Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DR. CHRIS OKAFOR WARNS THAT A FORMER MINISTER AND A GOVERNOR MAY BE NEXT TO DIE, IF…

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

DR. CHRIS OKAFOR WARNS THAT A FORMER MINISTER AND A GOVERNOR MAY BE NEXT TO DIE, IF…

Dr. Chris Okafor warns that the remaining half of Prophecy number 8 on his 16-point 2016 prophecy will happen sooner than later, if prayers are not offered. He also warned that prophecy number 11 on his list was nearing fulfillment if the individual concerned does not seek the face of God immediately (reference to the current Kogi State Governor)

PROPHESIES FOR 2016 by Dr. Chris Okafor (Dec. 31, 2015)
See some of the prophecies that already came to pass (in brackets)

1. A more deadly sexually transmitted disease worse than HIV AIDS has been released from the kingdom of darkness. We need to be very prayerful and careful. (Zika Virus now a sexually transmitted disease and spreading fast)

2. I see more Disasters taking place this year. But God will preserve His children.

3. America and Europe must pray fervently in this year. 
I see the rise of religious fundamentalism in Europe, and serious crisis with the US elections. If care is not taken, there may not be an election in America. I see Obama suddenly changing his mind to run for 3rd term, sparking off serious crisis. They must pray to avert all these. 

4. Nigeria must pray for a former military head of state. Seems like the end of the road. 

5. I see a calendar representing the entertainment industry- some prominent people have been marked with the circles on the calendar for death. We seriously need to pray for the entertainment industry.

6. I see Nigerian Football returning to Glory days.

7. I see Explosions in places that no one is expecting to see them, in Nigeria. We need to pray for the Southern part of Nigeria. 

8. I see a former minister passing on this year and also a present minister going home. (March 6, 2016- Nigeria’s Minister of State for Labour, James Ocholi, wife, son, die in road crash)

9. We need to pray for Rivers and Akwa-Ibom States- that God should avert any crisis arising from election Re-runs that may eventually happen in those states. I see terrible bloodshed. But if we pray, the opposite will be the case. 

10. Anyone who wants to retain political power this year must seek the face of God.

11. We need to pray for Kogi State. I see someone sworn in and later eliminated prematurely. Serious intervention needed. 

12. Lots of families will experience generational blessings for the first time this year.

13. I see a country in Europe having to deal with a major crisis resulting from a fatal train crash with heavy casualties. (Feb. 9, 2016- At least 10 people were killed and scores more injured, police say, after two passenger trains collided in the German state of Bavaria.)

14. Lots and lots of barren women will rejoice this year; because God has released unto them fruitfulness beyond measure.

15. Our men in uniform, especially the Police Force and the Nigerian Military must embark on serious prayers… there will be some serious shaking this year, in those two divisions. 

16. Terror attack will increase in Nigeria but solution will arise between the 7th and 8th month of this year- 2016. 

“For the Lord God does nothing without revealing the secrets to His servants, the prophets" - Amos 3 vs 7

84 comments:

1. Mtchewww!!! Mention names or keep kwayet!!!

1. Seriously! So he is indirectly rejoicing or what.
      Shut up man! It was his time. You should go and bury your face in shame that you were not able to pray to avert it. Please keep your prophesy to yourself since all you do is pray for doom.
      What cheap prophetic point do you intend to score? You are seeking for attention so that politicians will start to come to your church or what. Please mention names or forever keep quiet.
      Yet,the ones that didn't happen you will now claim you prayed to avert it. Mention names, give us descriptions cos even before this year runs out another disease will emerge. And for your Information the Zika Virus is not worse than HIV so leave science and focus on satanic matters.

