Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs Don Land Oh -Wey You?

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Saturday Laughs Don Land Oh -Wey You?

Happy Saturday and dont forget to think about the Horse up there!

Thats all for now!

85 comments:

1. Waooo today is for us lol

1. Grammarian Portable Viv be *delicating* prayer to me.

Na by force to comment. Lmfao...

2. Lmao@ elixer ray she will 'delicate' more prayers to you, even though she has not finished 'delicating' to herelf. She is a good somborri jare..

2. Slim in complexion kwa.....buhahahahhaa

508 comment 2016

1. That sardine post is so true
      I opened some tins the other day and saw two fish. I'm like "wasn't it 3 or more pieces before"? It's so annoying

3. Potable viv, haba! My crush for u has been crushed! Ur gbagaun metre is off the charts! ... James a.k.a MM try and take over from me y'all are teammates now 😭😂

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

1. Lmao
      You haff killed me
      James, come let's collabo ...

2. Lmaoooooooooo!!!! You no well Kevin

3. Today is for the Gbagaun generals.

4. loll. this Saturday laugh is very funny .well done Stella

5. Haba Stella why re circle jokes na? same joke last week. We can never run out of joke in this country, so pls work harder

1. U want more jokes?
      Worry not.cos yours just made it!😃
      😃 @ re circle jokes.

2. I agree with you.. Most of the memes were repeated..

6. Replies
    1. Always knew your were an illiterate. Biafra mumu. See how they expose your native arse. LMFAO. Really?

2. Saw ur pic recently. Sexy FIRE!

3. Kwakwakwa. Anon 12.12.darling i dont give a fuck cos my sweet dh isnt bothered. Thats all that matters. Do u still have any other thing to say?

4. LOL..yes you simply suck

5. Lolz and i like it that way. I suck and he doesn't complain. Who grammar don help??? I can eat whatever i like, wear what i like, and sleep comfortably at night without fear

#sips juice

Do you still have anything to say?

6. @Anon 12:12..Ur gbagaun can raise d dead..Choi..Sexiest mother better pass u..In a bid to shame her u ended up fooling urself..Pls read what u wrote again.

7. You did not felled" my hand or " west" my time

8. Today own no too funny na. Just the 'Holy gbaguns' of my colleagues!

And too many repeats!

*Ghanaman signing out*

9. I was just scrolling down to find my own gbagz.

10. Buahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahahahahahahaha
    Stella disgracing us since 1303
    I can't stop laughing.

Auto correct is a bastard...
    Stella, y the epic disgrace naaa

1. Lol...please stop accusing auto correct wrongly.
      😆😁😀

2. Kikikiki everything na auto correct abi?
      Auto correct suppose teach you when to use 'have and has' abiiii
      Maybe you no 'prove read' am... Kikikikikikiki

3. Which auto correct? Who doesn't know you are an illiterate?

4. LMAO...always proofread or buy a phone that suggests spellings!

5. But @ dietician even if she buys the phone that suggests spellings. How will she know the correct one to pick. Abeg no add to her confusion.

11. "When you give a ugly nigga" keh

Anonymous bv will die on top my matter 2day

1. Relax, no fear na.

No body go die, everybody all ready knows you're a fool.

12. Aha ah! Stella these are old laughs na. Abi fever hol you today?

13. *Yawns* Stella why u put Saturday laffs on repeat na?

14. Saturday laughs is full of b.vs gbagauns.
    Most of the laughs were featured last week

15. Hahahahahaha @ the smokey eyes

16. Lolz...sdk bvn's murdering English since 2012

17. Lmao. But how could anyone miss Doppelganger's grammatical blunders in yesterday's Chronicles

18. Lwkmd! So am doggy deep inside lafresh then I hold her real tight & whisper 'xoxo mystery' into her ears, looolllll! Real ragging bull style!

19. Kwakwakwakwa.....

Una doh ooooo.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. See dis fool blabbing..who says u dont reply cusses? Ewu mmeee.

21. The gbagaun prefects...If you hear your name,Stand Up!
    Portable Ndisime!!
    Sexy Murder!!!
    James(airhead) tribalistic trash!!!
    And the rest. They all blame it on auto correct.
    I guess one of these days,auto correct will decide to type 'it wasn't me'in defense of itself.
    Don't bother to cum insulting,The Reigning QUEEN replies no cuss.

22. But even when I have known some one for so long, I don't still feel comfortable opening their fridge and taking anything I want. I still wait to be served. Something I'll expect of a friend when coming to my house. Don't jump and open my fridge please or start going to my pot of food. Allow me ask you what you would like to eat among the things available..

That Titus sardine, very soon some body will see just one fish. But do people still eat sardine like before?? This was boarding house food. Bread and sardine.. I miss those days..

My method of smokey eyes is just using 2 colors abeg and achieving it. Anything more than a dark color and one neutral color comes out as a disaster.

I still try to imagine the scene that must have taken place between Abraham and Issac when he found out he was the sacrificial item. Lool. It wouldn't have been funny. Infact I don't see any conversation between father and son while returning from the mountain..

1. Lol. I don't even try using anything that isn't dark or neutral. Most days I use neutral natural colour. You wouldn't even know I applied eye shadow.
      Any other colour? Horrible.

2. @ ur first paragraph....That means we can never be friends. I don't believe that's even friendship. Y'al are just acquaintances. You must be a boring person. In fact, this ur post just made me angry. Mtchewwww. Yes, I know I have carried d matter on my head like gala. I accept

23. Why are you single ? dollar don high 😀😀😀😀 I'm financially unstable to keep a relationship,with the way things are going I might even break up with myself 😂😂😂😂😂

24. Bvs una blunder don de make Saturday laugh...kikikiki
    James aka Money Maker, na wa for you. Na u we for de call Cambridge.

25. This James no go kill person oo!
    And d guy doesn't Eva keep shut.
    Always running his mouth like a broken tap.

Lmao! @ girls looking like neapolitan icecream

1. Keep shut for what? U dey pay his bills?

26. Lolzzzzzzzz
    Sdk bvs gbaguns
    Lolzzzzzzzz

27. That person up there wen dey shapeless, fat like the horse nor get conscience at all. Animal abuse....

28. Lol.. I made eet up there *covers face

1. No worry, just dey blame am on auto correct inugo? even potable Viv wey dey use 3310 dey bend mouth like auto correct.

29. Just trying out my new blog ID.

1. Na which leg you use wear am, left leg or right leg?

30. Damn! I saw a message I deleted among d laffs. Mind u, I'm a very educated person. If u see any errors in my comments, just know its autocorrect. I no fit reach that level

*smokes weed*

1. Take a chill pill..its not dat serious!

2. And with your very edducated self,you typed 'any errors' and used 'its'..abeg leave me jare

31. That fall asleep in class and Isaac's face...Lawd!

32. Shantelle loves Tuscany19 March 2016 at 15:30

Hahahahaha. Oghene!
    Stella i didnt gbagaun nau.choi!

SHantelle

33. Buahahaha. English language wee nor kee somborii