and a time to uproot what is planted.

1 John 5:11-12 - And the testimony is this, that God has given us eternal life, and this life is in His Son. He who has the Son has the life; he who does not have the Son of God does not have the life.

John 11:25-26 - Jesus said to her, "I am the resurrection and the life; he who believes in Me will live even if he dies, and everyone who lives and believes in Me will never die. Do you believe this?"

Death is inevitable but having Jesus gives us consolation. may she RIP.

Echi di ime!!!