2. Hmmmn
      He should tell us when the £$ will fall

3. Shut up Ebi! Just shut up!! Fool.

4. In the Bible, God has always been specific in his prophesies.
      Go and tell Saul...
      Go to Egypt and tell Pharaoh to let my people go.
      I have not see where they were beating about the bush and then waiting for someone to die so they can happily claim it.
      Please pastor Okafor! Be specific and call names, don't come talking rubbish. If indeed you saw it and could not avert it, then you have no power and shuldnt even speak about it.
      Even when God directed Samuel to go and annoint David, he made no assumptions because Jesse had many boys, samuel said no, until David's father told him his younger son was in the bush taking care of the sheep's and immediately he saw David (even without having the physical characteristics) he knew it was him and anointed him.
      So, Mr prophet things have evolved so nextime use rocket science technology and give specifications, you don't have a prophesy about someone and announce it to the world, what is our business with a minister that will die? If you have a specific revelation about someone, go and deliver it directly.
      Samuel did not stand on the mountain to announce to Saul that God has rejected him. Moses did not stay ontop of the Burning bush to start making noise about Pharaoh leaving the israelites.
      If you have prophesy for the people then declare openly,leave us out of individual prophesies but then again, when you don't even know who the prophesy is for, you then have to shoot inside crowd and hopes it strikes someone.
      Take several seats biko.

5. Shut up Ebi! Just shut up!! Fool.

6. Zika has been around for ages. It's only getting recent publicity. And it started before this prediction

7. We pray for God's unending mercies to meet us all,above all,i pray to make heaven.

2. Mtchewww!!! Mention names or keep kwayet!!!

1. I think this man is a bit accurate, bumped into something on Facebook were a blind woman that has predicted many occurrences accurately said Obama will be the last US president.. And this man said something about Obama wanting to go for a third term (he said it in a post Stella put up weeks ago). Anyway God perserve us all. Amen!

2. Doki's wyf, if in Nigeria, Obasanjo couldn't go for third term, is it in US-where their lawmakers actually make laws- that this will be possible? Apply uncommon sense please

1. No 3 all lies... That's not the american values..

4. Apostle Johnson Suleiman said same thing Yesterday! Prophecies everywhere

1. They are looking for politicians that will come and do projects in the church. End time prophets of doom.
      Is it not a shame that he has no powers to pray aginst his so called prophesies.
      People will die, diseases will emerge, crisis everywhere in the world so they should please be specific and stop claiming natural circumstances they have no control over. Why didn't he see (Minister and family) male or female? Bull crap!

2. ....I refuse to fulfill the desires of my enemies over my life. Life is spiritual.

3. ....I refuse to fulfill the desires of my enemies over my life. Life is spiritual.

5. I don't believe this and I don't want to be part of this

The minister died because it was his time to die . Do you know how many people died on that very day?

1. 3 members of a family died in a day and you are saying it was his time? Na waooooo. May evil never befall God's people.

6. All is see is No. 12 ........ Lots of families will experience generational blessings for the first time this year........

Amen.

1. Continue tapping into sources you are not sure of! Ndi palm wine tapping club

2. Abi oh that's all I see. I and my family are part takers of God's divine blessings.

3. exactly wat i said wen I got to numb 12 n i said amen.

7. Na wa oo ... But why dem mix alot of Pastor Adeboye's prophecies join him own now? Okafors' original prophecy didn't have any minister dying, it was Adeboyes' .. #confusedMuch

1. You're really confused. Which Adeboye's prophesy has minister dying?

2. Naaah
      I don't think adebayo spoke about anyone dying
      It was him that said so followed by Sulaiman I think

3. Naaah
      I don't think adebayo spoke about anyone dying
      It was him that said so followed by Sulaiman I think

8. Hmmmm.....
    It is well ohhhhhhhh!

9. Prophecy is realised so that it can be averted. How come Mr pastor is not praying for the bad prophesies not to come to manifestation. Nobody will die again. More members will start trooping to his church now as per the pastor is real. One chance vehicle.

1. Don't mind him. Instead of being ashamed that he has no power over nature,he is shamelessly coming to reiterate on other doom he has projected.
      Soon his church will collapse on his head and he won't see it coming.

2. You don't expect anyone to pray for people who have soiled their hands in one way or the other. That's why they can't pray for them. You don't believe prophecy and you want a man of God to pray for you, it doesn't work that way.

3. Some prophesies need those involve to pray about it..

How many y prayers will the pastor pray. He will keep getting prophesies everyday

BTw, when you don't believe in prophesy how is the prayer supposed to work??

Some people don't believe in prophesy, some people don't pray against it and take it as nothing.

Some don't even believe in their own dreams thinking it's their mere imagination

4. Then let him stop prophesying if he can't pray. He doesn't have time to pray but he has time to do press release!

10. The jazz in Kogi state is something else!..,
    Politicians there should ask Dino Melaye his Jazz man!...

11. Heavenly Father please take absolute control.

12. He saw all this visions(prophecies), and didnt cancel it fast with prayers. Well I believe all revelation comes with victory.

