Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 187

Friday, March 25, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 187

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you.....

weirdfacts cullage

27 comments:

1. Be part of the easter giveawayπŸ˜€
      Buy 5 litres of coconut oil and get 1 litre free. Buy a kg of cocoa butter and get one hair regrowth formula free, Beeswax,turmeric,camwood, still selling fast
      πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡
      Good news
      Carrot oil now available just for shikini moneyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ place your orders now!
      Delivery nationwide!!!!

2. Hmmmmm brave cat but I hate cats.

3. Last fact explains why James is so dumb, he's d exact opposite of ALL those things!

1. Lmao James needs brain transplant as the one in his skull at the moment is beyond damage.

4. Are you tired of people calling you fat?Do you start a diet program and stop half way?This is an opportunity for you to get that body to die for,Sign up for a 12 days group diet/detox program where you meet hundreds of people trying to loose weight fast. Call or WhatsApp on: 08130599524,09056197537.Bbm pin 5BFF141E.

5. That last one is almost me except I don't take rec drugs or drink,also I don't play any musical instrument and I don't own a cat. The rest,ME.

1. Ehya!!!! Pele shogbo!!! U almost became smart. Don't worry, there is always a next life!!!

2. In that case,you are not close to it @all

3. Not almost you at all. Gbam

6. I love cats. I think i'm smart but i've not used recreational drugs

7. I have gone through the first fact so many times-hehehehehe

8. So, who's got all those qualities in the last picture?

Well, what do I care? I'm smarter than millions of people.

Third picture is somewhat creepy.

9. Want to look dapper and exquisite for Easter Celebrations? Contact us:

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
    Items available:
    Original jerseys (home and away) (male or female) at highly discounted prices, Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

10. Make una leave my James for me. Love d cat but I don't like animals

1. You hate animals? Even giraffes? And crocodiles? And even hippos? Hian!!!

11. Cats and dogs. Loyal forever.

Last one. Very true. Mumsie's eldest brother. His own recreational drug was 'utaba' native tobacco. Once he laces it up he picks d Harmonica. But d slap from that his left hand....hmmm. Anoda story.

12. @james,wetin u do all dis pple..abi dey wan gay u ni as me get crush for gossipgirl

Mc pinky

13. Wow I'm every thing in d last pic apart from the fact that I'm not lefthanded.