Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Churchill's Exclusive Interview With Golden Icons!

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tonto Dikeh Churchill's Exclusive Interview With Golden Icons!

FULL INTERVIEW

A few days ago,Golden Icon released an interview highlight with one of Nollywood's biggest stars Tonto Dikeh-Churchill, which she did about 2 weeks after giving birth to her first Son.

The talented actress/singer gave Golden Icons an exclusive interview in which she discussed the new chapter in her life and career. The birth of her child, white wedding plans, husband's relationship with former Nigerian president Obasanjo’, controversial past, tattoos, and leaving her record label with music superstar D'Banj.

Tonto granted her most intimate, vulnerable, honest and authentic interview to date that will be unforgettable to fans. 

please if you listen pick out quotes from the interview......and post in the Comment-Sect

70 comments:

1. So Stella, with una free mb, u no listen. We wey come dey pay through our teeth for data nko?

From comments, I will know if it's worth wasting mb on jor.

1. Inefficiency abughi na ina eficha nsi quotes by Chiwetalu agu.

2. Lol quotes from Tonto? Is that sarcasm abi you dey play? I quote you ' post in the comment section ' so here it is!!!!

3. Lol. Eka Eka!

4. Ok notable quotes after watching: obj is Mr X father( no questions), I don't read blogs, I don't favour them, now I just ignore, no clap backs for me this year, I'm focusing on my family, I will get a tattoo of my son's name ( Omodayo) , I don't have friends (lol)...... Meanwhile Tonto has changed she sounds really mature, motherhood is good, please ma it's children not shudren , Ndi ph well done o!!!!!

5. Wow! Best interview seen in a while. She has such a beautiful personality and reminds me of me so much... I just love her.

6. Mercy Okojie
      Mary Njoku
      Tonto Churchill
      Best actresses in Nigeria

I love Tonto.

7. Tonto u made 2 pronounced grammatical blunder, even tho you used style to cover it but I noticed. Tonto, it's not " I hear Yoruba but I wish I spoke tho.." It's I wish I speak tho.
      And I didn't know u spend your money for men to be with you. Wow! That's hilarious! And I didn't know you were a lover girl, quite the opposite of what I thought about u. The part she said Obansanjo is very spiritual and fears God got me amazed and wondering if she's been brainwashed. Tonto I dey fear u o!😳.. Obansanjo is very educative. Tonto it's "very educated". Thank me later. See ya!

1. "I became more aware of life....He brought me close to God,and my relationship with God strengthened alot"....nice one Tonto.

2. "They knows" With all the forming she still made this grammatical blunder around 19th minute of the interview.

1. Jealousy will kill you!!!@ Rolex chick... Tonto is happy and married.

2. Your father left ear there

1. Awww behind all the gragra controversial persona, there is a sweet- nextdoorgirl person. You can tell she's currently in a happy place, no faking here.
      I love how she says "my son" "my baby"
      Can't wait!
      Enjoy Poko!

5. She's just going to be a mom for awhile, she's not with bangalee no more and she knows she shock people... Okay bye 👋

6. It's long Oo, i'v watched part of it before network went bad
    Yeah she was pregnant during her traditional wedding
    If you say nonsense about tonto to her hubby, he deletes the person.
    I will watch in the evening but all I see in her is happiness " she's is happily married and respects that man so much
    I'm also happy for her

1. She respects d man soooo much, and I love dt.. wish her all d best

7. She try. She just de touch touch her hair upandan so tey Emma had to ask her about the hair. She must really love this her husband. Too much praise. I wish her all the best. Nice interview. Quite warm. Just try to keep your private life private that's all.

8. Why was she fiddling with the fake hair.

9. Congrats Mrs Tonto Dike Churchill..

Thank God for u..
    Thank God for giving u someone u will not give ur money to b with U..

10. Asin I should click and watch with my MB?
    Ina anwa
    Daalukwanu..,i'll pass

11. She is beautiful and motherhood suits her.

12. She has added everywhere and she is so in love .I love her new complexion

13. Wow! Marriage is really good. Tonto is now a better person. Lovely interview. She sounds so brilliant and mature. Stella, she said Obasanjo is her father-in-law. Good luck to her.

14. Wish her all the best in her home.

15. Nothing new to us, we already knew u got married to obj's son, n omodayo is ur sons name watelse? Anyways all d best

16. Dear Tonto,

Congratulations on your baby-I'm very excited for you. Just a little pointer. When Mercy Johnson had her first child Purity and went to work about 6 months after, you criticized hr for going to work so soon, not knowing you were funding to keep your boyfriend/boyfriends.