1. That is why we shouldn't trust all we hear

2. Don't mind him, rejoicing over the calamity he has been praying for. He will now be expecting Buhari to appoint him as... end time pastor.

3. Nwaamaka is ideato blood. Nwaamaka uses 2 different phones to comment. Shame!!!

13. I personally love this man. But I don't buy into all this prophecy story.
    It is all guess work. Trial and error.
    Let him be more specific or precise in his "prophecy".
    I trust Nigerians and Africans to swallow everything line and hook. without thinking with their brain

1. How can he be specific? You want people to sue him? Ordinary man does not understand the things of the spirit for to him, they are foolish. Read your bible.

14. There is hope. God help Nigeria

15. Pastor of dooom
    I pity your church members.
    Mtccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

1. Shut up you IDIOT! Fool

2. Potato Viv you are so myopic and useless. Idiot

ZIEN

3. You Anons. Both of you should go and die or give e hug to wet electric pole. Umu ewu. Mmeeeeeeeeee.

16. God just protect your children. Amen

17. Hmmmm may God protect those that are his!

18. I don't believe in all these prophecies. Anyways we all know a southern state might be attacked soon and that should be Lagos. And I beleive they would attack the malls. That's the best place for them to kill enough people. Copy the Kenyan mall attack years ago. We need to be more careful. I hardly ever go to any mall these days

1. Abeg I reject that In Jesus' name! No mall will be attacked biko. Hian

19. Stella, no. 7 has happened o.
    No. 9 has been averted
    No. 5 is ongoing as some have died already....ndi entertainment industry especially nollywood, pray o. it's not to be wearing wedding gown and peacock dress upandan o

20. Is it not this pastor that was selling miracle in calabar?

21. Stella I thought living abroad should have an impart on your mindset. Do you realize families are still grieving over the loss of their loved ones. When the news broke, 1st thing you blogged was this prophesy now you are going back to it. C'mon Stella bad occurrence are bound to happen, dats life. I think you should stop glorifying any man of God dat won't apply a lil decorum to his prophesies. Enough said.

1. I think I agree with u. Why did the man choose to reiterate his bad prophesies now. Mshew

22. Hmmn....Amen to generational blessings! May God also open the wombs of all women TTC,there would be cries of children in such homes.

23. All this pastors sef, I no deh house o

24. May God Almighty continue to protect every one Amen

25. I shall believe the report of the Lord, His report says I and my family are free from any form of sickness, I refuse to be afraid of what anyone may say.

26. They only see prophecy for politicians to attract politicians to seek them for prayers, to collect more money! A pastor that ask u to pay for Ur blessing! Nigerians open Ur eyes! Dnt let religion cloud Ur sense of reasoning! If I didn't knw pastor chris personally trust me I won't speak on dis! I knw wt dis man did to me when I was an active member of his church, then he was just coming up!

1. Wow,darling please speak up.

It could prevent others from making a terrible mistake.

27. Market strategy! What better time to sell his market other than this? He knows well to sieze this oputunity to get more members for his ministry.

Church business = Very Lucrative business

28. In my church, once a negative prophesy is revealed means God has averted the evil. How come this evil can't be avert with prayers?

May God help us.

29. May God protect us and disallow evil from coming near us amen.

30. Anon 11.04..please please this is a sponsored post.

1. Sponsored post??? So they now pay to get advertised in blogs and get more followers by shoving their so called miracles and prophecies in our faces? Tell me something! That's why I don't trust all these prophets and pastors. Dem no go see my leg for their church. Namsense!!!

2. From another anon! They paid you to put this craziness up! Super shocked! shows the extent to which religion is used to drive fear into the heart of people

3. Sponsored ke? I wish u didn't say this. I mean, who sponsors this kind of thing? A church? Oh my... Taaaa! To what end? To attract whom???? Now I see what everyone has been saying. Chai. Let me just keep quiet.

31. May God avert any evil coming near us IJN.

32. wisdom is key,foolishness is death.
    instead of you all coming here to blast the man of GOD,y don't u use the time to pray.

33. THIS MAN think say Yankee na Africa Where a leader can do whatever He or She Likes ..Dem Never Born the President that will say he wants 3rd term..How???? and Where ???