Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whitney Verr Face Of CandyCity 2015 Miss Popularity Is A Year Older..

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Whitney Verr Face Of CandyCity 2015 Miss Popularity Is A Year Older..

As she adds another year today, Wednesday February 10, Face Of CandyCity 2015 Miss Popularity, Whitney Verr releases stunning new photos. 

Whitney is a final year Political Science student of Benue State University.

The beauty queen, model, MUA, and student hails from Ushongo local Government Area of Benue State.  

24 comments:

1. Happy birthday pretty lady.
    God bless you.

2. Happy birthday. God help me, Exams in COOU is no joke.

3. Easy on the make up, you are jus 21 and that weave looks like scary....

4. see beauty, happy birthday to you pretty woman.

5. She is young, fresh and pretty. all these plenty beauty pageant names,I just refuse to keep up

6. D name sounds so foreign, I come think.say Na oyibo geh sef.

7. Happy birthday to her. I wish her heaven's grace but what's with the 2 and 1? She is 21 years old? If yes, she looks older than that. Well, kudos to her anyway.

8. Face of candycity 2015 miss popularity
    Nawa ooo
    The title no be here o

9. Happy bday baby girl
    Feb chicks rock
    16 loading

10. Now,here's a Queen
    Not that Aba Pageant scare of yesterday

11. Fine girls especially The lady in red with a doughnut shes's beautiful sha. C curves! #mythoughts

12. Pageant every where..dem go still do Mr and Mrs Divorce...
    Happy birthday anyway..pretty lady.