Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu Goes Beautifully Blonde In New Photos

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu Goes Beautifully Blonde In New Photos

Actress Toyin Aimakhu looks different and somewhat really really nice....Not everyone can pull off this look....

I wonder what movie role this is cos i know she was recently in Lagos to shoot a movie.
Anyway,Nice look....what do you think?Please if you have an opinion different from mine,hey its a free world,just dont sweat it.

58 comments:

1. Lol. Her tummy in the 1st picture be silently screaming "Aunty set me freeeeeeeee"

1. @Quicksilver, well said. Most women want flat tummy but to do common jogging na wahala. Why won't men cheat on them.

2. Hahahahaaaaa

3. To be sincere, the hair suits her.....
      But y flash your sagging boobs and your burnt fingers.

She looks different tho

4. More like Dencia asking for her wig back. She's a biurufu geh tho.

5. @Linda,bot having a flat tummy is an automatic license for your spouse to cheat on you right?Be reasoning through your anus.Let me digress a lil,so I read the 'Craziest thing you've ever done for love' yesterday night after a busy day,and all I kept seeing was how most of the 'BVN's' went anon to tell their life stories of how they gave their life savings to guys,nawa o.Yet it's the same people that were here shouting 'I can never give a guy money'
      If person follow una mouth for this blog eh...And some were writing how they played widely duties and still got dump

6. dumped, they said 'craziest thing,not tell your life stories.Tufiakwa!!

7. Shantelle loves Tuscany7 February 2016 at 11:01

Sassy fire don't waste your time on that monicker 'Linda'. That's money maker in disguise.

As for craziest whatever for love.....guess they learnt the hard way and now they'v recieved sense.

SHantelle

2. She looks flawless and beautiful
    Aka SD baby

3. She looking beautiful and different

4. Bimfem hair care products for edges, Natural and healthy hair. whatsapp (07032378915) bbm chanel (C0039356C)7 February 2016 at 07:08

Nice one

5. True

She looks particularly daring in the first picture, especially with her transparent top.

Not like the Toyin we know.

Nice.

6. Na wa bleaching gone wrong. Ewwwww uwa ntor.

7. That black bra just ruined it for me.

1. So she should have won a white one or red? Smh
      Internet has turned people to Joan Rivers

2. What do u want her to wear? Probably white or pink bra abi

8. This kain dress is not for someone with Toyin's body shape. See belle in first picture.
    Looking like the character in X-men, only she's missing the contact lens. And why are you lying to her that the blonde look is cute Stella? Tsk

1. You had better look flawless real life

2. Flawless? U sure she doesn't look like a chimp in real life?

#looksaway#

3. Flawless ke? You sure she doesn't have the replica of a chimp in real life?

#looksaway#

4. Flawless ke? You sure she doesn't have the replica of a chimp in real life?

#looksaway#

9. Omalicha Sisi.
    Looks like Nicki Minaj.

10. She looks good. But will look without the big belle . That might be the reason men always cheat on her.

1. That's a lie, when I was skinny with flat tummy guys don't look my way but now that I'm Provo with 48inches hip too much toasters. My guy call it suchi rolls .

11. She killed d look..... I can also see bleaching cream gone wrong

12. This lady is really glowing.

13. And this begs the questions... Where was her money going to while she was married because toyin is one of the most sought after actors I know? Was she the one feeding the niyi boy? If so,so na on top Toyin money that guy dey carry girls upandan? I wish Toyin will marry for money this time and not for love. She too dey love. The first guy she was dating,love make am free her car for d guy till he disappeared with it,again I love niyi,niyi turn am to ATM. Men don't value a good woman when they see one. Just look at how great she's been looking and how she gets jobs ever since they split and see how d niyi guy dey dry up. Every time,I was attacked by armed robbers. No more toyin's awuf money. Abeg Toyin free all these BABs and go for a mature man who will love and cherish you n your good heart.

1. How many food can the niyi guy able to finish ,abeg leave my toyin alone she has moved on

14. It's so evident that she wasn't happy in her marriage .

15. Ermmm....this whole thing is wrong. Wetin i wan look now...na the bra or hair or the bleachy-bleachy skin or the belle?

16. My first comment here! BVs,please welcome me!! And how do I create a google ID please?
    ***Abia's first Child***

17. I love the blonde hair oh my ,going blonde,the blonde is hot ,i love it

18. The hair really suits her... Beautiful

19. She loves looked like an Egyptian mummy !!! That's what came to my head immediately I saw the pic.

20. She looks like an Egyptian mummy !!! That's what came to my head immediately I saw the pic.

21. Fine, d hair looks good on her......,

22. I like Toyin, if I catch her for BED, she go hail say black Man pass Black Man.. Edo boy in d building. Her punani go sweet very well to wire.

23. I like Toyin, if I catch her for BED, she go hail say black Man pass Black Man.. Edo boy in d building. Her punani go sweet very well to wire.

24. I love the blonde hair oh my ,going blonde,the blonde is hot ,i love it

25. D blonde hair really fit her.

26. My toying!!!!she can never do wrong in my eyes....wow beautiful pictures

27. My toyin!!!she can never do wrong in my eyes....wow beautiful pictures

28. She is beautiful. I like her full cow bell.