My dear keep your home private and do not return to work after 2 years since your hubby can pay the bills.

Bye

1. Canadian idiot, was that as a result of her husband not going to work? Keep waiting she doesn't owe u anything?

2. Canadian mummy get your sorry arse congratulations off the way.....smellos

17. Hmmmm! If I hear say I listen to that.

18. Tonto baby✌🏾️I just love her originality!!

19. Stella please write it out for us. Network is bad, I won't enjoy it

20. Awwww. She sounds alot more mature than before. Tonto grew up. I'm loving the new ton to.

21. Chai
    See Tonto oo.
    Love is sweet mehn.

22. Nice video but to to can pretend sha. Her laughter is just too fake. U know, u know that too, I get you??? Babe free yourself Na. Nice uve started restricting things to give to the media but just be You and not the Traditional African Wife.

1. Hope u read d part where she said she'd like to go into comedy but that she's too "rigid"?
      I laugh d same way she does and "No", I DONT FAKE MY LAUGHTER!!!!

23. Woow!im loving the new tonto dike
    All the best gurl

24. Obasanjo is not Churchill's biological father.I think I get something now.eh eh eh .issorai

25. Carry go tonto,I have always loved tonto despite all the controversy, I'm glad she finally molded into adorable and respectable woman, I love the interview, very matured and intelligent answers. Motherhood sure does wonders, she is still beautiful as always.

26. I can't believe I am saying my son my son. She's really happy!

27. At Canadian mommy, please leave her alone, she was single and not a mother then, there were things we said of married women before we got married and found out what motherhood is. She has moved on from that, Abeg stop setting the clock back. When single women talk, I laugh, I used talk like them too, my laugh is that my mother use to tell me that every woman will find out for themselves when the time comes.

1. You hit the nail on the head jare

28. Finally....she grew up

29. Love is a beautiful thing..sure she loves her hubby so much.am happy she's a changed person nw.she wouldn't like her children to be in d entertainment industry,just bcos of controversial and living a public life.Thats good! I enjoyed her interview.

1. Me tOo,I enjoyed her interview,I was just smilling all thru.. Motherhood changes a woman,she sounds differnt from d tonto I know. Her husband must reali love her very much because its reflecting in her sincere smiles. Am hapi for her,honestly.

30. All I was hearing is 'i know, I know'

.... but I was smiling all through

31. I was all smiles watching this....motherhood suits her!

1. I was all smiles too,all thru d video.

2. Walahi.....
      I super happy for her and I wish myself more happiness...

32. The interview was awesome
    She looks so happy and fufilled
    God bless ya marriage Tontoh
    Omodayo!!nice name

33. She's looking much more now

34. Tontoh looks very happy. She is in a better place.
    When you are content with life,you glow,everything becomes funny.
    You just want to laugh always.

And she is a "hugger" too. There is something trusting about that.

Olovuru Genevieve.

35. Lol. Leg tiers and mermaid wannabes.... Make una see tontoh oh! Whether you tie it let or u open it usually doesn't matter. Sometimes it just takes using our head and playing your cards well. Better add that to tying legs cos the kind of chronicles I read these days are tiring.

36. Lol. Leg tiers and mermaid wannabes.... Make una see tontoh oh! Whether you tie ur legs or u open it usually doesn't matter. Sometimes it just takes using your head and playing your cards well. Better add that to tying legs cos the kind of chronicles I read these days are tiring.

37. How will Tonto know her husband has a high IQ when she did not even know what an average IQ is! What a display of ignorance. My advice is if you are not well informed about certain topics, please stay off such topics!

38. Mrs churchill is very hapi,and beautiful,I wish this happiness will last forever for her. Amen.

39. I love the interviewer, the interview was so natural and so girl next door, good vibes everywhere, more like a chat or conversation. thumbs up golden icons

Well, i heard her hubby is Obasanjo's nephew, whom he later adopted as his son, so legally she is 100% right in saying Obasanjo is her hubby's father and hence, her father -in-law. The interviewer would have asked if OBJ is the biological father, but she didn't so legally, Tonto isnt lying. She has this stubborn confidence - like, she no send if you believe her or not, lol

She looks very different : more beautiful, and the baby weight gave her some glow. I'm not missing her in Nollywood though. My best remains Mercy Johnson. Mercy remains Nollywood's best. - the gal can interpret any freaking role. ANY.

40. To those that are complaining of not having MB to watch,its reali worth watching,honestly. I watched everything,I was just smilling all thru. She is hapi,her husband must love her very much,motherhood has chsanged her.

41. Did she stop bleaching? Her skin looks better with this more natural tint.