Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: March ....Welcome!

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

March ....Welcome!

WOW!...I cant believe another March is here!

This March may only good things Match into your life.....

This March May your store house be pressed down,shaken together and rnning over in Jesus name!

This March as you step out may you be blessed,and as you sep back in,May the blessings cover you from the crown of your head to the tip of your toes..

This March,I decree that whatever the devil has stolen or destroyed be restored in JESUS MIGHT NAME....

This March,you will only know Laughter,Love,Joy,and Peace of mind.

This March as you celebrate,May you be Celebrated.

Happy Birthday to my blue-eyed Son and everyone else celebrating their birthdays today!

133 comments:

1. Happy New Month Everyone

Happy Birthday to your son Stella, blessings, blessings.

1. Amen ans happy new month. We all will march towards God's blessings and favour.

2. Amen
      Happy new month to us all

3. March is the month of my birth yaaaaayy. Hnm people.

4. Amen to your prayers stella, and happy birthday to my blue eye son in law...stella let him marry my daughter nah, blue eyed grandchildren go sweet mennn lol. Grow in grace darling

5. Amen to your prayers stella, and happy birthday to my blue eye son in law...stella let him marry my daughter nah, blue eyed grandchildren go sweet mennn lol. Grow in grace darling

6. Happy new month everyone

7. Happy new month! Thank you David baller for bringing the rain o. Ya prayer had been answered. The clouds are very dark here.

Thank God! The heat is over!

8. This beautiful month of March is looking promising to me already..I give God praise!

9. Happy New month Stella and happy birthday to your blue-eyed son. BTW what colour of eyes does your other son have? LOL!

2. Happy new month to all. Happy Birthday to all March born.

1. Yeah my month is here .......Pisces princess #march13th#.

2. Stella,happy birthday to your blue-eyed son.

3. Yipeee, its my birth month!!! Birthday loading. I am MARCHing forward in Jesus name. Amen

3. Amen. Ooo. God pls surprise me with blessings this March.

4. HAPPY NEW MONTH OF MARCH..... God bless you more and more.... This month shall be our month of testimonies.... our month of breakthrough..... our month of happiness.... our month of greatness........ I wish you the best of the very best.

I love March because so many people I love was born this month

Happy birthday to Michael Korkus, may God bless your new age dear

5. Happy birthday 2ur son.. May he grow in grace, favoour of God n of men

6. Happy new month everyone
    May this month bring us everything good life has to offer.

7. Welcome to March.. .got a goodnews this mrng. Happy birthday to blueblue-eyed. ...shineteeth

8. Chaiiiiii stell I could imagine your son
    Love bi-racial kid
    Blue eyes, curl hair, red lips, pointed nose
    Those kind children dey sweet to carry when they are babies
    HBD Marchy marchy shildren

1. That's why una go dey hate when people say their boo/hubby is white.

2. I can see u'r bitter
      Is a comment a hate one

I can see why people give u back2back on this blog

Am just admiring the child ok!
      So go back read my comment n understand it

9. Happy new month everyone

And a very happy birthday to ME...
    Thank you JesuS.

1. Happy Birthday darling

2. Happy birthday to you dear, many more joyful years ahead

3. Happy birthday my FAVORITE girl. Have a blast darling.

4. Wash your p***y well o o because I go f**k u well n free this mnth,

5. Happy birthday Quickie
      Stay blessed and beautiful.

10. Happy new month everyone.
    May it be our month of marching forward in every aspect of our lives.amen.

11. Happy birthday to Stellas son.. the one who will marry my beloved daughter...I know he is cute...young man ..he fast an grow
    ..we are waiting..blessings to you

12. Yaaay Blue eyed Bobo is plus one Today, more years and Grace and to all March Celebrants, esp my smally. Lol

13. March Of Divine Mercy,Abundant Grace N Unparalleled Favour.Yea!

Happy New Month People!

