Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Arrives In Washington DC for Nuclear Summit

Thursday, March 31, 2016

President Buhari Arrives In Washington DC for Nuclear Summit

President Buhari of Nigeria arrived early this morning at about 12:30am to participate at the 4th Nuclear Security Summit holding today 31st March 2016 in Washington DC...

He was welcomed by Minister of Defence, Monsur Dan Ali, Minister of Education Mallam Adamu Adamu, DG National Intelligence Agency Amb. Ayodele Oke, Senior Special Assistant on Diaspora Hon. Abike Dabiri and DG
Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority Prof. L.A. Dim.

BUHARIS GAZE FOCUSED ON THAT MAN IN SILVER SUIT..I WONDER WHY.

They welcomed him,meaning they travelled ahead of him?

14 comments:

1. Stella abeg i dont want to laugh. I had to go back and look at the old man. He wants to disgrace Buhari with wrong buttling of his coat not suit.

1. Not wrong buttling, that is how coat looks. The Man would have wear suit nah to welcome a president. Am sure Buhari was asking him qes ke se monsiuer.

2. Mtcheeeeww...
    And they claimed Nigeria is broke...
    Ndi ara!...
    Meanwhile hunger dey that man in silver suit for body...

3. Na wah oh... Na so we go they they

4. I go many places wakawakawaka I see many places wakawakawaka!

5. Waka waka bubu!
    I'm sure he ate lots of chicken legs while growing up, hence his inability to stay in a place.

6. Mtccchhhheeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

7. And here I was still wondering when the next presidential trip will be.

8. MAke somebody caution this Ajala travel nah. Even Americans are not comfortable with his waka waka.

9. no electricity; no fuel; no economic blueprint...and our president is off for a NUCLEAR conference? a beg wetin concern Nigeria with nuclear conference at this time????