Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose Says Kidnapped Chibok Girls Are Not Missing

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Fayose Says Kidnapped Chibok Girls Are Not Missing

Outspoken governor of Ekiti state, Ayo Fayose, has alleged that the abduction of the Chibok girls in 2014 was "mere political fabrication" that was meant to oust the then president, Goodluck Jonathan.

Fayose claimed that the All Progressives Congress (APC) used the situation to defeat Jonathan.
Fayose said this while speaking in Edo Ekiti during a two-day worsjop organized by Women Arise for Change Initiative.
"You can’t get what is not missing… : "The cries over missing girls were just a political strategy. What could Boko Haram have used to carry those girls? However, if truly missing, they should be recovered.

One thing I know is that what is not missing you cannot get," Fayose was
quoted as saying.
Punch story.

FAYOSE WHERE I DO SEND YOUR KISSES TO?

I have said it before that i do not believe such a large number of girls can go missing and nobody has seen them till today....The number quoted is not possible to go missing at once unless they were kidnapped by a magician.
No argument has been able to convince me that Chibok girls are missing and if they are,maybe not up to five sef......this is my opinion and i stick with it.

51 comments:

1. My former gateman in VGC (Isaac) a christian from Chibok lost his sister to the abductors. I really believe those girls were abducted. The govt at that time tried everything to disprove this but failed.$
      Please,this is a sensitive issue. Let Fayose provide us with proof.
      Even before those girls were kidnapped, my gateman was always receiving calls of how girls are being kidnapped one after the other and no one even knows about that.
      If we stop help from getting to those girls because we claim they were never kidnapped, may our children meet same fate! If you cannot say Amen to this then don't put a hitch to efforts to save them.

2. Sebi I talk am here and some people were saying I was insensitive to the plight of mothers. As if I'm not a mother myself. We cannot reiterate this enough.. whether it was done to sabotage Jonathan's administration or not is immaterial to me.. all I know is that the chibok is a huge scam and we are yet to understand why it was staged.

2. Stella where me sef go send your kisses to? 💋 . Biggest political fabrication of all time. Small small the story don dey die down. Nothing has been said of them lately. Bit during the campaign,no day wen you no go hear say chibok girls this,chibok girls that. They even had a countdown abi Na count up. #365Days chibok girls still missing. Where are they now?

1. If those girls were kidnapped and you are here talking this nonsense, may your unborn children suffer worse fate. Amen.

2. Kai that wasn't necessary. .anyways that's y u are anonymous

3. And if it is a scam, what will happen to your own unborn and born children?? @anonymous

3. If no one was kidnapped then I still hold the past administration responsible for misinforming the public. Reasons.
    1. They have the power to do the investigation and find out if truly such existed.
    2. What was the need for the first lady to come on national TV to shed crocodile tears.

If no child was kidnapped, why were they pdp and other security agencies of the past administrationt telling us that some of the kidnapped girls were rescued and they narrated their ordeal in the hands of the kidnappers.

In conclusion, the last administration is a failed government that wanted to use the chibok girls and boko haram to get sympathy from Nigerians but their own weapons were used to fight and defeat them.

1. God bless you Nwa amaka, where do I send your kisses to?

Stella, read Nwa amaka's comment please

2. Nwa Amaka, my interpretation of Mrs Jonathan's tears at the time is that, she knew it was a scam but couldn't say so on national tv. Remember she repeated her epic sentence.."there is God".. it was out of frustration that she cried out.

Truth is, Jonathan was the victim, that is if it was a scam. As I want to believe that he also didn't know what was happening, he relied on media reports just as u and I.

Or perhaps, later on, he was able to get privileged information that pointed to the scam, but how could he have told Nigerians it was all lies, when parents had been packaged to claim chibok parents? So u see, he was in a fix.

3. Nwa Amaka, you the truth.

4. Nwa Amaka, thumbs up.

4. My darling Fayose is right!...we all know Chibok scam is false!...
    Shame on that monkey look alike called Oby Ezekwesili for using the scam to seek for a political post...I like the way Buharia rubbished her cos dude knows there is nothing like Missing Chibok girls...
    I wish Buhari-led government whatever they wished GEJ!...

1. Do you have a brain @ all?, see how you described one of the bright lights of the South East whose cause you claim to champion, must she share your opinion on all issues.
      Put up your own picture make we see, maybe you look like the Dog on your DP.
      GEJ's govt was in charge of the military and official govt media - what stoped them from proving that no child was missing. Your darling FFK was telling us that the Borno governor should be held responsible for the kidnap of the girls while your mummy Patience Jonathan was doing her own drama on national TV; why did they do all of that if they truly didn't believe that the girls were missing.
      Fayose is positioning himself to be the Vice Presidential candidate of PDP in 2019 hence all this ranting.
      I am surprised that PDP has zoned it's 2019 Presidential ticket to the North (inspite of the support of the South East for the PDP) and Igbo champions like you are not complaining about this.

