Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola's Fan Threatens Lagos Store Over Her Picture

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Omotola's Fan Threatens Lagos Store Over Her Picture

A man who thinks Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde is his wife allegedly attacked a store yesterday with a knife demanding for her....
According to @Djsoulchild15 ......

WOW..Dangerous!

75 comments:

1. Neither madness nor an obsession.
    Dude knows what he's doing...y'all shld let him have his 5mins of fame.

Jobless mofo

1. U think so?

I don't my dear.I mean for what?
      5 Mins of fame for what?
      I am thinking a combo of fuel-dried Igbo and dis hot Sun may have wrecked havoc on him.

2. @combo of fuel and dried Igbo. Lol.
      I think he's in the manic phase of BAD. Probably first episode

2. Haahahahaha
    Is he okay?
    He could be were alaso

3. Wat a sicko.
    Yaba left inmate.
    Btw that photo of Omotola's was over photo shopped it didn't even look like her spirit sef. I passed that billboard many times in my state and I never recognised her till the day she posted the pic on her fb and am like wtf???!!!!

4. Jesu..... I hope someone is not behide this.

5. Just Negodu.

6. Madness in full practice...
    I think he is obsessed.

AMB bck 2stay.

7. I fear such person.
    Really dangerous.
    Am out.

8. Kikikiki madness at its peak... They should take him to psychiatric hospital

9. Replies
    1. My dear not as much as here.and mostly young girls.that thing haff tire me.as in very young girl and stark naked sometimes.

2. Tgw pls which town I will like to explore dem girls

3. @ Anony,explore mad girls????
      How?😮😮😮

10. Madness.

Lol @ " Aunty Omotola, give this man hin birthright nah..."

11. Ahhh this story get as e bi

12. Aunty Stella wic one b e birth right nah?

1. That nyash wey omotola set for gas cooker there, is it fair? You sef check am o

2. Its not Stella asking of his birth right.its the person that posted the story on his handle.scroll back up pls. The only statement Stella made was "WOW, DANGEROUS "

13. She better be careful. You can't stop a determined psycho. What happens when he starts obsessing of having the real thing and not bill board???

14. Yabaleft tinz!

Abeg, their hospital dey for Psychiatric Road near Rumuigbo junction for PH. That's the best way to help him!

*Ghanaman signing out*

15. Eeyah....depression at its worst

16. Endtime husband

17. Maybe they dated in the past b4 she married.

1. Lol
      Omotola's hubby is her 1st man

2. @Lilly simple.Tht's wht she tells d world but i ws her 1st

18. Buhahahahahahahahaha
    I find this very funny. Inukwa

19. Hahaha,wonders shall never end,plenty ways to seek for money and attention in Nigeria

20. Everybody loves omotola even mad men....kikikikiji

21. Probably his spiritual wife comes with Omotola's face. Good luck in getting back your wife.

22. Hmmmm...really dangerous..lol. Obsession abi wetin?

23. They should leave the poor man alone, its obvious that he is a mad man.

24. I don't want to believe that she cheated on DH with this man may be long ago .
    But don't rule anything out.

1. No way!
      But this cracked me up😃😃😃

2. @ James,Heaven knows u are a RETARD.also,think abt the possibility that he is ur senior brother.

25. The man is obsessed and possessed and lazy too.

26. *sings. Kololmental eeeee. this one pass be careful

27. Obviously he is sick and needs urgent treatment haha who no like better package like OMO Sexy

28. Hmmm i thought this was Oyibo sickness oh!So even this one don enter Naija? God help us, help and protect our stars from psychos like this.

29. Lmao@give him his birth right.
    Guy is obsessed.
    Omotola oya goan see your man o.

30. Chineke me eeee. This is scary o!So we have people like this in Naija,i thot na only oyibo den dey..shuo

31. Ehya, see what over admiring has cause

32. olori western union15 March 2016 at 12:54

That one concern them #lightsweed#

1. HahahahhAha
      Weed?Olori stooopppet!
      But I sha wanna taste cocaine.just once.

2. olori western union15 March 2016 at 17:24

Nne cocaine? Mbanu, i no get the liver ooo
      I do sk and weed

33. Physco go to yaba left

34. the bastard james must leave a pshyco comment.....not every woman is like ur mama james

35. Omotola fine gan, even me wey be woman know this how much more a red blooded male,oga go face your corner abeg.

36. It's a mental illness. It's called Erotomania delusion;when someone believes he/she is in love with a public figure. It's a component of psychosis. He just needs a psychiatric evaluation.

37. He is just an attention seeker.

He should be taken to a psychiatric hospital and before inspections given 5 injections dey tk give mad people. Him head go correct then, wife kor

38. Tejumola Abeni ale Biodun ibadan15 March 2016 at 17:23

Madness @ it peak

39. Eyaa.. Dude is a 'weist'.. Pele