1. Happy New Month. Stay away from EVIL people

14. Having a blue eyed son is Such a big deal to u, I'm Sure u neva experrit Dats why you won't kip shut. Local woman

1. Ninu osu tuntun, you still carry this hatred enter March? Chai! Na only God go save you.

2. May u remain jealous of stella all d days of your life. Say a big amen!

3. Yes it is.
      You should see our baby...our mixed race baby. It's a big deal. Such a massive deal.

4. Int'l woman, please show us yours

5. Woow!!! Hiding behind Ur computer nd commenting as an anonymous is a big deal to u, I m sure u will always remain faceless nd will never shut ur dirty mouth. Hw there u insult Stella ds early morning? If you r miserable plz go for deliverance. Cos u need help. May God hav mercy on ur soul nd deliver u in Jesus name :::Amen

6. Woow!!! Hiding behind Ur computer nd commenting as an anonymous is a big deal to u, I m sure u will always remain faceless nd will never shut ur dirty mouth. Hw there u insult Stella ds early morning? If you r miserable plz go for deliverance. Cos u need help. May God hav mercy on ur soul nd deliver u in Jesus name :::Amen

7. Go wear your pikin blue contact lens as d matter dey pain u na

15. Awwwww stella let us see ur son jo

16. Am so happy to see the first day n the month of March, this s my Birthday month, come 22nd s my day. Happy birthday to your blue eyes boy. Amen to your prayers.

17. Happy new month blog fam
    Our month of Devine favour

18. Happy new month Stella and all members of BVN.

19. Amen.

Happy bithday to my elder bro Alex, boo's mum, Stella's son and all celebrating this blessed day. More blessings in Jesus name. Amen.

20. Happy new month fam!

May those who are in need of sense receive it this month ijn #amen

21. AMEN.
    Happy new month to us all.

22. Happy new month people,may this month be good to you and I know a lot of people celebrating this month.
    Happy birthday to your blue eyed son Stella.

23. Happy birthday to Sdk's son and Happy new month people in this new month we shall March forward. Amen

24. Amen.
    Wishing everyone a great month!
    And Stella,happy birthday to your handsome blue eyed son. Wishing him many more years on earth in good health and prosperity.

25. Amen!!!! March Be good!

I need a job??????

26. Happy New Month everyone

27. Hnm fellow BV's & Amen to your prayers stella,every March 24 is a day I live to remember it makes me cry & happy @same time,Lost ma mum to the cold hands of death & same date my Lil Bro came into this world.....may ur soul continue rest in peace Dear mother

1. It is well with your family. God rest your mum's soul and make your brother a shinning star. Happy New month to evry1

28. Amen IJN. Happy new month to you stells and Bvns and a beautiful birthday shout out to your blue eyed son and all d celebrants of today. May your days and years be filled with abundant blessing and laughter. #AppleofGod'seye#

29. Amen! Happy birthday to him

30. This March, it will be good if u:

Stay focused
    Network
    Get up early
    Avoid time wasters
    Invest in your health
    Watch less TV
    Read more books
    Take calculated risks
    Work smarter, not harder
    Do something meaningful
    Foster meaningful relationships
    And put God first in all that you do

May March be kind to us

#I'm outtie

1. Oga take ur owm god damn advice! Especially doing sth mmeaningful with ur time, imstead of wasting it writing memos upandan
      Inugo onu kpomo

31. New month don land ooo. Dear papa God butter my bread this month, bigger me i pray,papa bless my family. Any bvn when want better for their life, God go double am for una in Jesus name. HNM.

32. New month don land ooo. Dear papa God butter my bread this month, bigger me i pray,papa bless my family. Any bvn when want better for their life, God go double am for una in Jesus name. HNM.