2. Mumu. Wetin you know? You no get the capacity to think intelligently deep na. If the matter Don pass toto, prick, juju, e Don pass your thinking capacity. I forgive you jare, na where your sense reach.

3. No mind her, na only the above her brain fit assimilate plus to insult people on top Biafra matter.

4. Jobless queen, you hate yoruba peeps do much cos of Biafra but Fayose is your darling cos of what he said. Pls show me a hypocrite

5. I laugh each time I read of dis chibok girls because there is nothing like that.

6. All he does is just rant, na wa

7. I have tried not to say anything about the disappearance of the Chibok girls. Buhari's countenance suggests that he doesn't believe the girls were kidnapped too.
    However, GEJ did not lose the last election because of the disappearance of the Chibok girls o. He lost the elections because he had lost the plot. The plot being, he had failed to curb corruption in his regime. Nigerians weren't even asking for great governance but just for him to show he had balls which he clearly showed he didn't possess. Anyone who believes GEJ lost out due to the Chibok girls must be high on gum.

1. God bless you Stranger. People Wey get sense plenty for this blog. The dullards are very few , very very few and their Chairperson is LINDA EZE. Even her blog association with intelligent people like TGW has not rubbed off on her. She keeps getting dumb dumber dumbest.

2. Chibok scam is one of those things that made him to lose the election...

3. Chop kiss in Stella's voice. Nigerians had so many expectation in Jonathan n he either was too confused or overly controlled to do the right thing. Electing Buhari was becos pple wanted change!

4. Queen, please take several seats, don't talk when intelligent people are talking

8. Shame on Buhari and all his goons.

9. Stella i follow support for it oo.

10. I totally agree with you on this one, Stella. I've always held the same opinion since the news broke out.

We are watching though. Thank God there's life so we'll see how this whole Chibok drama pans out eventually.

11. Abdul, my gate man's 2 cousins were abducted. Maybe Abdul was trying to convince me (a Buhari supporter) to oust GEJ, rubbish talk. But why can't this man visit a dentist, his teeth are rotting away and he's more concerned about chibok girls. Can't the wife drag or pamper him to a dentist???

1. You dey mind am? Fayose knows what ges doing. It's people that do not understand his gimmicks that pay more than a fleeting attention to him.

2. His teeth is bad but he is more succesful and richer than your entire lineage!...
      Ngwanu your Buhari should bring the Chibok girls back na...afterall it's one of the campaign promises that made gullible Nigerians to vote for him...

3. Queen of witches, did you mean to say he's more successful and richer than you whole generation past, present and yet unborn??? Sorry o

4. Anonymous correcter i beg correct urself 1st.
      more successful and richer than you whole generation past (you whole............seriously??????)

12. Mine is that no one is missing or was missing.. na today?

13. Haha haha haha haha haha........ Kikikikikikiki........kwakwakwakwakwakwa......CHOI!!!!!!

14. Gbam. Long vie à vous Monsieur !

15. Stellina of live chop kiss! no mind the gullible that lacks depth and articulate thinking, that was propaganda by the APC then, and it helped achieved their aim. our military has been rescuing thousands of hostages, why one of the chibok girls, at least one hasn't been found?

16. Oby Ezekwesili fall my hand big time, someone that didn't go to Borno to find out, all of a sudden started carrying placard and was shouting "Bring back our girls Jona" While the Northern Elders were busy laughing at her. Where is she now?

Thumbs up Mr Fayose. I knew there was no kidnap even my Hausa friends were not bordered

17. SMH....@ Stella nah diff tin una dey yearn...u say them miss but dem no plenty, him say no body miss...u guyz have no idea...am from adamawa state, nd I can categorically tell u dat, dem fit come carry everybody 4 my village nd nothing go happen, highest d youth wey go fight go fight small b4 dem surrender...u tink north is like other regions? U travel distance b4 u get to d next village nd they r mostly isolated.back to the topic..girls don miss wella

1. Don't mond all these people, virtually none of them has been to the north and they don't have an idea of the geography of that area yet they write all sorts from their phone. Ask Fayose if he thinks Maiduguri is like Ibadan where he grew up.
      I was born and grew up in the north so I feel you on this

2. Chop kiss jem jem. How can anyone say it was staged just to oust Jonathan? Very very insensitive talk. Say you dey find something you never see am no mean say e no lost. Why would anybody go through that length to oust ordinary Jonathan? The weakest of all Nigerian presidents in history. Ordinary Ebele??? Abegi

3. See ehn, there's no doubt that BH is operating. So they always kidnap girls randomly, no one is disputing that girls would have been abducted by them in the years of their existence. After all, those are the girls they train as suicide bombers. But the argument here is that girls of over 200 in number were not kidnapped at once as we were made to believe.

