Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toyin Aimakhu's Colleague Yomi Fabiyi Stands Up For Her ....

Monday, February 22, 2016

Toyin Aimakhu's Colleague Yomi Fabiyi Stands Up For Her ....

There is no better gift than Yomi Fabiyi....
He stood up for his Colleague Toyin Aimakhu when all others kept silent......

78 comments:

1. Social media drama. I don tire.

Thank God she's fine

1. Anakosasi! Jantabanta talk. More of her story will still be everywhere before you know it. They never listen.

2. Good to have you back. I have missed your comments in the last few days. Lol

3. End time social media oniwahala

4. Dude I'm impressed that u could at least write this coherently, even though there were a few gbagauns here and there. But is it this serious?? Making it look like she just escaped from the lions den?
      Isn't it the same man she was gushing about just weeks ago? Abeg enough already. The matter is irritating... and sorry, I have NO pity for her. What does he mean by depression? Something she opened her eyes to enter. Must she date anyone right now?

And no one is invading her privacy. No be dem carry hand type to alert the public that she had been 'kidnapped'?? Mshew

1. This one too will soon be her next boyfriend. This was how egbegbe or whatever his name is consoled her when she broke up with niyi not knowing he is eyeing her cookie. He has hit it and stories have started. Mr yomi fabiyi,u have a secret agenda to chop her too. Time will tell

3. Whatever mehn. Tomorrow Another Toyin story will be everywhere.

1. Na she sabi.

Babes sup wit ur detox suggestions any plans or uwere just kidding?

2. @ olori Isis pls, kindly stay on the sidewalk because I don't know if you own a car. Mind your own business.stop commenting under my post. Please na God I use beg you.

@ tessybaby, Stella did not post the comment where I suggested how we will do it and I don't like stressing someone to post what she does not see appropriate.

4. He stood up for her for what exactly?
    That she belittled herself by moving in with a tout that she's not yet married to and started acting wifey?

She has even deleted the Seun's pictures from her IG

Lmao
    Toyin, borrow some self respect and brain cos you lack in those aspects.

1. Accepted but you need bigger brain dunce!

2. Rubber mouth. She stays in Ibadan. She went to Lagos to shoot a movie,was lodged in a hotel but goes to spend time with him. Never believe everything in the press. Funny how we are quick to latch onto bad news but scrutinize good news before believing it.

3. Still doesn't excuse her choice of men. She should love herself nd stay off violent men.
      Rozo + Bozo =??

4. Envy will destroy you. In all your miserable runs no man asked you to stay the weekend in his house. Eya, no be your fault that ibo boy Wey deceive you with marriage and you gave him all your money to go abroad and play ball. You came here claiming he is your brother. That you have just one sibling and next tomorrow you will tell us that your kid sister is sick. Take it easy. OK I forgot you are from a polygamous home. *shrugs* and hissing away.JA

5. Anon he said she dey stay with am. Oh abi u now know more than the couple.

6. Just amazing the lunatic
      See me laughing to your stupidity

Like do I really care to argue with a mad irrelevant pussy like you? Lmao

Listen bitch, I sent my little brother abroad when I was 24.
      It's called being a Boss

You should try it you know?
      Wasted cunt.

7. It only take awasted cunt to know the fellow wasted cunt. Boss indeed fire. By taking bike for one hour ride made you bus right? Cheap whore. Old hag. Commander in Chief of runs nation.

8. Ouch!
      So the wasted cunt I called you pain you reach bone marrow?
      Sorry but no sorry ugly pig

And you know you didn't have to change your ID huh?

Be gone dirty ashana.

5. Who didn't know it was a scam to start with?

1. GBG, it wasn't a scam.
      He kidnapped her phones for real.
      You know she also kidnapped his range rover which makes it a balanced equation.

2. Haba Sunshine, human beings are kidnapped, objects are seized or stolen
      Abi you don turn to Yoruba celebrity ni

3. Abeg leave sunshine alone abi no be yeye toyin and the agbero use the word kidnap.

4. Anonymous, I was being sarcastic as the guy made use of the word 'kidnapped' on his IG post.

6. Toyin, please borrow sense and leave that fuck boy.
    Don't let the devil use u!

1. What the heck is fuck boy? Sounds so annoying and ghetto

2. Fuck boy means a guy with long akudaa very good for ochanja. Firelli pussie siee. * clicks tongue*

3. @anin 10:45 Well the person who made the statement is 'annoying and ghetto' so what were you expecting.

7. Great! We all makes mistakes. I don't believe in hitting a person when they are at their lowest.

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Cancer came early, continue using grace duo serum you'll be fine.

Waiting for your chronicle btw.