33. Awwwwww......happy birthday to your son Stella. Wish all BVNs a wonderful month.

341 comment 2016

34. M Marching into my month of breaktru!
    Kisses ND hugs to everybody celebrating thier birthday this month

35. Amen and Amen. Happy New Month Bvs

36. Happy birthday to your son Mami. Happy new month everyone

37. No time to lick ass.1 March 2016 at 07:49

Stella bae, eka joy, bipolar me, olori isis, efe kelvin, emjay, thelma enemuwa, precious ibik and d rest bvn happy new month. My sweet mom, my dad and my sweetest brothers may Gods blessings abound in your lives, HNM. My brothers beautiful wives L and C, i love u so much,HNM. To my crush of life roman reign, hello from Nigeria and HNM.

1. What is HNM? You people and your short forms ehn: IJMN, HNW, HYD. The other day a guy posted on Facebook for people to "hmu". I actually spent time wondering what on earth was "hmu" before I realized it was "hit me up". You people can like to shorten things sha. "Hw z evrytin", "bn a wyl" and the worst is "kk". I mean, can't you write 'ok' instead??

2. @Mystique, dear you and i are the same. I hate that kain short hand ehn..

What about girls that'll be like.. Sowie instead of sorry. Wiv me instead of with me. Ikr instead of I know right, Ur beautiful instead of you're beautiful. And soo many of them, i just hate it.

And they wonder why they fail in school lol

38. Amen. Amen and Amen.... Thankyou Stella and happybirthday to our blue eye prince... mama loves u...

39. Amen and Amen. May our Dreams come through and may we march into our bumper harvest.

40. Ameeeenn.
    It's my birth month

41. Amennnnnnnn to all the prayers

March, my Bday Month.

HBD to ur cute blue-eyed son, to all those that are celebrating today and will be celebrating this month. It is OUR Month in Jesus Name (Amen).

42. Happy new month every one and happy birthday to your lovely son Stella.may he excel.

43. HBD 2 ur son Stella, wish him heaven's best

44. AMEN thanks dear and may God bless you always kisses.

45. AMEN thanks dear and may God bless you always kisses.

46. March! be good to me!
    Happy new month all

47. Happy new month SDK...
    Happy new month BVs...
    Happy new month my friends and well wishers...

May this new month bring us good tidings... Amen.

Amen to your prayers Stella and happy birthday to your son(Michael). May he grow in good health, and sound mind. Bigger and better him I pray. Amen...

48. Happy new month to all bvns..

49. My March of speed in all aspect of my life and family. Thank u Lord for counting me among the living.

Stella, Happy Birthday to ur Blue eye cutie, many of God blessings upon his life.

50. Looking forward to see our little bi racial angel grow up...my parents has got a biracial grand kid.

Let's see what March has in store for us!

1. She might grow up to be a whore just like her mum..pray hard so spirit of ashawo does not transfer from you to that innocent baby. Bloody whore!

51. May this month usher in devone blessing in all aspects of my life. Financial,marital and good health; plus the grace to be able to utilise this blessing to the GLORY OF GOD.

52. Happy birthday to your lovely son Stella. He will grow from grace to grace in Jesus name.Happy new month to everyone as well

53. I don't understand the weather this morning. The cloud looks somehow or maybe na my eye.

54. Wow,happy new months peeps,so excited its my birth month,thank u lord jesus 4 everything.happy birthday to ur son,may he live long to see many many more years.

55. Lovely new months everyone. Will bring us joy and happiness and plenty plenty money in Jesus name AMEN

56. Happy new month to everyone and a merry birthday to your boy. Wishing him many happy returns

57. Happy new month Stellz/Sdkers!
    Thank you Lord for a new month!
    Happy birthday to your baby boy Stellz, God bless and satisfy him with longlife!

58. May this month usher in devine blessing in all aspects of my life. Financial,marital and good health; plus the grace to be able to utilise this blessing to the GLORY OF GOD.

59. Happy happy, wao march is here already, thank You oh Lord for keeping us all alive in good health, we look unto You for greater miracle dis month, happy birthday to my lovely son divine who will be 8yrs on 15th, and shout to stella's son.

