Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, March 28, 2016

Wordless Post....

Been staring at this and i am tongue tied.....

What do you think?

64 comments:

1. The rapist was more powerful than her or he escaped so she couldn't kill him but his evil seed which she. An comfortably kill should not be spared. That's it. Most times, people say keep it keep it , the child is innocent. Do you know what it is to be raped? Do you know the trauma you live with for the rest of your life? Do you know the emotional torture you go through each time you remember the sat incident you will rather not remember yet cannot forget? Then just imagine having to keep the seed of such traumatic experience, you can never forget and would be depressed for life. Please if the victim had her way she would kill the rapist then times over but since she can't kill the guilty rapist, she must not be judged for killing the innocent child.

2. Kosi weldone!
      Well said biko!

3. Auto correct ti take over Kosi's comment. 😊

4. Because the child isn't living yet. It isn't a child. Its foetus. No law governs foetuses.

2. I dnt gerrit someone please help.

1. In essence, why should a lady that was raped opt for an abortion.

2. Simply means; If you are a woman, and someone rapes you, and of course, you can't be allowed to kill the perpetrator, despite the fact that he forcefully violated you, what right to you have, to conceive an innocent child, and terminate it's life?

3. Blame your Mango Tree Primary School education

4. Olodo of Nigeria . SAY NO TO ABORTION. If na to cuss out now,abi hustle for used clothes , u go understand .

5. Say no to abortion is not when is forcibly raped and impregnated!

1. Stupid much? Miss I must comment understand post u wont😂 Okachamara

2. Smh...emjay read again.Don't be a bimbo

3. Ode! Itibolibo! Uburu eke. You can't read and understand simple English but you rush to comment section to dance atiliogwu with your ignorance.

4. Linda @anon 13.41,I see your signature.

5. Linda @anon 13.41,I see your signature.

6. When u 4 got ur brain in ur mothers womb. Em Jay you never cease to amaze me, do pple this stupid exist?? Na wa!! Ur level of ode eh! Sure u ducked ur way through school.Mtschewwwwww

7. Ndi anonymous egbugom with laugh

8. Ndi anonymous egbugom with ochi

9. Kai,why una dey insult person like this naaa,this is easter monday oooh,Halleluia

10. If insults can kill, emjay for don die te te

11. Na linda insult her pass under anonymous, lol

12. Kai em jay na real mumunatu

4. Hmmmnnnn... probably because the rapist is armed.

5. Perhaps because it's her womb and body and not the baby's?

6. Women are still at the receiving end. So bad but that's what it is.

7. What kind of twisted reasoning is this one.

8. What kind of twisted reasoning is this one.

9. Hmmmmm!!

. This is a critical one..
    Sometime I feel they do that cus they try to clear off any of the sad memory.. of course there is no way she would have killed the rapist, if there was he wouldn't have succeeded as "one"

10. Abortion should not be legal

11. Honestly I don't even know what to say to this

12. This is just judging the woman. Who would want to keep a pregnancy that came from rape? That's child will always be a reminder of the deed

1. Then it's better for that child to be given up for adoption instead. I still maintain the fact that abortion is wrong. Whatever happened in conceiving the child, the child himself is so so innocent and has no hand in the matter. He didn't ask to be born in that manner, so why shouldn't he be allowed to live??

Proverbs 6:16-17King James Version (KJV)

16 These six things doth the Lord hate: yea, seven are an abomination unto him:

17 A proud look, a lying tongue, and hands that shed innocent blood.

"Hands"-- both the adviser, and the doctor, and the mother: hands that she'd innocent blood.

"For our God is a consuming fire" Hebrews 12:29

2. Gbam! Mystique this is what I say everytime. Give the child up for adoption. Abortion is not the only option and the guilt that comes with it can kill.

3. It's easy to open ur mouth and say gv d child up for adoption as if it's easy.... Abeg abeg abeg.....

13. She is forced,into having an abortion not because she wants to but because of the bad memories.The story of how the child was made will forever hunt her.
    It's better than having the baby and then resenting it.

1. How can someone raped by an armed robber or say Boko Haram think of keeping the child?? Abegii.

14. Pertaining to exception in abortion laws,we deal with trauma differently. A girl who is raped & has the support of her family in all ramifications is less likely to birth the child while another who does get any support & is emotionally not stable is more likely to terminate the pregnancy..It's a two thing

15. True,the child is innocent, if she has no means to train the child she could give it up for adoption

16. I read this, and kept pondering on the implications.

This is soo deep.

1. Imaging being gang raped by 3 men, the experience is nothing short of hell, you find out you're pregnant. You cannot abort. 9 months of additional hell carrying that baby that you don't even know which one of "them" is the father! You give birth in the longest labour ever thought of, through excruciating pains, you cannot look that child in the face and gave him up almost immediately. Years on, you are still racked with guilt, of the rape, of the child you gave up! Raped and damned for life!!!!! And they will never, never find peace, even if they repent. No peace!!!

2. Its not easy jari

17. For those who dnt understand, it means if the woman can't kill the man dat raped her (at least d man committed a crime wordy of death), y shud she kill an innocent child created from the act?

18. Team pro life.
    Women stop committing abortions.
    Ah!
    Once you start having sex you should be ready for the consequences .
    Don't blame it on the economy or not being ready.

1. Did you even read the write up before you rushed to comment?

19. Seeing that child would affect the mother psychologically in future.

20. The point they're trying to make No One has the right to take the life of an innocent unborn child... even its mother. And whatever the circumstances of its conception.

I agree. #Unworthy-to-judge; but-can-own-the-truth

21. Emjay, it's referring to the Abortion bill.

22. This is thought provoking.

23. I would say its entirely the woman's decision to make, since she is the one that will be responsible for the child.

24. Cos she sent have to be responsible for d rapist but she has to be responsible n is bound to that child for d rest of her life!!!dumb question