Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did You Know That.....?

Friday, March 11, 2016

Did You Know That.....?

Did you know?...I didnt!

38 comments:

1. Hypnic jerk?
    Wow! That thing happens to me all the time.

2. I've got TATT naturally
    I also love being in the dark, a cold dark place tho.

3. Interesting. So true about unexpected calls.

4. No be only philophobia na Philomena.....

5. Wow.... side eyes @the social media own.

6. I have Nyctophilia.
    Draw d blinds and switch off all d lights.absolute darkness.save from d light from my Blu-Ray.
    Heavenly!

And yea,unexpected messages is magical too.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. So I get Philophobia? TATT too? Inukwa

9. I jamaisavu a Lotta people. *disinterested shrug

10. I know abt the opposite of de ja vu
    N abt the people in love sync heartbeat.. I hv heard it before
    Nice work

11. Hmmm sometimes i get that hypnic jerk,i knew it must have a name. Now I know. 😀

12. I think I have bouts of Philo phobia and TaTT. I sleep with my computer by my bedside and I rarely hv a good night sleep. But I hv to listen to prayers on youtube all night now. Lol

13. TATT syndrome that is so me :)

14. I know almost all...thanks

15. Good info...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

16. Am Nyctophilic. Ok now I understand me.

17. Do you know that Platinum's husband suffering from peyronie shit. ..Oya bitch dey Google

18. Yea.. unexpected calls are awesome!