60. Amen to all the prayers. My Month is here....Beautiful things await me. Happy New Month good people. Every obstacle and every nay sayer/any troll/evil bearer, March into the coven of ruins this month. As you wish unto others, may it be blessed unolto you, pressed down, shaken together and running over....

61. Happy birthday Quicksilver and to all March 1st babies...
    God bless you all richly...

62. Amen!! Happy birthday to your son stelz. My booboo's 1st birthday loading...

63. Happy new month my blog family
    Happy birthday to Stella's son and all those celebrating this day
    Oluwa please observe me this month,I'm tired of being termed "jobless graduate"
    Thanking u Lord for the gift of life and believing you to open my page soonest

64. Is it Michael's birthday already? Wow! When did he celebrate one already? Or is it his brother's birthday because I think Michael is the one with green eyes. Anyway, happy birthday to your son, may he continue to prosper in whatever he does. Welcome to the new month of marching forward in our endeavours.

65. Happy new month all...Stella, we want to see a picture of your son on his birthday oh! *shines teeth*

66. Happy birthday to your son. Amen to your prayers. In this march, I will march into my breakthrough, all round favour. Restoration of glory. In Jesus Name.. Amen

67. Happy New Month to you Stella and all the Bvs. And to everyone that is celebrating this month, happy birthday.

68. ANON ---yes i never expected that GOD would bless me with a blue eyed son who loves me more than i can explain..HES MINE..he look at me with those blue eyes and curly hair and says ''MAMA YOU MEAN THE WHOLE WORLD TO ME''I honestly pray you find love to melt your heart.....happy new month.

anything else?

1. crazyhornywife1 March 2016 at 10:13

Stella y give dis twat attention??? You see d reason y u need to repost the banana post,people like this bitter anonymous needs some banana to sweeten their soul.

2. Happy New Month dear and to all BVN

3. Stella no ever dey hear word. Learn to ignore.
      Anyways, happy birthday to your lovely cutie. E no easy.
      Happy New Month fam

69. Amen to all ur prayers Stellz....

It's gonna be a great month for me ii can see the future smiles cos am marching forward, don't know about you

70. HAPPY,HAPPY NEW MONTH TO U ALL. AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUR SON STELLA, WISHING HIM MORE GLORIOUS YEARS FULL OF LAUGH,CELEBRATION AND LAUGHTER TO COME. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FELLOW BVS BORN IN MARCH LIKE ME.FROM GLORY TO GLORY.

71. Stella you are so blessed! Happy new month to you and all bvns. So you also have a green eyed son (according to Oluyomi). Chai! Dash me one na
    Anyway happy birthday to the blue eyed celebrant and all other bvs celebrating birthday today.

72. Happy new month all
    Happy birthday to the blue-eyed one
    Stella you be cray woman walahi, you know a pained anony always attack you whenever you mention that your blue-eyed son, so you knowingly described him with his eyes instead of his name. Kikikikikikikikiki
    Anony go and hug transformer!

73. Happy New Month guys.
    It's my birth month! March please be good.

74. Am happy my month is here and it began with cooling shower as usual. Happy new month sdk bvs

75. Amen!
    And may the prayers you have uttered for us,be your portion too in Jesus Name.
    Happy Birthday to your blue-eyed son.
    Long life and prosperity to him.
    May you enjoy the fruits of all your labour upon him.
    May God sustain him,keep him safe and sound and guide him in the path of righteousness.
    He'll be the first and not the last.
    The head and not the tail.
    A pace setter and his star will continually shine, In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!!
    Mama Blue eye, mek u throw small party for am o..Don't forget to get him his gift. Cheers

76. Happy new month and birthday to your son and to all the bv born in March

77. Happy birthday to your son Stella. He shall fulfill destiny, his destiny shall not be truncated in Jesus name.