18. Your opinion and his are the GOSPEL truth!

19. Stella, you are indeed educated but still not enlightened!

How did a whole plane with 259 passengers disappear and not a single bit of it seen till now? DO you also want to call that a fabrication?

Now let's go to the arena of facts:
    1. When GEJ and his Service Chiefs said they were negotiating, what were they negotiating for?
    2. When GEJ voted money for Chibok Girls, did he swallow the money?
    3. What stopped GEJ from investigating and declaring it a ruse?
    4. A week ago, you (Stella) gleefully posted where UK govt said they located the girls, what happened? Do you now believe that the UK Govt was lying?
    5. When Shekau posted that video of the girls, do you think the girls in the video were film extras?
    6. Do you sincerely think WAEC under GEJ lied about the girls registered to take the exams?
    7. Chibok is a Christian town with 90% Christians. You are implying that a town of Christians colluded with the State Muslim population to ridicule a Christian President and it has been kept under wraps for 2 years!!!

Truly, common sense is not common.

1. Send your account number. You deserve a good lunch. Your generation will be proud of you.

2. Anon 13:20, I shock o. That Stella, a whole educated Stella, a whole civilised Stella will be on the same plane with illiterate Linda Eze . There are some kinda sentiments reserved for the naive, the dullards. Definitely Stella doesn't belong there so I'm shocked. As for Fayose, he's simply playing politics and telling blatant lies just to be relevantcus if his future political ambition.

3. Let me try and answer ur points.

When GEJ said that he was negotiating, of course BH exists without a doubt, and anyone of them can decide to play the role of an abductor to negotiate with the government. It doesn't prove that they had girls in custody. Don't forget that BH are happy with the news, and they scored cheap points worldwide with this chibok ish, and what they want is for people to fear them, and they'll do anything to insist that they are ontop of their game and successfully kidnapped over 200 girls. They want to remain in the media.

2) Monies voted will of course be channeled towards security. And that money was squandered by those he put in charge. Does that mean that they used the monies for what they signed it out for? C'mon. What about the armsgate?

3) GEJ must have investigated. But as the Commander in chief of the armed forces, he couldn't have declared chibok a lie because he didn't have tangible facts. He would have been stoned if he said otherwise. And that would have caused severe national and international fracas for Jonathan. His findings were better left unsaid.

4) Who doesn't know that shekau posts fictitious videos every now and again?? How are u even sure those in the video are Nigerians? Are u even sure there is a shekau? My dear, u cannot base any argument on videos put out randomly by terrorists. As we all know they do it to divert attention and to mislead their victims. Videos by terrorists are a mockery.

5) About waec claiming the girls registered. How long did it take them to identify the so called missing girls by name? Was it not until everyone started to request their identity that some names and pics came up all of a sudden? Who can ascertain the identity of the pictures and names put out? Can u place a parent to each name n child?? and where are all the parents today?

Your last question about the state being a Christian state. What is the job of a state governor, if I may ask? What did he do within the first 24hours of the alleged missing girls? Why did he refuse to take the so called warning by waec when they insisted the school wasn't safe enough for the students to write their exams? Of course anyone can team up against anyone in politics, irrespective of their religion. Does Buhari not have Christians supporters?? Didn't Jonathan have Muslim loyalists? Abeg e no follow.

Anyway I tire. I didn't proof read so.. I just say make I try answer ur questions. Lol

OK bye

20. From the onset, I said and still maintain the same thing. The girls were never missing. All the propaganda behind it and the way it went viral was just too much to be real considering that people have gone missing since then.... Including young ladies and girls. I have always asked, why are the grieving mothers never with images of their daughters? No one carries any placard with the name of her daughter to show their grieve is personal. The same pictures on the internet is what they parade the streets with. How come the so called school has no pictures of these girls wearing their uniform!? Where are the other students in the school? Abi did the abductionist clamp the whole school? Where is Madame bring back our girls? She suddenly has been very quiet nowadays. I wonder how the bring back our gils campainers cry the way they do even though non of them is with a picture or a name of the person the are grieving for. If the girls were qith boko haram, by name sheku if he still alive would have boasted about it. Fayose but you know talk like this even though truthful Is not politically correct. Na why dem wan bounce u commot for chair.