Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Word!

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Word!

''Some people cannot support you in public because of the way they have talked about you in private''.

60 comments:

1. Yes of course, but na them sabi

2. True, i can so relate to this. Frenemies everywhere.

3. Not me. I support my friends even when they are wrong. But behind closed doors I will tell them the truth. I don't throw public punches.

1. Some people forget that in rejoicing with others you provoke heavenly blessings upon yourself. It's automatic. If only they knew, they'll not spend a minute longer envying anyone. You should admire but NOT envy,again, not many know the difference.

But No matter how much we preach this, sadists will always abound. No remedy

2. Let's b friends naw nwamaka

4. I have a 'friend' like that.
    I hope to shoot her in the knees very soon.

1. Hahahahahahahaha... I hope you will not shoot her behind her back.

2. Have u ever touched a gun?

3. U wan start FBI work 4 here ni?? See question!! #jst negodu#

5. Yeah...I totally agree.

Lucinda

6. Typical example of frenemies.
    And their place is in hell.

7. That's because they don't want to appear as fake. Meanwhile that's what they really are.

8. *Whistling*
    What goes around comes around goes all d way back around....

1. Hello Mama G. How you doing ? Cheers. Saw your S/O. thank U thank U, you far too kind.

2. *Clutches chest*
      Is that u?
      Is that u THe Don?
      Howdy Bro? Good to see u Dear.
      Hope u are good.And ur end too

9. that is why I hate gossip, them say them say I dislike it.

1. Then why are you on this blog? To read the news? Hypocrite.

10. No, you don't understand what the post is all about, they're talking about Frenemy here.

11. That's Y I have few friends... Don't have time for Frenemies

12. I don't need fake friends in my life biko.

13. Being successful is d best way to SHAME all frenemies bcos that is what those kind of people are.

14. Being successful is d best way to SHAME all frenemies bcos that is what those kind of people are.

15. Watch hw most people claim victim on this post. Who are the witches and wizard?

16. Hahhahah even relations gossip about some1 not to talk of friends well thank God I don't have any friend.And dat mumu is saying she is disappointed to be related to a fool like me Hahhahaha my dear who is related to u mbok,chicken Brian.

17. flora's mouthpiece16 February 2016 at 14:25

All of you spewing trash on flora okwuosa's case shame on you, especially the ones who called her on phone may what she went through befall all you heartless souls.

18. flora's mouthpiece16 February 2016 at 14:26

So some of you called flora on phone to mock her, what kinda of women do we have in these generation, y'all are senseless if you have prove of her write up on single ladies paste the link or shut the fuck-up.
    even if she did what y'all accuse her of is that enough reason to rejoice over her adversity forgetting you are women and it will get to your turn someday....
    I pity all of you that called to mock her, you shall not escape, your turn must come..

19. Loyalty has gone south for some peeps. Sad!

20. Anyone not talked about is as good as being dead.

Rejoice in the Lord when people speak bad against you but una no go hear that part of God's Word.

21. Hahhahah even relations gossip about some1 not to talk of friends well thank God I don't have any friend.And dat mumu is saying she is disappointed to be related to a fool like me Hahhahaha my dear who is related to u mbok,chicken Brain I mean

22. Please I need a dermatologist in portharcourt because I have horrible black spots on my face and it seems to increase every passing day. People always ask me if I'm sick whenever they see it.