Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Wordless Morning Post...

28 comments:

1. Very true...
    Youths should stop carrying this our politicians matter on their head.
    Tomorrow u see the same APC and PDP people smiling at each other.

1. Azin ehn, that's the truth o. That's why I don't discuss politics. I give constructive criticism only. Because I just realized that Buhari o, Jonathan o, Tinubu o, Obasanjo o, Ben Bruce o, Dino Melaye o, Saraki o, Amaechi o, Rochas o, all of them are ALL THE SAME.
      Nigeria should be better sha. That's what will happen.

2. Hehe
      U go fear end time naija politrikation.

3. This post is meant for Eka Joy.

1. This is true.Unfortunately, youths won't listen.

3. Bad make up day for me....my eyebrows look funny

645 comment 2016

1. Still having indecision weda to do or not. Lazy day

2. How bad?

Does it look like the "Nike" sign?

A tick?

Two bridges colliding?

Massive curve?

Lol..share how funny joor.

3. Lmao....I have those days too hun so don't feel too sad.Mine are on fleet though cuz I recently carved my brows,all I did was to follow the line.

4. We all have days like this. When it happens I just clean my face, apply moisturiser and off I go

4. Rotfl.
    That's politicians for you

5. lol,dats why i never bother

6. That's real Politics..
    And some hungry individual will carry their matter 4 head like curse.

7. The More u Look,D less u see😆

8. Exactly!! Pple be killing eachother over nothing.

9. Wish all these youth forming solidarity will receive sense

10. No be small you and politics. My annoyance is this fuel scarcity. Shame on the runaway magicians

11. Tell them ooo before una kill una ontop their matter

12. Na joblessness dey make youth para anyhow for politicians.

Or please tell me, have you seen a gainfully employed, enlightened human being looking for how to snatch ballot box?

13. That is why I don't give a shit to what ever they say cos they are always friends behide the camera and fight in front of the camera.

14. Sooo true and that's why I won't come and go and kill my self over any thing called politics in Nigeria. Was it not Amaechi and Ben Bruce that were driving champagne the other day laughing nwanwanwa? Abeg all na wash.