Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ini Edo Pictured With Common Sense Senator Ben Bruce...

Friday, April 29, 2016

Actress Ini Edo Pictured With Common Sense Senator Ben Bruce...

Standing close to Common sense is big deal!

37 comments:

1. Stella nwamama, ashiri na agu gi

2. See his head like telly tubby

OK bye

3. Where common sense hand they go so?
      Na so e dey start...

2. All I can see is his hands on her waist!

3. Hope u use ur common sense wen he asks for ur tohtoh...

Hahahahahahahaha...

4. I see Senator Ben Bruce's right hand. Makes sense.

1. Even his expression is priceless! Hahaha! Hope say we no go hear, Emi na ado later for ig!

5. Like placing a yam near a goat.

6. All I see Is Ben Bruce hands on her waist.

7. Ini is like this ur hair Style is the main deal now . I'm braiding mine too.

8. What is happening to this girl, is it slim tea or what

9. The man is holding her real good

10. Ini, Pls dis hair no fit u or maybe the hairdresser didn't get it right. Change hairdresser next time or don't make dis hair again.

11. *tongue click*

12. Ini Edo making sense
    All those #teamgoandmarry make una leave her alone. She has money nd in no time she will stil remarry, unlike some of u wey una husband go use una do punching bag, no job,living in misery. Even some single girls who are side chicks to stupid guys, having abortion etc. will stil put mouth here, or even Gwegs go stil say go nd marry, even baby mama too, every1 shd learn to leave pple with their decision nd choice instead of shouting go nd marry, forgetting she was once married nd it didn't work out. Cuss me out and what happened to flavour's sandra will happen to you,even if u r married.

1. I know and believe dat marriage is not every thing but u're a fool I enjoy reading ur comment on till I got to d last graph. Except I work out of my marriage my man go no where.

2. Work on your grammar.

13. Ini Edo making sense
    All those #teamgoandmarry make una leave her alone. She has money nd in no time she will stil remarry, unlike some of u wey una husband go use una do punching bag, no job,living in misery. Even some single girls who are side chicks to stupid guys, having abortion etc. will stil put mouth here, or even Gwegs go stil say go nd marry, even baby mama too, every1 shd learn to leave pple with their decision nd choice instead of shouting go nd marry, forgetting she was once married nd it didn't work out. Cuss me out and what happened to flavour's sandra will happen to you,even if u r married.

14. Abeg is it my eyes ,you only hold a woman like this if you are romantically linked

1. There's nothing wrong with that abeg. Nigerians sef. If his arms had been a little lower then you would have had a point.

2. Madam eka you dont hold a woman like that ,she is not your daughter ,look at his hands it is full of emotions ,if you have eyes look

3. Stupid booty diva. Shut it

15. Nonsense man, must u put your hand on her waist. When they see women Der brain wash finish.

16. Nice one girl keep it up congratulations

17. Eka joy or whatever it is your name is.. Oh please, with a name like yours don't even try the versatile train. U no belong abeg. Have u seen David Cameron or Obama holding women at their waistline? Abeg shift jare make we see Road.

1. Asinwin, asiere, oloriburuku. So Obama is now the benchmark for holding women's waist. OK na, Queen of stupidity.

Backward piece of trash.

18. She looks young

19. Lmfao why are you so pained eka... Hahaha you get time abeg. Low life.