Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tracking Nigeria′s Human Traffickers...Must Read!

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Tracking Nigeria′s Human Traffickers...Must Read!

DW reporters, Jan-Philipp Scholz and Adrian Kriesch, follow the dangerous journey of human traffickers from Nigeria to Italy. They discover how young Nigerian women end up on Italian streets as sex slaves....

culled - dw.com

13 comments:

1. Benin people will never change ooo. All these cries for help, no dey touch their bodies. 99% of them have brothers, sisters, relatives in abroad.

2. Your daughter don travel, my own go travel too by force by force. Greedy people

3. This is pathetic and horrible

4. May God help this Benin people, my neighbor child is there so therefore my own go go too.

5. These people you are feeling sorry for...are they feeling sorry for themselves? All they can see is that Itohan made it, Adesuwa made it so why should her own be different.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Atlist they are having a better life shah no doubt......

7. Surprisingly most of the girls here choose the life themselves. When they agree to swear with their pubic hair in a shrine and drink chicken blood and eat raw chicken heart.and agree to pay as much as 40000 euro yes its that much.
    And they also pass through hell in the hands of the arabu rapists in the deserts. Just to be in Europe

after paying madam they go to an asylum home and chop aduro. Chai so many unbelievable stories here. Girls have suffered

8. Benin pepo will never stop....that lady mechanic called Sandra and her then boyfriend were doing the business in festac town then.... U will be surprised at the big names in Benin then who were sponsoring girls then...