Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive- Cynthia Morgan's Debut Movie Trailer "the wrong number"

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Exclusive- Cynthia Morgan's Debut Movie Trailer "the wrong number"

OMG...Cynthia Morgan is NOW an actor.....Wonders!

Eccentric film maker Saint Joseph Ovensehi has released a teaser to one of the
most anticipated movie of the year. "The wrong number" with Nigeria dance all artist Cynthia Morgan playing a supporting role along side Ruth kadiri, Daniel lloyd, Tannah dania, Daisy Omoregie, Efex and others. The movie is set to hit the cinema this Easter. 

24 comments:

1. Good for them
    Not interested.

2. I won't be caught watching this, just wasted my MB, if u haven't watched trailer don't bother wasting ur mb

1. Rubbish trailer... All over the place. Ruth you are better than this.

3. It will only be in the stupid dry cinema movies and lagos movies she cannot try this in the enugu,asaba owerri movies.

1. Biko is it 'dance all or Dance Hall'?

4. Lol @ where the hell are we coming from Zambia?

5. It looks like it's gonna be interesting

6. Seeing this post reminds me of Adokiye days on this blog.

7. Cinema? I am here wondering what will be happening in that movie. With the cast and crew............... I case my rest.

1. I dey tell you with that dead cast up there, no wonder most cinema movies no deg make sense

8. What is wonders Stella? how about you who diverted from Journalism to blogging who omg you.

9. Preety 5C38A8375 March 2016 at 11:50

The trailer looks interesting.

10. Ok..will watch it *sips tea*

11. What again remain? The preview has shown d whole movie

12. Its "actress" not actor...Dance hall not dance all..tank m later

1. Nekwa itibolibo. Ok,kwontinu.

13. Interesting trailer, I hope the movie is as cool as the trailer, laughing out loud @ where are we coming from, Zambia? A lot of girls needs to be asked that question. Nice acting. Cool camera work.