2. Just remove said knuckles kpata kpata.
      This is 2016.
      No time.

3. Yes grace will peel it n give u clearer knuckles bt be careful not to buy d fake one if not na oyo be ur name

4. Why don't u try kojic acid serum? it works wonders on d knuckles

5. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      Kwakwakwakwa...
      Hohohohohohohoho...
      Hihihihihihihhihihihi...
      Kikikikikikikikikikiki....

6. Use escabella face cream on it. Massage on the dark spots for about 2 to 3 minutes twice a day. Be consistent.

7. Use coconut oil or olive oil, it will be better

9. We done hear!Thank God she's fine.

10. Choi! This dry drier driest Yomi Fabiyi that does not know that being a yoruba actor and being an MC or comedian are worlds apart. Choi, the guy almost ruined a wedding he anchored on the 13th of February. I wonder who made the mistake of contracting that job to him. He did such a bad job, everyone was complaining. So very unintelligent. Oga, please next time if they invite you for such a job in this Lagos, for your own good and in your best interest say NO! Tf, guy couldn't even express himself fluently in English . Mtschew.

1. Eyah he seems a timid guy. At least he speaks better than his colleagues lol.
      Shey his wife is British, so he's forming oyinbo na. Lol.

11. Failure shall not be her portion in Jesus name. I pray God give her divine knowledge to handle whatever situation she's in.

12. You said she is now very much fine and safe from danger,she now have her phones and is ready to reconnect with work......meaning she was actually in danger and was placed on house arrest as it was being rumoured.
    I hear u concerned friend, thank God u know the new bae would start raising sides eyes for u thus u said apologies to anyone who feel u are involved in this to this level.
    Take her for counselling she needs help she truly damaged emotionally.

13. You people should free this Toyin. Shebi it's her life?

Just leave her and let her be.

1. I don't even think that she was in any danger. She's sure enjoying it and has made up with the guy. It was a mere bf and gf ish that people just blew outta proportion jor. Didn't the guy laugh at everyone on his wall.

14. Continue with the serum,it will peel until d dark knuckles fades away

15. i think she should learn hw to be proactive in all her decisions and stop bringing herself so low to the level of any tout......lobatan.

16. Her cup of burukutu,she she swerve abeg and do the needful

17. goodluck Toyin. keep it up. stop displaying your nonsense on twi twi

18. Nawa o. This story just sounds somehow. She was incommunicado for 3 days ; courtesy of her boyfriend? And no police involvement yet?

19. Toyin my darling, stay strong. You will be fine. But please when next you want to fall in love, while using your heart, make sure say your head no dey shake. Don't just dive in, weigh every every otherwise you are better off all by yourself. A man cannot guarantee you happiness. You alone can create happiness by yourself and for yourself. Love you babes.

20. When I was saying that guy is a tout,some people came under my comment saying he is rich. As I am I can't date someone like that with his looks and all,its one thing to be rich and it's another thing to hv common sense.

1. My dear may God guide us,go to the island and see very rich,good looking guys,eloquent etc who are into drugs,sexual immorality and many dangerous habits,look for a godly person and don't judge peopke by looks

21. I don't understand what toyin see in that seun boy, but as we all know we can't help who we fall in love with.
    Pls move out of his house and stay strong, it jus a heartbreak dear it shall pass

22. Always in the news for all the wrong reasons

23. can we all have a break from social wahala?

1. Dem beg you to read the story? You no sabi jump and pass?

24. So nice n thoughful of u yomi,Toyin dear kisses 4 u.

25. Be Strong�� Toyin��(Hug)

26. Na wa o! The guy is even confident to say he "kidnapped" her phones, because she cried for another man.Has he paid her bride price or married her legally? He even calls her his Wife! Abeg where did Toyin get that bingo from?

27. On a serious note Toyin needs psychological help. She has been rendered an emotional wreck, she's gone through a lot emotionally. We can't keep on bashing her cos she's already down. Pls show her love

28. Until she believes her happiness does not lies in men. May God heal her broken heart and give her the knowledge to deal with men

1. Does not lies?.. where do y'all come from?... trooping into this blog!

29. Story for the gods!!!make this one park well jare

30. I am tired of reading Toyin's story. From what I deduce from this whole thing i can tell u all Toyin started fucking Seun before she parted with Niyi.this range rover Seun is claiming he bought for her,she had that car b4 she broke up with Niyi,she used d car in her last movie eta oko while she was still married to Niyi.so it's quite obvious she was also cheating on Niyi. Toyin ashawo kobo kobo.Mrs Seun Egbegbe ,afterall he don dey refer to u as his wife

31. This silly woman is always in the news for all the wrong reasons. If it's not about her latest crayfish looking bf, it's about her marital woes etc pls stop giving her additional 5 mins of undue fame ... We are no longer interested in her tales