Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sade Okoya On HELLO! Nigeria Cover...

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Sade Okoya On HELLO! Nigeria Cover...

sade Okoya,Billionaire wife is the cover star of the latest issue of Hello! Nigeria magazine....

Sade,mother of four looks beautiful on this cover as she is covered with feathers!....she talks about entering Lagos high society at 21 and marrying Chief Razak Okoya whom she shares a 38 year age gap with..OMG!

She is so beautiful..look at her lovely hands!

40 comments:

1. Hope she's treating herself well. And her husband too? Not all that glitters is gold.

2. Lol.anon 14.09,u sabi dem wella.She almost died in my hosp of full blown AIDS b4 she was flown out of d country.she and alhaji hubby takes HIV drugs. Confirmed HIV positive. I jump and pass.All dat glitters true true no be gold.she looks sick most of d time.Tufiakwa!!!! Desperado shade!!!
      Mama ejima.

3. Ehnnn?! I was wondering too, she keeps a low profile. She was one of the first young Nigerian girls to marry money bags and you hardly see her except when they throw their lavish parties. Hmmm it is well

4. Anonymous fear God oh, died of full blown AIDS ke? You don't mean it.

5. Decoders I raise yansh for who no fear una.
      U people pratically knows something about everybody😮 na wah o.

6. Anon 15:49: what happened to doctor/patient confidentiality?
      I hope the hospital gets sued to smithereens.
      That was too much info.
      Sade, you and your family should know what to do.

Mtscheeeeeeww

7. So anon 15:49, new that you have said all these things hope u are happy, no sense of confidentiality at all

8. Hmmm... so you know this too? I heard it too o. In fact one of his children...ermm, confirmed it

OK bye

2. She's okay, but I don't envy her nothing beats young rich and handsome husband.. ..

1. Are there people who still envy the likes of this lady? I mean... what in this world would make me envy her? I just cannot see a reason to. Perhaps because she married a money bag? When my hand and leg no cut, I work for my money na, and my hubby is far from being a pauper..(thank God o) I am proud to say this. What else.. beauty?? Biko she no fine reach me naaaa. Yes I talk am Lmaoo. She gat kids, I have mine. So my point is, why would anyone envy her? Anyway sha..

3. Why won't she be beautiful when she is a billionaire's wife...
    She is just there....I have been in a flight with her and she didn't wow me sef....
    Just a normal lady...

1. Jealousy, who dash you flight,president association of village people, ikota branch

2. Hahahahahahahaha... Annon 15:06 yaff kill me with laff.

4. Uhmmmm 38years gap in marriage. This wonan get mind.

678 comment 2016

5. Yea she is buiriful...lovely skin

6. Sade send one bag my way. Beautiful woman. No much talk just action

7. Really looking Good. I love older men, but 38year gap is way too much for me o.

1. The older the better but this bitches are taking it to a whole new level.

8. Which lovely hands stella?
    Abegi!

9. Stella Stella
    I sight the photo shopped hands
    Sade is beautiful though

10. Yoruba beauty. This babe is flawless. Love her men. She stays slaying and winning in a polygamous home. When most women will turn to iya apati. No wonder baba 80 wanna die there

11. Okay.
    She was favoured by her ancestors.

12. How true is the rumors that she has hiv?

1. Stop shaming people for hiv!!!
      So her life must stop because she has hiv?

2. @ Anon 14:05, I'm living with HIV, living positively and I am sure I am healthier than you.

13. Almost died of full blown AIDS?bloody liar!!!

14. Somebody with full blown aids for don die since now. That is why you will remain anonymous.

Shade is a bigger girl and woman. Anon what are you? OLODO, ITIBORIBO, nairaless

15. Sade respect ,to still stay married till now ,with powerful eya le them ,babe i respect you ,even if na jazz haba by now the jazz man sef don die ,babe your head get oil .

1. She can't leave, she knows it, she won't dare?

16. Some pple with their immature and unfounded comments!

17. I don't tap into such wealth abegi! As a man,I will continue to work and by the grace of God , all things are possible. I remember when the okoya's were building their estate back then, to drive past that express road was 'war'! There was this pungent smell coming from their site, that's when I got to believe most of the stories I have been hearing. Thank God that his son is now a born again. I don't know about the HIV status but if they have it, its not a death sentence ! God heals all. Shade, beautiful woman, enjoy your loot.

1. Correct man. Hard work pays, not Amadioha long throat.